Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful!!
 from niles, ohio,  Mar 24, 2010

i have to say that i was very impressed with the ring !! it is a large ring and that is the style i lean towards when ordering.(so if u don't like big or flashy this might not be for you!). the stones are beautifully set and i have gotten alot of compliments on it. it is not the type of ring to wear everyday if you do alot of physical work, otherwise, i think it is suitable for everyday wear in an office setting type job. shipping was fast. thanks overstock !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chunky ring
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

This ring is great if the person loves chunky jewelry which my sister does. It is not super quality but it is perfect for the price to wear with a few outfits in your wardrobe!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

I always get compliments on this ring. The gemstones are not small and the fit is really comfortable. Very nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The prongs are all different sizes...
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2011

While it looks ok on the picture that all prongs are different sizes, the ring looks bad and low quality in person because of that...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Mar 17, 2010

I bought this for my aunt for her birthday. It is exactly what she likes. she is still showing it off to everybody who would look. and now she's become a regular overestock customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dream
 from ny, ny,  Mar 16, 2010

This is my dream ring. It has the colors, the bold style, the funky but gorgeous look. I absolutely love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 10, 2010

I've been wearing this ring for months and months, and still it looks great. I love the colors and the setting. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new york, new york,  Mar 6, 2010

I absolutely love it. The colors, the setting, the fit - everything!! thanks so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 10, 2010

The ring is nice and big- size as expected however the stones really do just look like colored glass. It is pretty, sparkly and fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the money
 from Cumberland, RI,  Jan 31, 2010

I do like this ring, I just found that the stones lost their sparkle very quickly....were all very sparkly when I first received it, but after only a week or so, they seemed to get cloudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from West Point, MS,  Jan 4, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this ring! Can hardly wait for my birthday so I can wear it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MULTI STONE RING
 from NEW JERSEY,  Oct 3, 2009

THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT. A NICE SIZE TOO SO IT REALLY STANDS OUT, EVEN ON LONG FINGERS. THE STONES ARE CLEAR & NICE COLOR & QUALITY TOO! GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY, REAL JEWELRY AT A COSTUME PRICE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from citrus heights, ca,  Jun 28, 2009

This ring is really beautiful! Great colors and the stones are a good size. I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but uncomfortable
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2008

I just received this ring and really like the colors and the look of it but it isn't comfortable. Out of the 40 reviews of this ring so far, only one other person that I saw complained about the comfort so maybe it feels okay to most people. This ring can be worn with so many things and makes me smile when I look at it, so I'm going to keep it but will limit how often I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
 from Norman, OK,  Jun 24, 2008

Just as the other reviews had stated. Much nicer than the picture shows and it looks very nice in the picture. Very comfortable to wear for casual or dressy. After I received the ring I ordered the multi-stone earrings to match. I love them!!! Definitely recommending to anyone interested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi Gemstone Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 28, 2008

After reading the rave reviews and wanting to take advantage of the $1.00 shipping fee I ordered this ring. I LOVE IT! If you are into big jewerly, this is the one, the picture (as someone stated earlier) does not do this ring justice. I LOVE big jewerly and it wears nicely w/summer and spring pastel colors. Its a nice peice, good quality for the money and I would also recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from Landeville,  Apr 27, 2008

My mother bought this ring for me. My sister and her went halfsies. I'm so happy, the ring is beautiful. It's the perfect size and looks great on my hand. I really love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Memphis,  Apr 27, 2008

I love this ring because it's so colorful. The square and round stones are soft and they add so much character to the ring. I really enjoy wearing it, it's my favorite accessory.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Canton, OH,  Apr 7, 2008

The picture does not do it justice. It's absolutely beautiful. The stones are more vibrant than the picture. I purchased this ring because coincidently it has the birthstones of my children so I ordered it as a mother's ring for myself. It looks more expensive than what I paid. I receive numerous compliments when I wear it, which is quite often. You won't be sorry with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Ring
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 6, 2008

The ring is beautiful. The stones are large and colorful. It sparkles! I've had many compliments on it. The price was great! I've even told others of this great website. I would highly recommend this ring to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top