Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but small
 from Mableton, GA,  Jan 27, 2010

They are nice earrings but smaller than expected overall I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Centerville, MA,  Jan 2, 2015

I paired these earring with a bracelet and the recipient loved the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potential to be very good...
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

The earring is attractive and would receive a higher rating if the ear wire hook was thicker and less susceptible to bending out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Literally fell off 3 times in one quiet evening
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2013

The earrings are gorgeous. But they definitely need an earring back/stopper. During a Game Night/Card Games, they literally off on the floor or my lap 3 times; it's a wonder I didn't lose them. (and I have small holes in my pierced ears. Sometimes I can barely get earrings into my holes.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Phoenix, az,  Nov 18, 2012

My only negative was that the hook tended to fall out of my ear lobe. I have found it each time but now I put a stopper on the back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but light/thin
 from Caz, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

For the price, thought I was getting something more substantial. I do like them and will keep despite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appears as though these would have more weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nice, but very thin and lightweight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match
 from Tampa Fl,  Jul 15, 2012

I bought these earrings to match a necklace, ring, and bracelet that I already had and they turned out to be a perfect match. Thanks Overstock.com! I knew I would find what I needed when I logged on to the site. I'm still a satisfied customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought they would be a little bigger than what they are, but they turned out to be the perfect size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match the necklace purchased perfectly
 from Holtville, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I purchased to earrings to match the necklace and they are a good quality match. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are not what I expected.
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

I was disappointed when the earrings first arrived. The light weight and unattractive back was not what I expected. However, they coordinate great with a sterling and black onyx pendant that I wear. I get lots of complements when I wear the set. Their appearance on is much better that their appearance when you are inspecting them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings appear heavier that they actually are. They are much lighter and have an unattractive back.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average guality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely!
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2010

These earrings are a very nice quality - they are bigger than one would expect but a good size - not too small. I would recommend these highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to wear
 from boston,  Aug 19, 2010

These look great with my suits. Lightweight so easy to wear all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 7, 2010

These earrings are great. A nice addition to any collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40.00
 from Ontario,Canada,  Feb 20, 2010

I loved my earrings, the quality couldn't be better. Everything was exactly as they advertised. Will definitly buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Cramerton, NC,  Dec 26, 2009

These earings were purchased for someone who is not a flashy dresser. They were a perfect match. She was thrilled! Now I think I'll purchae the matching necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must wear!!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

Loved my earings, they are beautiful, well crafted and very light weight. I highly recommend them for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and sterling silver earrings
 from nj,  Mar 13, 2009

Very nice earrings, but I thought the back would also be sterling silver. The silver is only a frame around the edge of the black stone, leaving the back of the black stone exposed. Still a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very nice for the price. I have worn them several times already and received lots of compliments. They are light weight and great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Huntsville,  Nov 3, 2008

They look great. The quality of the earrings is above what I was expecting. The onyx stones are really sleek and they are flawless. There is nothing negative to signal. It's a perfect pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackest
 from Birmingham,  Jun 12, 2008

These are the blackest onyx stones that I have ever seen. They are intensely colored, they are a beauty. Excellent item and great workmanship make this item a terrific item to buy. It's a great value item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High impact
 from Bangor,  Jun 3, 2008

These earrings are high impact and low budget. I adore them so much. They are sleek and intense. I recommend them to all those divas out there, you will not be disappointed. I adore mine and wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought