Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
woman's ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Mar 10, 2014

This ring is very nice, great sparkle and great feeling but the only thing I could say about it is that the sides our little sharp they stick out a little too much, but is still a great price and ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was the most amazing ever
 from San Jacinto CA,  Oct 30, 2013

I had bought this ring for my father in law whos a truck driver to give to my mother in law when they renewed their vows. The look on my mom's face when she got this ring PRICELESS. Its beautiful and its a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Maine,  Oct 24, 2013

Stone larger than I would have bought had I seen it beforehand...BUT it is beautiful. wearing it for dress, it is perfect. I won't wear it everyday because of the size...but again for the price Otis a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks so real!!!!
 from new york,  Aug 30, 2013

the ring looks so real and it shines so bright everyone thinks its real get thisring it is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Ring
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2014

Item received timely and in great condition a worthwhile purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell in Love
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 7, 2014

The ring was beautiful. She loves wearing it, and everyone mistakes it for being a truly authentic ring. The size was a concern for me, because i didn't want it to automatically look super fake, but honestly that wasn't a concern when I saw her reaction and everyone else's. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what I thought it was going to be!
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 10, 2013

I received my ring a week after I ordered it and, was in awe at the shine of it. It was and still is very beautiful. I have worn it quite a few times. Its a little loose, but I love it and have no complaints from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from washington,  Jul 11, 2013

The stones are bigger than they looked in the picture. Very beautiful ring, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 21, 2013

It's a really cute ring with great brilliance and shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product actually has more brilliance and shine than the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 31, 2011

I do like this ring...but...the center stone is just a bit too big to pass for a "real" diamond. It is nice, tho, and I'm keeping it :).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compares pretty well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for a low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom&wife
 Aug 20, 2015

I had lost the diamond from my engagement ring, which I had had for 50 years. I didn't want to spend a lot of money for a new diamond, but I wanted something sparkling, so I got this ring. My jeweler was able to solder it onto my wedding ring (below) and my mom's wedding ring (above). Both he and I thought it looked great. I'm very happy with it. To me it looks just like a diamond engagement ring, and it is much larger than my original engagement ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Jul 23, 2015

My expectations were exceeded!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is very large and quite more bulky than I had expected it to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true gem
 May 25, 2015

The quality is great. First purchase from site and very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it
 Apr 25, 2015

well when I have my now fiance the ring she fell in love with it from the moment she seen it, you cannot tell if its real but she stated it doesn't matter as long its from me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 Apr 21, 2015

The stones are heavy, it slides down to other fingers, band is too thin. Size 5.5 was order, but it fits like 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from LA, CA,  Dec 29, 2014

My dear fiancé loves this ring. Please don't judge me as a cad because I bought her an inexpensive cubic zirconia ring. It's a temporary thing. She told me it could come from a bubblegum machine as long as it was from me. I swear, to the casual observer, one would not know the difference. I didn't tell her the price, but she and I are the only ones that know it's not real. The quality is superior, and the price could be easily worth three times as much or even more. I don't know how it would stack up against "high-quality" cubic zirconia, but I'm guessing very well at a fraction of the price. I'm very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring that looks like real diamonds
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 15, 2014

The ring is a great color silver also the size I ordered was perfect. Everyone I showed the ring to thought I was ingage. The ring looks very expensive it shines and it looks like the real thing. I was very pleased with this item. I will definitely order from you guys again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring.
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

I like the ring, but I didn't expect it to be huge. Just a precaution for people who are thinking of getting this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Merrill, Wi,  Oct 15, 2014

The stones are brilliant and the setting is better than I hoped. Some rings have been flimsy but not this one. No one will suspect it's not diamonds in white gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought