Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Design
 from Tennessee,  Aug 14, 2013

These are very classy pearl earrings. The sterling silver cap and the tear drop design work very well together. They are comfortable and catch the eye of people. They go with casual and dressy clothing. I find myself reaching for them daily to wear. Great looking earring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these pearl earrings is very good. They are made well and have a great look, especially with the silver caps over the pearl.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from California,  Jan 19, 2015

These earrings are a nice size and have the feel of being sturdily made. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and versitile
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2014

I wear them about once a week, they work with formal wear or business attire. The wires are high quality, they hang just right, the joint cones are attractive (and cover the less-attractive fusion point very well), and the pearls are bright and shimmery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Elegant
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 6, 2014

I lost one of my favorite pearl drop earrings a few months ago and have since been on the hunt for a replacement pair. I must say, these are even more beautiful that my other pair! Very elegant and sophisticated. They look more expensive than their list price here. I highly recommend these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality!!!
 from FORT MILL, SOUTH CAROLINA,  Dec 23, 2013

I bought these for my Daughter for Christmas. She was delighted. The quality and materials used is high standard. She will get years of wear with these earrings. Satisfied Customer in South Carolina

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for me.
 from Anne Arundel County Maryland,  Jun 13, 2013

Glad I bought. and will be buying from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? online looks larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and elegant
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Feb 21, 2013

The design is simple, but they are quite lovely and sophisticated and help to dress up an outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE EARRINGS
 from Seattle,  Jan 17, 2013

I enjoy these earrings. They are of a larger size and are easily visible against my black hair. The silver is dense and gives the earrings some substance but not so heavy that it the earrings pull down on your ear lobe. I would definately buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Sun City Center, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased these earrings along with the Miadora Freshwater necklace. The earrings go very nicely with this and I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrinsg
 from Lafayette, LA,  Dec 31, 2012

have not worn them yet but they are a perfect size dangling pearl. some pearls are too small but these are not

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought