Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little ring
 from Pasadena, MD,  May 25, 2013

The stone is large enough to be seen but does not overpower the rather substantial silver setting. You do not get the "flimsy" feeling from this ring that you might with other pieces costing the same or more. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Emerald-cut Peridot
 from Chicago area,  Jan 28, 2013

Love love love it! This ring is so pretty! It looks exactly like it did in the picture. I am not disappointed in the least. I can't stop looking at it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Jan 14, 2013

My girlfriend LOVES this ring! I bought this gift to match the Peridot necklace and earrings she bought, and she won't stop talking about it. The cut and style are simple and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Iowa,  Dec 24, 2012

I am so happy with this ring! The stone is clear and bright. It is gorgeous and looks expensive. I also purchased the matching earrings which are just as pretty. When I received the shipment I thought about keeping them for myself, but now that Christmas is here I am looking forward to seeing my mom's reaction when she opens this gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot ring
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this ring. I was a little skeptical about how it would turn out, but I love it clarity. I have been told many times that it is just a lovely ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish I could have ordered a half size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver stamped 925 and the stone is genuine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect peridot ring
 from massachusetts,  Jan 30, 2012

This is a beautiful peridot ring set in sterling silver with diamond accents. The emerald cut makes the color seem sharper and the facets make it really sparkle. The diamond accents are just enough--more would have made it gaudy. The white metal of the sterling silver compliments the green of the peridot very nicely as well as making the ring affordable. The peridot is 1 carat, so it is small, but if you have small hands and fingers like I do, it will look good on your hand. When I was a girl I had birthstone ring that ressembled this ring, but I'm sure that the peridot was lab created and the "diamonds" were czs. I'd been looking for an adult version of that ring for some time and couldn't find one (emerald cut period, diamond accents, set in sterling silver) until I happened upon this ring on Overstock, and for such a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is not accurate--I wear a 6, ordered the 6, and it runs big--ring is loose enough to twist all the way around on my finger but not so big that it slides over my knuckle and falls off if I put my hand down
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from NorCal,  Aug 29, 2011

I got this ring as a birthday gift from a friend & I absolutely love it!!! The sizing is very accurate so the ring fit perfectly. The peridot is a gorgeous clear green color & is the perfect size for my finger. The only downside is the "diamond" accents (I'm sure they're actually CZ) are more white than clear which is to be expected based on the price and small size, it just doesn't show that in the pic. Overall, a great ring for a great price. I get lots of compliments & am looking to getting this ring with different gemstones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring, nice quality
 from e-town, ky,  Aug 27, 2011

this is a really cute ring and is a great value for the price. the peridot isn't too light like a lot of the inexpensive ones tend to be, and the polish on the silver is perfect. it looks just like my white gold wedding ring. the setting and band are nice and substantial and don't feel or look cheap at all. the only criticism i have is that diamonds don't have a lot of sparkle, but they still compliment the peridot nicely so for the price i really can't complain. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super lovely ring
 from Melbourne, Australia.,  Jun 21, 2011

I love love love this ring! The stone is beautifully clear, well cut and a gorgeous shade of green. It's bigger than the image leads you to believe but the piece is still really elegant and not ostentatious at all. The setting is also lovely and the diamond accents really sparkle and complement the peridot perfectly. An absolute bargain for the price! Unbelievable value - go for it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? the ring sizing guide was completely out so I ordered the wrong size but I got it resized no problem
  • How is the quality of the product? superb quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person!
 from MN,  May 10, 2011

I wanted something with my husbands birthstone in it - I was leary of buying the silver ring at first, but you really can't tell the difference when it's next to my white gold rings. The cut and sparkle is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate ring
 from Carson City, NV,  Apr 26, 2011

This ring is so pretty. The green color is deep and the stone is beautifully cut. The diamond chips could have a bit more sparkle, but the silver band and setting are very nice. The stone is fairly small, but that's what I wanted. It's true to the measurements in the ad, so be sure to measure to make sure you're getting the size stone you expect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring. Runs small
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

I had to return this twice because I wanted a size 5.5 and kept getting a size 5 (even had a jeweler look at it and measure it-- it's 5). Finally I ordered a size 6 and voila! I ended up with a perfect 5.5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2013

I had another ring similiar to this one in Citrine and lost it recently while traveling so this is my replacement ring. I didn't think I'd like peridot in a gemstone but this ring is really nice. The Peridot is a nice shade. I know people who have this gemstone for there birthstone and many of them don't like it but when I showed them this one they thought it was nice a color Peridot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is exact in its appearance with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate for me...in fact ...a little bit larger than I imagined. Good for me since its the summer time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! A stunning ring!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I've had the ring for 20 minutes and I'm so impressed with the quality! I got a size 4 for my pinky finger and the stone looks huge. Even any other size and the stone is big! It's a light lime green and the color is beautiful. It's an outstanding buy and I'm so happy I got it because I like it much more than I do my amethyst and citrine rings. The high ratings were the reason I got it plus who doesn't like peridot? Trust us all because with all the 5 star ratings, this ring won't last long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and looks expensive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 2, 2013

I was expecting a larger ring and should have looked over the specifications before I ordered it. I kept it though because it is quite pretty, It is quite simple but looks more like a ring for a child or teenager. I bought it for myself, but will probably give it to a granddaughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT is smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sterling Silver Peridot ring!
 from Denver,  Aug 27, 2012

I love the ring I purchased and it seems to be work the cost. I've only had it for a short while, but thus far it looks beautiful and there are no issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site matched very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very beautiful and looks to be of good quality thus far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from East Coast,  Jul 31, 2012

Pretty ring but the diamonds are questionable! lol very simple and classy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the "diamonds" are very cloudy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems ok- pretty stone but cloudy diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reallypretty ring?
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 26, 2012

All the the rings I have ordered from Overstock have been great. This sterling silver ring with emerald cut Peridot was exactly as advertised and there were no surprises. Love It!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks terriffic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

The ring is just beautiful, the color and cut are very elegant. This is Christmas gift for my Daughter and I am not even worried about her liking it. Was better than I expected and the shipping was really fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massena. NY,  Dec 12, 2011

It was ordered for my grandaughter and she LOVES it. The quality is great . Exactly like the picture and exactly what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I u t was perfictly pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought