Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from West Virginia,  Aug 6, 2013

I've just received the ring and was pleasantly surprised. I purposely chose a lab created sapphire; I would rather have a nice lab created sapphire than a mediocre natural sapphire. I also wanted a ring for everyday wear that was pretty, but something I didn't have to worry about damaging or losing. The sapphire's color is perfect. It's a beautiful deep, perfect blue, but not too dark; there is no mistaking this as a sapphire. When any light hits the stone, it glows a truly beautiful medium blue with highlights of violet from within, which is how a truly nice sapphire should perform. I've seen many natural, as well as lab created sapphires that don't have this "inner glow". I own a natural Ceylon sapphire pendant that shows this color (and stays locked in my safe); I also own a well known brand-name Created Sapphire that has this attribute, which cost 10x the amount of this ring. I don't write reviews often, but the quality of the sapphire compelled me to review this ring. If you're comparing rings, I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Vermont,  Jul 25, 2012

This is ine of many rings I have purchased and will purchase mor of their fine quality jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and product were very close from picture to real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Al.,  Feb 27, 2013

Not a good quality at all the stone was Not straight and looked more like colored glass I sent it back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from az,  Feb 25, 2013

For the price it is a very cute ring but the tiny diamonds somehow cheapen the appearance. it would be better if there was just some piping around the stone. The stone is deep dark blue and the setting makes it possible for light to get through. The sizing is an issue. The ring runs very large. I ordered a 5 for my friend and it was way too big for her. I wear a 7.5 and it was slightly large for me so if you wear small sizes it might not be for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large 2 sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

Nice ring but isn't the greatest quality. It seems a little fragile. However it is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size of stone that I was looking for
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

I was looking for emerald cut sapphire ring that is not too small nor too large. When I received it, my heart stopped. It was exactly how I imagined the size should be. It is very classy and sophisticated. I ordered necklace, and earring. And I just love it so much. The disappointing part is that the diamond around it is really cloudy. It may not be necessary to be there. If you want shines around the sapphire, you may need to spend more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's not was shiny as website. (diamond is not that shiny rather cloudy)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple yet beautiful
 Mar 1, 2016

love the fit and look of this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.
 Feb 26, 2016

SUCKS!!!!!!!! Ring is photo shopped to enhance its beauty. RETURNED product a month ago and I have yet to receive my refund of $**. Huge chunk $ to me. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Emerald Cut Sapphire Ring
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

A lot smaller than pictured. The stone lacks a nice clarity and shine. The side stones seem cloudy and do not have any brillance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from freehold,nj,  May 7, 2012

Purchased to match a dress I bought for my son;s wedding looks beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the blue
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Apr 6, 2012

i was very pleased when I received this product. It really looks real. I am good I ordered this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparison was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 Jul 25, 2016

Just did not like my first impression of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small in the picture it looks nice size but is
 Jul 19, 2016

EYour adverse ting is not tru

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty style and pretty small
 Jul 11, 2016

I knew it was going to be smaller than the picture would leave me to believe but I ordered it anyway. It is a lovely ring and I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !!
 Jun 29, 2016

Beautiful ring , so delicate . Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful ring
 Jun 6, 2016

The ring is beautiful. It came in a very large size so I had to have it re-sized - but it is well worth it. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ranmer98
 May 7, 2016

I purchased two rings for my daughter this one and a real sapphire. She much prefers this one. The emerald cut stone is not overpowering large making it a very believable ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.
 May 5, 2016

Pretty .. Little snug.. Love the emerald cut

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicately beautiful
 Apr 2, 2016

I have large hands, and it was not the ring for me. However my 18 year old daughter's hands are lovely and delicate. Once I saw it on her hand, she loved it, and i gave it to her. No regrets purchasing it! The ring is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saffire Ring
 Mar 22, 2016

Not as colorful as I would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought