Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value
 from PA,  May 6, 2013

purchased for my niece she loves it.garnet is her birthstone and this one is a nice dark red color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice stone good quality mounting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is beautiful...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from covina , CA,  Apr 1, 2013

It,s a beautiful ring , I love this ring and I,ll use it for always

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

I got this for myself and absolutely love it! The ring is just gorgeous and really looks way more expensive than what I paid for it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a 7 so that's what I ordered. It is a little large, but a flat ring guard did the trick.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Jun 20, 2016

Good garnet color, nice created sapphires. True to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 3, 2016

I have same pattern of those rings, all of them are beautiful. My friends doesn't believe me about price of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty at first, but...
 Feb 16, 2016

I wore this ring for 2-3 weeks, and absolutely loved it. However, it didn't take long for the white sapphires to become "foggy" and grayish in color. I do not wear the ring at all now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Returned
 Sep 8, 2015

The ring was really pretty. The setting, perfect, the color of the garnet, perfect! Unfortunately, the side stones were a little dull after I wore it for a week or so. I did clean and the shine came back but it dulled again.... if you don't wear this every day, I absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Apr 9, 2015

Got this when I was supposed too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a very pretty ring.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 15, 2015

I bought this ring for my daughter's birthday. Garnet is her birth stone. The design is simple yet very pretty and looks good on her finger. The stone ( garnet ) is nice wine red and shine beautifully. My daughter is very happy and I am so grad I got this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Garnet and Created White S
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jan 3, 2014

I gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she just feel in love with it. The quality was terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora s/s garne & created white sapphire ring
 from KY,  Jul 18, 2013

I get compliments every time I wear this ring. A friend even asked where I got it so she could get one like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought