Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice clear green earings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2011

Nice, clear green earrings--look jjust like the picture. Good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Bay Area, California,  Sep 27, 2011

Couldn't be happier with the earrings. Lots of comments, everybody notices how pretty they are. Great quality for less than $$$. If you're looking for peridot, you'll be happy with these for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sent these as a gift to my sister, she really likes them. She also said they are comfortable to wear. They don't hurt her ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't see them in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My sister said they are really pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond Earrings
 from Kingsland,Georgia,  Sep 5, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my sister. I have not seen the earrings in person yet, but she says they were beautiful and was thrilled with them They arrived when expected and she was happy---what more could I ask? Thanks Overstock.com

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, just like the picture.
 from Portland OR,  Aug 9, 2011

Would order again, the stones were a beautiful green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ennis, TX,  Jul 29, 2011

Liked it so much when it came in I ordered two more pairs for my daughters August birthdays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 4, 2011

I ordered these as a gift for my daughter-in-laws upcoming birthday and they are stunning. Several years ago, I had ordered the emerald cut peridot necklace from Overstock and she loved it. I read the reviews on these because they looked so great in the picture, I wanted to hear what other buyers had to say. I'm thrilled and I know she will be too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 15, 2011

These earrings are BETTER than pictured. They are gorgeous - I'm thrilled!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes - they're gorgeous. Better than pictured.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgegous
 from Moyock, NC,  Mar 22, 2011

These are as beautiful as they look online. I'm vey pleased with this purchase, the green is a beautiful color and the cut of the stone really makes it shine. Thanks once again O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THEM
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Jan 28, 2011

EVERY BIT AS GREAT AS THEY LOOK ONLINE & MORE SO! ANYONE WITH A "PERIDOT" BIRTHDAY STONE NEEDS TO BUY THESE FOR YOURSELF, OR FOR A FRIEND,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magm
 Jul 23, 2015

I was surprised by how small they were. That being said, they are pretty and easy to get on and off. I don't even realize I have them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny
 Jul 2, 2015

Earrings were very pretty but oh so very tiny. I have short hair but so tiny you really could not see them, sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkly
 Jun 26, 2015

These were a gift for my adult daughter, and she has worn them almost daily, since. They are subtle, but very sparkly, when the light hits the diamonds. Even prettier than the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Much Smaller than I expected. They are pretty, although my husband laughed and said that you needed a magnifying glass to find the three diamonds were earring. Still, very nice, and I will get them for my August birthday gift (next time I see 'em), and I'll know after that if they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After viewing literally HUNDREDS of pair of earrings on Overstock, I noticed that the scale (used by some vendors to show the size of the earrings) changes sizes and is not necessarily accurate, so I recommend reading the complete product description thoroughly to know what you are getting. I knew the approximate size of these earrings, so I was prepared for them to be smaller than how they appear on-line. Although small, they are very beautiful - the color is gorgeous, and I love the unique shape of the part that goes through the ear. I purchased these as bridesmaids' gifts, and I thought I were quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are good craftsmanship and the stones are good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2014

I've needed some green earrings and these are just the right size. Not too long as are many on the market now. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok earrings.
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Aug 29, 2014

Where are the diamonds? The small amount of diamond chips cannot be seen. "Peridot and Diamonds" is a misleading description. Description should read Peridot w/diamond accents. In addition, I would have preferred the earrings to have more of a swing movement. The silver backing holds them in place and doesn't allow for any movement. The earrings are nice enough for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of earrings
 from St Augustine, FL,  Feb 2, 2014

I got these earrings for a friend who just got her ears pierced so she will have to wait 6 weeks before wearing them. However, they are absolutely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful peridot earrings
 from North of Boston,  Jul 31, 2013

These earrings are simply beautiful. I bought them for my sister's 60th birthday, and they are so pretty, I might just get a second pair for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought