Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stone fell out immediately
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

My stone fell out within 3 days of wearing it. I loved the look and am really disappointed. Is there anyway I can exchange it for a different one? On a new one I would definitely immediately superglue the stone into the setting so I don't run the risk of losing it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone is loose
 from North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2014

I really wanted to like this ring, because I was looking for a modern style for a nice light blue topaz... I bought dangle earrings that had the same cut and color as this stone, and they are beautiful and the ring would have gone well, but I can just see it now. THE STONE WILL FALL OUT, AND I WON'T NOTICE AND THEN I WILL HAVE A RING I CANNOT WEAR! That happened to me with a pretty Citrine ring, the setting was lose, but I thought it would be OK, and I wore it a few times... then the stone fell out without me noticing & I searched the whole store I was in when it happened, only to have some guy pick up the stone and put it his pocket as soon as I spotted it on the floor. (My heart sunk when that happened & I didn't bother asking for the stone because he looked like the type that would deny he picked it up!) So, I am not going to take that chance again. I am sending it back... I don't need anymore missing stones and useless rings. Wish they had put in one more prong on the side without the silver twist & then I would have been more confident that it would not fall out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Prescott. Az,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought this ring for my son to give his girl-friend. Unfortunately they split up before he could give it to her. Very pretty ring....stone is sky blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, but small
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2014

It is a pretty ring, but I ordered a size 7.5 and the band is really thin which cheapens the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Topaz Ring
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 3, 2014

I was given a little money to get something in honor of my 20 years with my employer. I wanted a topaz to go with another topaz ring I wear on the opposite hand that my boyfriend gave me 5 years ago. I looked and reviewed all the topaz rings in my price range here and found this one to be quite an interesting design. I'm always looking for something unique and different. The stone looked very clear and nice. It really helps to read the reviews, and others were not wrong when they said it is a beautiful ring. The size on my hand works just right. It doesn't match my other one exactly, but they are on different hands and it works fine. So far, I am really pleased with my new ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Derwood, MD,  Nov 8, 2013

I bought this ring since I like having many different rings in more unique styles. This ring is pretty and I received a number of compliments on it when I wore it. I loved the styling so much that I was willing to spend a little more to get the same ring in the emerald/white gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from La Quinta CA,  Jul 12, 2013

This is a very pretty ring. The stone is exactly the same as the picture. I wear it everyday and get compliments galore. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Blue topaz ring!
 from New York,  Jun 26, 2013

I had been eyeing this ring for a long time but had mixed feelings about actually buying it- I wasn't sure how it would look in person. But I finally gave in and purchased it, and then immediately had misgivings and planned on returning it before it even arrived. Well I don't know what I was worried about- once I opened the box I knew I made the right decision. The ring is a stunning, clear light blue that goes well with my long fingers. Blue topaz is one of my favorite stones and I have worn the ring several times. The metal over the top is a unique detail that sets the ring apart. It is a good size stone but not overbearing. There is an elegance to the ring that is evident in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better
 from Orlando, FL,  May 18, 2013

Great Ring. My wife loved it. The color is brilliant. Looks like a more expensive ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 19, 2013

Stone much lighter than expected. Glad I didn't spend more on it once I saw it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone not as dark as it appears in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful setting
 from Philadelphia, MS,  Mar 10, 2013

this is a very clear light blue stone with a beautiful silver setting. love the silver that crossing the stone, makes it look like it cost so much more. You don't even know you have this ring on. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a perfecy image to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered my normal size and it was a little bit large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from West Point,IA,  Feb 22, 2013

I love this ring. I bought it for a pinkie ring and it is almost too big for that but otherwise a very pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mulberry,Fl,  Feb 3, 2013

I can not say how beautiful this ring is. The color is gorgeous. The size is just right and the silver is shiny. I will wear it with pride.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

LOVE IT!!! I can't believe how beautiful this ring is! The color is beautiful and the stone is flawless. The setting is very durable and solid. It is truly a special ring at a killer price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless stone and solid setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything about this ring is better than it looked online - even if I thought it was beautiful online of course. I read other reviews that said the same thing but didn't realize how beautiful it would be in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sky blue topaz ring
 from Gridley Ca.,  Jun 27, 2012

I love this ring I have been looking for a blue topaz and sliver ring and this one is prefect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone has great clarity and the cut is beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 27, 2012

Really very pretty! Nice modern design. Topaz is a good color. This was one of those perfect gifts for a granddaughter. She's happy, I'm happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Wyoming,  May 21, 2012

I've been wanting this ring for a while and finally decided to order it. It is more beautiful than the picture shows!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!!
 from Fort Hood,  Mar 5, 2012

I've been buying from O for quite some time now and from ALL of the jewelry that I've ordered, I have to say that this one is my FAVORITE!! I wanted to buy a ring with each of my children's and husbands birthstone (mine is diamonds so I have mine!) This one was both my husbands and my youngest birthstone. (2 in 1) So I received my ring (a little slow on delivery) I was immediately impressed!! The stone is amazing with great color and the silver is not only a great weight, but has a beautiful shine! I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfectly! I love how the silver wraps up over the stone! So elegant! Not a real small ring, but it's definitely not large either. It really is a perfect ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great ring all as described my girl loves it ve
 from california,  Feb 16, 2012

a very nice gift and the topaz is great the silver awesome design...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought