Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 15, 2013

Very nice neckless. The pearl is a nice size that is someone of a show piece, but also small enough to wear everyday. I am not raiting the chain as I had no intentions on using the chain when I purchased the neckless, and put it on a different chain as soon as I received the neckless. Very, pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from ND,  Dec 19, 2011

For the money, i thought that his was a good value. The pearls and metal work were spot on, lustrous and good quality. The diamonds were small and a bit on the dull side, but for the money, about as expected. I wouldn't use this for a show piece, but for something casual and good looking, not bad. Doesn't hold up under close inspection, but from a few feet away it's very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Cumming, GA,  Dec 15, 2011

I have worn this necklace almost everday since I bought it in August- it is Dec. now. The chain was very flimsey and I usued my own but the pendant has been fabulous!! Hasn't tarnished and is just large enough. I am so glad I ordered this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent pendant-chain is flimsey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from New York,  Sep 13, 2011

I thought the necklace was nice. The pearl was larger than i anticipated, but overall good size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? slighter larger than shown in pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the setting but i didn't like the chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Batavia, Il,  Mar 26, 2011

I liked the quality and the look of the necklace, although the chain was a little undersized, I was happy with my purchase overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from pasadena,tx,  Jan 22, 2011

like it so much, came perfect but you need to get a nice gift box if we are going to give it as gift. the size of the pearl not bad but the chain is so delicate thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & elegant
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 11, 2011

My Wife isn't big on showy jewelry. She's actually taken some things back b/c there were too many carats/jewelry was too big/too showy/etc. Either way, she loved this. Simple & Elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad, Great Price
 from Chandler AZ,  Dec 30, 2010

It is a very nice necklace altho the chain seems very lightweight. The pearl is a nice size, good color and the piece looks well when worn, has excellent design and appears to be good quality, especially for the price I got. Mom loved it! The diamonds may be "chips", but are well used to give the piece a classy look. Looks more expensive and for a low costume jewelry price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Aug 14, 2013

I bought this for my one matron of honor for my wedding. Hoping she loves it as much as I do :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Pearl necklace with diamonds set in SS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace!
 from Palm Beach, Fl,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this necklace for my grandmother for Christmas. She has always loved pearls and I saw this and instantly knew it was for her. She takes care of my daughter while my husband and I are at work, and the white gold around the pearl reminds me of my grandmother and my daughter. Their love for each other is truly whole and there is nothing that can break that bond. Anyhow, the necklace is very pretty, but it hasn't been worn yet since it isn't Christmas yet! Hopefully, the necklace will hold up. I am a little disappointed in Overstock.com though. There was an option for gift wrapping and a card that I clicked and filled out, yet it didn't come wrapped or with a card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. So Far, anyway. It is a Christmas present, so it hasn't actually been worn yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with my purchase. It is pretty & I wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from HOU, TX,  May 25, 2012

very elegant and beautiful. bought this with the matching earrings as a gift and the person absolutely love it. Pearls are big and visible and are perfectly round. the only negative is that the chain is too light and thin, so would need to use another good one. overall very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 15, 2011

I absolutely love this necklace! I had been searching for a pearl pendant for some time that I could dress up or down. This was exactly what I needed. Don't hesitate to purchase this necklace if you are interested!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace was exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from Danbury, CT,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought a few of these for my bridesmaids and they made great gifts. They were pleased. I thought the necklace was beautiful and had wished I had ordered one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Hamilton, MT,  Apr 3, 2011

I bought this for my aunt's birthday. I haven't seen it in person, but she loved it. When I asked about the chain (because of other reviews), she described the chain as dainty. Fast shipping too, she got it a week before her birthday and I only ordered it 10 days before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Jan 16, 2011

Beautiful necklace. I love pearls. Pearls are richer looking than diamonds and diamond is my birthstone. I have purchased pearl necklaces, rings and bracelets from Overstock. I have been satisfied with all of my treasures. If you are thinking of making a purchase, do not hesitate. NOW is the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jan 4, 2011

I love this necklace! It is very nice and for the price you can't beat it. I get lots of compliments every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from minnesota,  Dec 29, 2010

Beautiful necklace. Daughter loved it. I would recommend this to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 29, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace! I gave it to a dear friend for her 50th birthday! It was exactly what she wanted and I couldn't beat the price! It is well worth the investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprise from Boyfriend
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 20, 2010

My boyfriend gave this to me a couple of nights ago and I absolutely love it! it is the perfect size and it is classy but simple enough to wear for every day as well. He actually got me the black diamond (which is kind of a dark blue) but it was a very nice "just because" gift and I certainly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought