Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from West Virginia,  Aug 6, 2013

I've just received the ring and was pleasantly surprised. I purposely chose a lab created sapphire; I would rather have a nice lab created sapphire than a mediocre natural sapphire. I also wanted a ring for everyday wear that was pretty, but something I didn't have to worry about damaging or losing. The sapphire's color is perfect. It's a beautiful deep, perfect blue, but not too dark; there is no mistaking this as a sapphire. When any light hits the stone, it glows a truly beautiful medium blue with highlights of violet from within, which is how a truly nice sapphire should perform. I've seen many natural, as well as lab created sapphires that don't have this "inner glow". I own a natural Ceylon sapphire pendant that shows this color (and stays locked in my safe); I also own a well known brand-name Created Sapphire that has this attribute, which cost 10x the amount of this ring. I don't write reviews often, but the quality of the sapphire compelled me to review this ring. If you're comparing rings, I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Vermont,  Jul 25, 2012

This is ine of many rings I have purchased and will purchase mor of their fine quality jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and product were very close from picture to real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Al.,  Feb 27, 2013

Not a good quality at all the stone was Not straight and looked more like colored glass I sent it back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from az,  Feb 25, 2013

For the price it is a very cute ring but the tiny diamonds somehow cheapen the appearance. it would be better if there was just some piping around the stone. The stone is deep dark blue and the setting makes it possible for light to get through. The sizing is an issue. The ring runs very large. I ordered a 5 for my friend and it was way too big for her. I wear a 7.5 and it was slightly large for me so if you wear small sizes it might not be for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large 2 sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

Nice ring but isn't the greatest quality. It seems a little fragile. However it is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size of stone that I was looking for
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

I was looking for emerald cut sapphire ring that is not too small nor too large. When I received it, my heart stopped. It was exactly how I imagined the size should be. It is very classy and sophisticated. I ordered necklace, and earring. And I just love it so much. The disappointing part is that the diamond around it is really cloudy. It may not be necessary to be there. If you want shines around the sapphire, you may need to spend more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's not was shiny as website. (diamond is not that shiny rather cloudy)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Emerald Cut Sapphire Ring
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

A lot smaller than pictured. The stone lacks a nice clarity and shine. The side stones seem cloudy and do not have any brillance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from freehold,nj,  May 7, 2012

Purchased to match a dress I bought for my son;s wedding looks beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the blue
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Apr 6, 2012

i was very pleased when I received this product. It really looks real. I am good I ordered this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparison was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 12, 2015

I've had this ring for at least a year or more and I still love it. It's pretty, delicate, and affordable. Would absolutely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item about 6 months ago to wear as my something blue for my wedding. It looks very shiny in the picture, but even after I clean it, it looks dull and the metal is turning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hsppy happy happy with quality and ring. Love it. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camille hammond
 May 1, 2015

I love the ring! No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenn
 May 1, 2015

I love this ring! And it was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Apr 21, 2015

great choice and price and loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 Apr 6, 2015

Attractive inexpensive jewelry. This is a small ring. I like the emerald cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PapaMamababyboy
 Mar 11, 2015

It's a beautiful piece, I just love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

returned, stone too tiny and little cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 25, 2015

I don't have a sapphire ring that's why I bought this ring to match with my stud earrings. It's a lovely match and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money paid.
 from inverness, Fl.,  Oct 2, 2014

Fast delivery, good value for $ paid, very nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought