Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from California's North Coast,  Nov 14, 2011

These earrings are lovely. They're a very nice size, big enough to be noticeable but not so large as to be too heavy for the stud settings. They're well made, the stones seated securely in the settings, which look every bit as classy and elegant in person as they do in the online image. The clasps are good quality and hold the earrings securely in place. The stone color is quite pretty, a soft and delicate but distinct green, just as pictured. I'm well pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precisely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear them every day!
 from Kingman, AZ,  Jun 16, 2011

I would definately recommend these. The color and style are soft and feminine and they look fabulous.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yep.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes. They were actually just a touch bigger than I expected, but lost none of the sweet delicacy.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst studs
 from Hesperia, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

The earings are very nice except I expected the color of the stones to have a little more color. I do like the size and look otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is very, very light
 from Tustin, California,  Sep 7, 2014

The color is very pale green. I am keeping them because if still really like the look. Very well made and very pretty but you need to wear green to bring out the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 19, 2014

Nice earrings my girlfriend loved them. The curve of the Silver flourish is a little off on one. Not ntocieable when they are worn. Otherwise no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased with unsolicited substitution
 from Hickory NC,  May 13, 2014

Ordered the Green Amethyst version when stock was getting low. Took a VERY long time for the earrings to ship and when they arrived, the stones were aquamarine, not green amethyst. Obviously a substitution and I should have returned them on receipt. Have worn them, but I was really looking forward to green, not blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Penndel, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

The earrings were Stunning. I gave them to my Nephews Green Eyed Beauty Girlfriend for Christmas. They were a perfect match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from West Plains, MO,  Feb 25, 2014

These do not "pop". I can't imagine anyone looking at them and saying WOW. They are earrings and they are okay. Nothing special. I certainly wouldn't have purchased them if I saw them in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant earrings
 from California,  Aug 6, 2013

I purchased two pair of these earrings as gifts however only one pair may be gifted (sigh - I'm such a woodchuck). They are quite lovely and I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased. They look a lot more expensive than they actually were. I could not be more pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ma,  Jun 2, 2012

these earrings are just perfect to go with my amethyst trillion cut necklace... again i will say i'm not a green stone fan at all but when i saw these stones and the amethyst is my youngest son's birthstone i had to try them..so happy i did. Iwill be getting more pieces. this is awful to say but I can't wait to show it off. At 55 I am finally getting BIG GIRL jewelry and love it..especially the fact that I save first and then buy. thanks again O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought