Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Wi,  Jul 13, 2011

This set is very nice. The colors did not exactly correspond with what I got. There was no black set but blue instead, also, no purple but pink, otherwise everything else was as described. Box was nice as well (maybe changed after previous reviews), has a nice clear window so you can view the earrings/pearls without opening it, definitely nice enough to give as a gift. Overall happy with the purchase although a little disappointed with the blue color instead of black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a nice set, I wear the earrings a lot, I aldo have the matching bracelets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Apr 11, 2015

Many colors to choose from. Simple and cute earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gale
 Feb 3, 2015

The Miadora Pearl Earring Set is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 16, 2014

Just beautiful and 7 pairs to boot! Very versatile. I bought is as a gift but they were so pretty I wanted to keep it for myself. I didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earring set
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2013

Very nice earring set, looks good quality. Nice size, not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase
 from Atlanta,  Jan 1, 2013

This was one of the best purchases I ever made. This is so much better than pearl studs. The holders really show off the pearls and you can match any kind of pearl necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this earring set. Love the different color pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 from Ft.W, TX,  Nov 24, 2012

I don't like to take chances when it comes to buying gifts. Bought these as a gift for someone (over 50) for whom buying is extremely difficult, and my biggest worry was that they'd be too heavy. However, I took the advice of other reviewers and purchased. She wears them all the time in different colors! These are perfect because they can go with any colors/any style for any age from hip and casual to traditional and formal. Much of my shopping is done online and Overstock.com is a go-to because of great quality for price, huge selection, excellent shipping prices, fair return policy. I've even bought curtains here that I love and are hanging in my house....and I don't buy curtains because I'm not a curtain-person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality exceeds price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and very pretty
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 12, 2012

The pearls are well matched and in the most popular colors. I will wear them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Middletown, Maryland,  Aug 28, 2012

These are lovely earrings. I love the ability to change out the pearl colors to match my outfit. The length of the earring is just right so that you see the pearl. The pearls are matched well size wise, but I wish the colors were a little more defined. If you like pearls, I would recommend these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are silver and of good quality, the pearls are nicely matched but I wish there was a little more contrast in the colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Donna, TX,  Jul 5, 2012

I have short hair and I like to wear the earrings not the earrings wear me. They are the perfect size and have worn them 3-4 times in the two weeks I have had them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiples
 from L A County, CA,  Jul 1, 2012

I enjoy wearing pear earrings every day. This set allows me to wear variety of shades to mix and match with my what I'm wearing. The pricing and the free shipping - super!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very accurate
 from Corvallis, OR,  Apr 12, 2012

love these. wear them almost every day. interchangeable so can wear with almost every outfit. good size and variety.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - good pearls and good sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi color pearl earring set
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2012

This was a great buy. Earrings for every outfit almost. I think perfect for the summer months or a gift for young adult/adult. Not for Children. Substance is the factor here but I love them. Cannot wait to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors of the pearls were a little different but no big deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good - have not worn them yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Washington state,  Mar 6, 2012

I like these earrings very much. The versatility in the colors of pearls makes these wearable with almost anything. The earrings themselves are very nice quality, not at all cheap or flimsy. I like the size of the pearls and have worn a different color of pearl each day since I received them. I would highly recommend these as a gift or as a gift to yourself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Miami, fl,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought these for my mom's birthday and she loves them. All the different colored pearls alllow for her to match these to almost any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from DuBois, PA,  Feb 27, 2012

I LOVE pearls so when I saw these I just had to have them......colors are beautiful.....hoop is comfortable and I also have put other dangles ( besides the pearls ) on the hoops and it worked well. VERY VERY pleased with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Ohio,  Feb 22, 2012

The silver hoop quality is fine. The color of the pearls are great. I will wear these earings a lot as they match almost every outfit with all the color selections. Very good purchase as you get several different earrings for the price of almost just one pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls are a little larger than I had envisioned
  • How accurate was the sizing? Satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Variety on a Ring
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2012

This set is a wonderful addition to my collection because it is so versatile. I can wear a different pearl each day to match my clothing and mood. I can always count on it. The pearls are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? stones were a bit larger but OK size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought