Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peridot Ring
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 4, 2014

The ring is lovely, but the arrival was very slow. Very brilliant & a very good bargain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a beautiful piece! I bought it for my daughter. I usually do not care for peridot, but the color on this is very rich, the cut is excellent, it sparkles. It's just very pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maidora Rings
 from Elmira, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

This is my third Miadora ring, and I have never been disappointed. They arrive quick and are beautiful. Perfect for matching with outfits without spending a lot of money (since I am buying for myself), yet buying genuine stones. Sizing is perfect, also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Green on color Ring
 from Folsom, NJ,  Mar 1, 2014

This ring is pretty than the picture.The stone is a beautiful shade of green. The size of the ring is perfect! The quality of the ring is very nice for the price. I would recommend anyone to buy this ring, you won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 5, 2014

This is my third Miadora ring I've purchased, and I feel confident in their name/products now. This is a beautiful peridot ring. The green color is really nice. The size of the ring is just right. Shipping was super fast. I've had it for about 3-4 weeks now and it's still as shiny as when I took it out of the box. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring itself was very pretty, but it was not actual sterling silver. It was made of plastic. My husband and I was looking for Peridot stone ring for me due to our son's death. We wanted to remember him by having his birthstone ring on my finger. We were very disappointed that it was not sterling silver but plastic. Although it was described as sterling sliver.....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A REAL BEAUTY
 from WA,  Oct 16, 2013

THIS IS A STUNNING RING, AS A RING COLLECTOR I KNOW A GOOD DEAL & THIS IS ONE. THE PERIDOT IS CLEAR OF DEFECTS, NICE SIZE & THE WHITE SAPPHIRES ARE REALLY NICE TOO, MY ELDEST DAUGHTER LOVED IT SO MUCH I GOT ONE FOR HER TOO.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from tx,  Sep 10, 2013

This is a very pretty ring. The stones are exquisite. It is smaller than I expected but that is okay. The prongs are a little bit pointy and might catch on fabric, but I am nonetheless satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD RING FOR THE MONEY
 from Earth,  Sep 2, 2013

Nice ring; my wife loves it... large clean Peridot and CZ's

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great yet simple ring
 from PA,  Jul 24, 2013

I love this ring. It is simple and elegant. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for simple beauty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 11, 2013

This ring is so pretty in person. The picture on here doesn't do it just as to how sparkly it is. I got this as a casual option for my normal wedding set. Our little one's birthstone is peridot so I was thinking that represents her and the 2 white sapphires represent my husband and I. Don't hesitate to get this ring! Stones are a good size- big enough but not gaudy and huge and can't beat the price. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring. good color peridot
 from southern california,  Dec 20, 2012

very nice rfing; excellent value. clear, bright peridot. setting is good quality with plenty of sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring!
 from SW Virginia,  Dec 17, 2012

This is an amazing value and the effect is stunning. Large, brilliant stones with lively color. I want them in all colors! I would never have thought I could get such beautiful rings at such tremendous value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top