Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from NY, NY,  Sep 8, 2013

Bought this for a Christmas present for my niece, she is going to love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality stone
 from louisville, KY,  Aug 7, 2012

I was worried this wouldn't match my daughter's ring because these light green stones are hard to find but it matched perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from AL,  Feb 14, 2012

Beautiful necklace. Gave it to stepdaughter as bday gift and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought this necklace for my sister as a gift, but when I got it I seriously considered keeping it! It's so beautiful, delicate, and feminine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Would buy again!
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Nov 1, 2011

This necklace was a big hit with my daughter. The green amethyst was the exact match for the ring I gave her last year.The chain is delicate looking, while being strong and the stone is clear and beautiful. The diamonds add just the right sparkle. She enjoys it so much I wiil buy her the matching earrings for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was exactly as pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The stone was a little bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this item is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from hermann, mo,  Oct 13, 2011

The only problem would be chain is a little cheap looking but rest very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from winchester, mass,  Aug 9, 2011

Bought these for my daughter's young bridal party. I think when they get them they will feel very big!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Despite the cloudy green color, beautiful necklace
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 24, 2011

Although the green color was not as sharp as online, it is a very nice and dainty necklace. I showed friends and family members and they liked it right away, so I guessit was a worthwhile purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The green much lighter than shown
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkling
 from Arizona,  May 23, 2011

I just got my lovely pendant. As per mentioned in the specification the green is light so I was pleased with the color. A really nice pendant for what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible pendant
 from Lake City,  May 23, 2011

I am really ecstatic about my pendant. The hues of the green amethyst are soft and lovely. The setting is sleek. really nice and all for a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from Dulve, NM,  May 23, 2011

I am so please with my new pendant. The color of the amethyst is really nice. I did not know about green amethyst until now. I will definately try to know more about these lovely gems. The setting is also really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Worth every penny spent because it is high quality and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice green necklace!
 Mar 28, 2011

So pretty. I bought this necklace for my sister and she loves it so much - looks really stunning on her because she has green eyes!!! The green amethyst is a gorgeous colour and the stone is such a nice cut!!! The diamonds above the stone are very shiny and really make the necklace. Great price and great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

10 STARS!!! This necklace is exactly what I was expecting and more. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pale green amethyst
 from sf bay area,  Feb 13, 2011

Much paler in person than pictured. Maybe I was expecting more than this price range delivers. Plan on keeping it just wont wear it too often or with high end jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jan 3, 2011

Bought this for my daughter, and she absolutely loved it. This is lovely and has the appearance of a necklace costing much more. Although the main stone is light green and lighter than the photo, this in no way detracts from its beauty. My daughter is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 Jan 3, 2011

The pendant was beautiful. I also purchased a pair of matching earrings. The stones on the pendant and earrings matched perfectly and were beautifully cut. The stones are not as green as pictured, but still very attractive. My wife loved them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Surprises
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 24, 2010

Pretty in person as well as in picture. As the reviews noted, the depth of green is extremely light. I expected that and ordered accordingly. Overall, a nice piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Walden, NY,  Sep 4, 2010

But the color was not as expected. The "green" doesn't really show thru. The Silver is there but not so with the green. The piece is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Aug 20, 2010

Very nice, a lot prettier than expected. A little paler than the picture, but beautiful none the less. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought