Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from BROOKLYN,  Jan 30, 2006

VERY POOR QUALITY. THE SILVER DOES NOT SHINE AT ALL AS IN THE PHOTO ON THE NET; CLASP VERY EASY TO COME LOOSE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny diamond, loose backs
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 29, 2006

You can hardly see the "diamond" with the naked eye and the clasps are poorly manufacted and fall off constantly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bethpage, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

The picture is very deceiving. The finish is not shiny at all, and the diamond is virtually invisible. The earring would look better without the diamond at all. The construction is shoddy, the clasp on all of them is loose fitting and I fear losing the earrings. Perhaps it would be a blessing if I did. Not worth the money at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 18, 2007

I am very happy I bought a few of these because they make a great gift, they are inexpensive and I think they are lovely as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

The picture is very deceiving. You can't even see the diamond when looking up close at your eye. The silver is not as shiny as the picture. I would not recommend these earrings to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Too bad the rating scale goes from 1 to 5 stars, this product definitely deserves a 0. The picture is very deceiving - it indicates a shiny finish (which would help the "dinky" diamonds stand out better); poor manufacturing quality (the clasps look like they'll fall off after you take the earrings on and off a couple of times). I hate them; it's worth the $4.95 re-stocking fee to send them back (which I'm going to do).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 12, 2013

Theses were quite a bit smaller than shown in the photos and were impossible to open. I had to return them

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 26, 2013

For the first time ever, I am disappointed in my Overstock purchase! I am just crushed because I was so excited to buy these earrings. However, they are so tiny and the diamond is barely visible, I he metal kind of looks like aluminum and cheap. I am sad to say that I will be returning these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not even close. Earrings are much smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from SLC, UT,  May 14, 2013

The clasp continue to come apart and I lose one and my child found it in my closet. I continue to try to wear it but clasp came apart again! Buyers do not buy this...waste of MONEY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OKAY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ON TARGET
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CRAPPY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but very attractive and easy to wear
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

Happy with these earrings, Very easy to get on and off and handy as an everyday piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings (huggie)
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 24, 2012

These earrings are great for everyday wear. I bought them for my second holes, and I barely notice that they are there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ear rings
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 19, 2011

Ear rings are very nice. The clamp is secure, comfortable and solid construction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple for everyday!
 from Haygen,  Dec 4, 2011

These earrings are perfect for everyday wear. The quality is above what I was expecting. I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size I expected, and loosely clasped
 from California,  Nov 27, 2011

Though I do enjoy the size now, a year later, I bought the earrings for my upper earring hole, and they are entirely too big for that. But they are nice for simple earrings when wearing sweats. The clasp does not hold tightly, so I'm always having to check to re-clasp them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable, just not as small as I though it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for inexpensive jewelry, I suppose. But I've gotten better value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed color real quick
 from Atlanta ga,  Nov 16, 2011

I had this less than a month. When I first got it i cant say i wasnt disappointed because of Its dull color compared to the picture. But i just thought whatever. II've had silver products before but none of them changed color so quick. Bottom hanging part is turning black and bronze already. Polishing isn't making a difference. I'm beginning to doubt if it's even really silver. It's not as thick as it looks in the picture eithe. Very cheap quality. Can't believe these were $$$ bucks ESP online. I have gotten $$$ dollar ones in store and they looked and lasted longer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a lOt shinier and Prettier in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Baxley, GA,  Nov 14, 2011

Ordered those earrings as a gift for my daugher. I received them last week and they are very cute. I think she will be very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable weight
 from Skagway, AK,  Nov 14, 2011

Love the size of them but also the weight that is perfect. They look very good to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Cashmere, WA,  Nov 14, 2011

These earrings are simple and very affortable. They are not the best quality items but totally worth it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it
 from Jefferson, ID,  Nov 9, 2011

For the price it's very recommended. Quality is good. Also very shinny even after several weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose locking mechanism
 from Delaware,  Oct 14, 2011

The locking mechanism is faulty. I lost one due to wire becoming unhinged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top