Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Stud Earrin
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2014

Beautiful earrings that sparkle continually. I buy Miadora earrings periodically and I am always happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings.
 Nov 7, 2015

So very nice! Much prettier than the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 Jul 17, 2015

These are very nice earrings. Substantial in size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 13, 2015

Nice gift ! The sterling silver over the stone gives a nice style to the earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 3, 2015

I got these for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loved them. They are of good quality, color is good and not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bargain
 Dec 22, 2014

These earrings exceeded expectations. The Topaz sparkled and the silver accent added just the right touch to distinguish them from the standard plain stud. Great product, better price. Ho Ho Ho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little Disappointed
 from Penndel, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

A little disappointed in the color of the stones. I had also purchased the Green Amethyst version of these earrings and they were stunning. I had purchased them for two of my Nephews girlfriends for Christmas. One of the girls has blue eyes that could light up a room. The other girl has light green I like I have never seen before. I was a little embarrassed to give the blue topaz to the blue eyed angel. They in no way could compare to the Green eyed beauty and her earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Bowling Green, Missouri,  Dec 17, 2012

This item arrived in a plastic bag, with plastic looking stone already knocked out of setting. Extremely cheap looking and poor quality. ill not be keeping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close to image, arrived looking like plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? size fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks more like plastic than a gemstone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charles
 May 8, 2016

My wife lived it! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 Apr 25, 2016

Stones are not as pretty as they look in the photo-quality is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CL
 Jan 30, 2016

Love these light blue in color bright sterling silver contrast well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marny909
 Dec 24, 2015

A little smaller than anticipated but love the color and wear often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Stud Earings
 Apr 24, 2015

Looks good on. Think I would like them even better if they hung down some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Feb 14, 2015

Very pretty light blue earrings. I really love them, but unfortunately have already lost one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Queen Would Agree
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 8, 2014

These are pretty rocks with a clear, beautiful blue. The graceful silver line gives them that special something. The mother of the person receiving them was covetous of them! They will be worn with beauty and style. I think The Queen herself would agree to the quality and style --no doubt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

These were a gift. They were exactly as anticipated. A bit different. Very petite. A nice, dainty look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings
 from New Orleans,  Nov 11, 2013

These are a great value for the money. Perfect size . Don't sparkle as much as I thought but I am pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True topaz color
 from Hamilton, MT,  May 21, 2013

I bought these for a graduation present... she loved them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Wendy,  Jan 20, 2013

The earrings were smaller than described. I'm returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

The earrings are truly beautiful. I am very pleased with the color and the quality of the stones and the silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought