Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from West Virginia,  Aug 6, 2013

I've just received the ring and was pleasantly surprised. I purposely chose a lab created sapphire; I would rather have a nice lab created sapphire than a mediocre natural sapphire. I also wanted a ring for everyday wear that was pretty, but something I didn't have to worry about damaging or losing. The sapphire's color is perfect. It's a beautiful deep, perfect blue, but not too dark; there is no mistaking this as a sapphire. When any light hits the stone, it glows a truly beautiful medium blue with highlights of violet from within, which is how a truly nice sapphire should perform. I've seen many natural, as well as lab created sapphires that don't have this "inner glow". I own a natural Ceylon sapphire pendant that shows this color (and stays locked in my safe); I also own a well known brand-name Created Sapphire that has this attribute, which cost 10x the amount of this ring. I don't write reviews often, but the quality of the sapphire compelled me to review this ring. If you're comparing rings, I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Vermont,  Jul 25, 2012

This is ine of many rings I have purchased and will purchase mor of their fine quality jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and product were very close from picture to real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Al.,  Feb 27, 2013

Not a good quality at all the stone was Not straight and looked more like colored glass I sent it back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from az,  Feb 25, 2013

For the price it is a very cute ring but the tiny diamonds somehow cheapen the appearance. it would be better if there was just some piping around the stone. The stone is deep dark blue and the setting makes it possible for light to get through. The sizing is an issue. The ring runs very large. I ordered a 5 for my friend and it was way too big for her. I wear a 7.5 and it was slightly large for me so if you wear small sizes it might not be for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large 2 sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

Nice ring but isn't the greatest quality. It seems a little fragile. However it is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size of stone that I was looking for
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

I was looking for emerald cut sapphire ring that is not too small nor too large. When I received it, my heart stopped. It was exactly how I imagined the size should be. It is very classy and sophisticated. I ordered necklace, and earring. And I just love it so much. The disappointing part is that the diamond around it is really cloudy. It may not be necessary to be there. If you want shines around the sapphire, you may need to spend more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's not was shiny as website. (diamond is not that shiny rather cloudy)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Emerald Cut Sapphire Ring
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

A lot smaller than pictured. The stone lacks a nice clarity and shine. The side stones seem cloudy and do not have any brillance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from freehold,nj,  May 7, 2012

Purchased to match a dress I bought for my son;s wedding looks beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the blue
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Apr 6, 2012

i was very pleased when I received this product. It really looks real. I am good I ordered this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparison was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money paid.
 from inverness, Fl.,  Oct 2, 2014

Fast delivery, good value for $ paid, very nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive feedback
 from Laporte, Indiana,  Feb 13, 2014

I am very happy with this ring, very beautiful! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a ring that is not real expensive. I wear mine everyday and it still shines like New. This ring is as real looking as you can get. Great ring at a very great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is exactly what I was looking for!!
 from West Virginia,  Feb 4, 2014

I was looking for a sapphire ring I could wear to work everyday. Not to fancy, not to big, as they say just right. I teach kindergarten and am able to wear this ring on a daily basis. It still sparkles beautifully and I get complements on it all the time. The blue color is gorgeous and I love this cut. I love, love, love this ring!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very real looking
 from Winter Springs,Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

When this arrived, I was shocked. It was the perfect style. Not big,or guady,hust perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created Sapphire ring
 from Ks,  Jan 14, 2014

The ring arrived in just a few days. It is beautiful and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 26, 2013

Lots of compliments and purchased at a very reasonable price. Now I want to get matching earrings or a necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is what we wanted, and it is beautiful. Our daughter will be so happy. I will use this seller again. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from Tennessee,  Dec 13, 2013

Not too happy with this ring. I know not expensive but I thought it would look a little bit more expensive in person. This is a stocking stuffer for my 17 year old daughter she will like it but for me I would not be impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's nice
 from port sain lucie florida,  Sep 29, 2013

It's a nice ring and I bought it to go with and antique deco bracelet, so I wanted something not too bright. However, there is very little shine to the diamondish part and it looks antique but also dull. It's wearable, but not very exciting and I suppose though, for the money it's a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great and I really like it
 from Pawleys Island South Carolina,  Jul 5, 2013

I just wish I had gotten it a little smaller, it is to big an spins on my finger, I do enjoy it and have had nice compliments. I love what ever I get from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Detroit, Mi,  Apr 25, 2013

This ring is exactly what I expected, and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought