Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
" PERFECT PERIDOT "
 from Minnesota,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a very nice ring ... ( and at an almost unbelievable price too ). The Peridot is a vibrant green. The Sterling Silver is strong & durable. Large enough to be noticed but a petite, elegant size that will blend well with other jewelry you're wearing. Although the diamond accents are small, they compliment the Peridot setting. FIVE*****( very enthusiastic )*****STARS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is prettier than the photo....
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An excellant buy for $$ Spent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and a great buy
 from West Covina, Ca.,  Jan 21, 2012

I love it, been looking for a birthstone ring for awhile and this one is perfect. Its dainty and looks great on my finger...thanks for such a great price on a a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size, I wear a seven and thats what it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive the stone shines beautifully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful than the Picutre.
 from La Quinta, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

This was a Christmas present for my daughter and she fell in love with the ring. It is gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was way prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the diamond accents are actually bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, looks expensive
 from San Diego,CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this ring as a Christmas present for my mom & she absolutely loved it! It's even more stunning in person! It looks expensive but was very reasonably priced. The quality is excellent, the peridot & diamonds just sparkle. It's the perfect size, not too small but not too overpowering. You wont regret buying this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Oval Peridot and Diamond-accented
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 27, 2011

very nice ring, great quality. Stone has a vibrant color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful. The delivery was quick.
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 1, 2011

I am very happy with the ring. I would deffinetly recommend shopping with Overstock. The delivery was quick and there were no hassles. It was a positive experience. I love the ring. It is a gift for my granddaughter. Thank You for a good experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image really showed what you were purchasing. The details were great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Adonnis G.
 from Herndon, Virginia,  Feb 16, 2011

As always, I am extremely with the product and service. The peridot stone is a beautiful light green color in a sturdy setting. The size of the ring is perfect, not overbearing on small or thin hands. The price of the ring was incredible. As always, I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship. I was impressed with delivery, two days after I purchased the item. Keep up the great work Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, picture doesn't do the ring justice!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 30, 2012

beautiful ring for the price, got it for my mom as it is her birth stone and she loves loves loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close but actual ring beautiful you can see the sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice birthstone ring
 from Illinois,  Mar 2, 2012

I purchased this ring because it is my son's birthstone and it matched the earrings that I got for Mother's Day. The center stone is very clear and a nice shade of green, I simply love it! The band is a little thinner than I expected, but it is a nice ring overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring seems a little larger than the size I ordered (6 1/2)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from MA,  Jan 1, 2012

The ring is what I expected and the price made it a very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just about perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty stone and a ncie color, femine setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful petite ring
 from Meridian, Id,  Dec 8, 2011

Bought this for my daughter in law and she loves it. It is very small but solid, not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful
 from Morgantwon, WV,  Nov 24, 2011

I bought this ring for my granddaughter who is 12. It looks much pretty, more expensive then it is. The style of the ring will allow her to wear it for years to come, as I felt it is age approrpriate: not to young, and not to old. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring is much prettier then the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price is fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 6, 2011

I gave this to my daughter for her birthday because it is the two birthstones of her two daughters. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NE,  Aug 18, 2011

We bought this for our second granddaughters’ ‘Sweet 16” birthday. She was thrilled with it. Not only was it her birthstone but her favorite color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITo the naked eye, it looks a lot more expensive than it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from US,  Apr 26, 2011

I love this ring! My husband got it for me because peridot is my sons birth stone! It is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 Feb 22, 2011

Wore my ring for the first time last weekend and got many compliments, and they couldn't believe the price when I told them. Definitely worth the money. Fits true to size. The peridot is a nice color and really sparkles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Iowa,  Feb 19, 2011

This is my birthstone, so I have ordered a few pieces of peridot jewelry from overstock,everyone of them has been beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 from Michgian,  Jan 20, 2011

I bought this ring for my 9 year old niece for her Christmas present. I wanted something inexpensive and yet pretty and genuine for her first big girl jewelry. She and I share the same birthstone and I almost didn't give it to her because it was so pretty. I still may have to order one for myself :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

The peridot stone is clear and sparkling; the description of the ring is accurate, and delivery was prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought