Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!! But....
 from Honolulu, HI,  Mar 9, 2011

The turquoise and silver was everything I expected it to be. The only thing I didn't like, was the silver chain. It was way too small for a pendant of this size. It was literally too weak and out of proportion. The chain links were very soft. By the end of the first day, it had stretched open and ready to fall apart. I added a larger chain and the necklace became as beautiful as it should be. My lady has had many compliments since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Istanbul,  Sep 10, 2011

This is a really beautiful piece, larger than expected and eye-catching. The pendant is exceptional; the silver chain just so-so, but of course, this pendant can be worn on any chain or cord if you prefer. The turquoise stone is marbled with fine lines and is obviously genuine. Lots of jewelry for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Hull, Ga.,  May 3, 2011

I bought this necklace as a gift for a relative who had been looking for a turquoise necklace at an affordable price for some time. I loved the pendant but the chain seemed quite fragile. I changed the chain to a larger gauge and added an extender to it. She is a large woman. She has worn the necklace several times and always receives compliments on it. She loves it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice except for the chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful product
 from new york,  May 15, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace with a perfect design and a great price . I will recommended to any body with out hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I love this pendant! It is beautiful! I had previously lost a turquoise pendant, and this is even more beautiful with the silver artwork surrounding the turquoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise necklace
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 3, 2014

The stone and sterling silver wrap is beautiful. The silver chain is very flimsy and I wouldn't wear the stone without replacing the chain (which I did) with a stronger/thicker version. Overall the stone is beautiful and I plan to give it as a birthday gift to my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the jewelry
 from Orono, Me.,  Dec 27, 2013

Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM. This was the first time I purchased items from your web site and you were excellent. The jewelry I purchased was more than I hoped for and the ease of using your web site is great. The items were delivered in just a few days. KUDOS to you. I will definitely be on you web site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Necklace!!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Nov 21, 2013

I have admired this necklace for quite a while and bought it as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law, and also bought matching earrings. I think the pendant/necklace is very attractive and my D/I/L seemed to really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching pendant.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

This was a gift for a friend, and it is stunning on her. I was very impressed with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image dosesn't compare to the beauty of the necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone was beautiful and of better qulity then I expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 from Atlanta,  Jun 22, 2013

I have been looking for a necklace like this for months. I was so thrilled to find it. I bought it immediately and could hardly wait until it arrived. It was even more than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is absolutely beautiful. I also get compliments on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Jackson, NJ,  Jan 31, 2013

I was very pleased with the pieces. They were finished beautifully and very attractive. Would definitely purchase again from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pieces were finished beutifully and very attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora
 from Linesville, PA,  Jan 5, 2013

Great pendant however you will need to buy a better chain. The one that comes with this pendant is very poor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant is excellent the chain is crap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Metropolitan Detroit, MI,  Dec 31, 2012

This was well received as a CHRISTmas gift -- matched extremely well with 1/3 moon shaped turquoise earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, although I thought that the pendant would be a little smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely necklace
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2012

This is a really lovely and delicate necklace and is one I wear often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from IN,  Nov 23, 2012

plan on buying a new chain. the chain that came with it is too cheap to hold it. but really pretty stone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. heavy stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 12, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it. Very accurate to the picture but was bigger than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected but still looked great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

The pendant is beautiful and obviously genuine. The chain however is not heavy enough to support the pendant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful pendant very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Turquoise Necklace
 from Snellville, GA,  Apr 3, 2012

Although this was a beautiful piece I had to return it as it was too large for my small frame.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matched image beautifully.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate, product much larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strking pendant!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a very pretty pendant. The turquoise color is good, and the sterling setting is unusual. It looks great against a white sweater or a bare neck. I get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace change the chain
 from PA,  Jan 28, 2012

It was great. I like it a lot. Changed the chain when I got it, but knew that was going to be the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks the same as the real deal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was great, but the chain was too small. The picture is accurate, changed the chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought