Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Washington, MI,  Jun 20, 2013

I am a ring collector and love the heart shape stones. This is a beautiful addition to my wardrobe. The green color of the stone is gorgeous. Don't be afraid to order this ring. I just love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Campton, NH,  May 9, 2013

I LOVE it!!!! Its shiny and feels great on the finger and I would recommend this ring to anyone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is beautiful,it looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 10, 2015

Lovely ring! Very sparkly and attractive and I've had many comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Amythyst
 Jul 15, 2015

I always wanted a heart shaped birthstone ring and now I have a green amethyst that is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

So shiny and feminine. Love the craftsmanship. Love Miadora!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Jul 2, 2015

I thought it would be bigger. but the color is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and Petite
 May 11, 2015

I bought this before the birth of our granddaughter since it's her birthstone. I wore it to the hospital the day she was born. When she reaches a milestone birthday (sweet 16 or 21?) I will make sure she gets this very special ring and knows the heritage of it's selection.The color is soft and the stone is nicely cut and has plenty of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart shaped ring
 May 2, 2015

Nice little ring - great for everyday yet very nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this ring in the green amethyst and it is really pretty. The shine and clarity are wonderful. My only complaint is that the amethyst is very pale and I was hoping for it to be a bit greener. Still, for the price and the shine it is definitely worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 Dec 24, 2014

ordered the aqua. setting was nice, but the stone had no color . very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Gemstone Ring
 from Acton, MA,  Sep 11, 2013

This is a pretty sparkly ring for the price. But I am slightly dissappointed that the green amethist is lighter than the color shown. I am going to keep it though, it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M SS Gemstone
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

I am in the process of returning the ring as I ordered the rose and the band is gold. The picture had the ring as gold but I assumed since it was sterling silver, it was a mistake. The stone is so very faint pink it looks fake, which it is. I guess you get what you pay for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought