Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Niceville, FL,  Mar 8, 2011

Very pretty, but the sapphire does not dangle. It is fixed to the lever back and the lever back part is very large and hangs down a good bit and I feel this detracts from the earring. I wish I spent a little more money and got nicer ones. But they were inexpensive and not worth the postage to send them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but more for young girl!
 from Byron, GA,  Sep 11, 2013

These are nice earrings but pretty light and small for the price. I guess I expected more for my money. Will give them to my niece as they are more suited for a teenager than an adult.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks as if I went to new york to buy
 from Waynesfield, Ohio,  Nov 27, 2011

When I wear all the pieces I purchased, envy of all my friends, I work Ihospital, and all take notice of them. I also go places church, and volunteer, and everyone says my goodness why do you wear your expensive jewerly out all the time. It makes me feel good that they think I spend alot of money on these items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? size of stones we perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not beat this purchase anywhere in Ohio
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased in Illinois
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2013

Pretty earrings. My only negative is that the stones were very light and not anywhere near the color presented in the picture. However that wasn't an issue for me so I still liked the earrings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from FL,  May 28, 2013

I loved the earrings,however I lost one the first time wearing them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone were pretty, closure of earring .?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from boston, ma,  Dec 15, 2011

i bought these earings to match the simulated saphire and white saphire ring. these earings make a great set with the ring. the earings are a little darker than the ring, nut they were not sold as a set. they are a nice special every day pair of earings. i have no complaints and recomend them for every day use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loved them!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2011

My mom was very pleased with the earrings. I asked her if they seemed too dark (as someone had commented about that in another review). She liked the deep blue and has worn them several times since receiving them in mid- September.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not actually see them since I sent them directly to my mom.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful.
 from salem oregon,  Sep 27, 2011

I enjoy wearing them..and they are very pretty...the stone is a little darki

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actuqal product is smaller thn the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 from West Coast,  Sep 10, 2014

Wow! What a "pop" for the eye! These are beautiful! Very happy with the earrings. Bought them to match a necklace my husband gave me on Valentines Day. They're perfect! They match the natural ruby, in my pendant,, and I'm looking forward to wearing the"set" to dinner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby earrings
 from Cortland, Ohio,  May 3, 2014

Slightly smaller than expected. Overall quality good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2014

My honey just loved it for Valentine's day. I got it as set

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are very pretty and matched shades with the coordinating ring well. The necklace was a little lighter. I would much rather have had white gold for durability, but I am happy with the product I received due to the reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them~!
 from Shirley,NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I totally loved the look of my new earrings~,their so sparkly and pretty~,.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Merrill, Wi,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought this in the pale orchid color. A bit lighter in color than shown, but perfect when when wearing orchids and lavenders. I was surprised it was completely solid, stone to metal for the ear. Usually there is a ring for the stone to flex.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality!!!
 from FORT MILL, SOUTH CAROLINA,  Dec 23, 2013

I bought these for my Daughter for Christmas. She was very excited to see the quality of the stones used. They are very well made and she will get years of wear from this pair of earrings. Very Satisfied in South Carolina

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife will be thrilled with these earings.
 from Mid Wales, Powys United kingdom.,  Dec 17, 2013

Indeed a lovely pair of earrings. Beautifully presented and crafted. many thanks seller.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Whitehall, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

These earrings are beautiful! It is my birthstone, and I love wearing them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire earrings match the pendant perfectly
 from Central New York,  Aug 13, 2013

These earrings match the pendant perfectly so glad that I bought the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? just waht I was looking for to match the pendant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong merchandise
 from South Texas,  Jul 1, 2013

The product was good, but was sent the wrong set earrings. I was awaiting the Sapphire set and received a light blue set instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings I received were the wrong ones. Compared to the photograph.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wrong set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was good, but was sent the wrong set of earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2013

A beautiful pair of earrings. I bought them to complement a necklace I purchased from overstock and it makes a beautiful set

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top