Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice clear green earings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2011

Nice, clear green earrings--look jjust like the picture. Good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Bay Area, California,  Sep 27, 2011

Couldn't be happier with the earrings. Lots of comments, everybody notices how pretty they are. Great quality for less than $$$. If you're looking for peridot, you'll be happy with these for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these as a gift, she loves them
 from Ky,  Sep 20, 2011

I sent these as a gift to my sister, she really likes them. She also said they are comfortable to wear. They don't hurt her ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't see them in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My sister said they are really pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Peridot and Diamond Earrings
 from Kingsland,Georgia,  Sep 5, 2011

This was a birthday gift for my sister. I have not seen the earrings in person yet, but she says they were beautiful and was thrilled with them They arrived when expected and she was happy---what more could I ask? Thanks Overstock.com

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, just like the picture.
 from Portland OR,  Aug 9, 2011

Would order again, the stones were a beautiful green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ennis, TX,  Jul 29, 2011

Liked it so much when it came in I ordered two more pairs for my daughters August birthdays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 4, 2011

I ordered these as a gift for my daughter-in-laws upcoming birthday and they are stunning. Several years ago, I had ordered the emerald cut peridot necklace from Overstock and she loved it. I read the reviews on these because they looked so great in the picture, I wanted to hear what other buyers had to say. I'm thrilled and I know she will be too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 15, 2011

These earrings are BETTER than pictured. They are gorgeous - I'm thrilled!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes - they're gorgeous. Better than pictured.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgegous
 from Moyock, NC,  Mar 22, 2011

These are as beautiful as they look online. I'm vey pleased with this purchase, the green is a beautiful color and the cut of the stone really makes it shine. Thanks once again O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THEM
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Jan 28, 2011

EVERY BIT AS GREAT AS THEY LOOK ONLINE & MORE SO! ANYONE WITH A "PERIDOT" BIRTHDAY STONE NEEDS TO BUY THESE FOR YOURSELF, OR FOR A FRIEND,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JALT
 Aug 4, 2016

THESE ARE A GOOD BUY. THE STONES LOOK GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 16, 2016

Fun to wear. Pretty and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 May 25, 2016

They are nice but smaller than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rob
 May 22, 2016

Love these, very pretty and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Earrings
 May 17, 2016

Love them. Very delicate and exactly the correct size for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 May 12, 2016

The ad did not do these earrings justice . . . they are exquisite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 7, 2016

It's a little too small for my taste but I do like the peridot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 Mar 30, 2016

Deep green which is my signature color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday earrings
 Jan 8, 2016

They are simple and comfortable. Not quite as sparkly (diamond area at top) as presented. They also need to be stretched out a bit when putting them on. Overall, the peridots, styling and value for the price is good to excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magm
 Jul 23, 2015

I was surprised by how small they were. That being said, they are pretty and easy to get on and off. I don't even realize I have them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We have added a scale image to better reflect the items size. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought