Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

A top quality ring for the money. I bought three of these kinds of rings for my pinky. I spent maybe *** shipping and all for three rings similar to this from overstock.com. I took a pinky and it looks like I spent a *** but not even close to that price. I do not see how overstock.com is making money but I will keep on ordering with these prices and quality!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Christmas Ring 2010
 from Barstow, CA,  Jan 1, 2011

I really like this ring & have gotten good compliments about it. The diamonds are a bit smaller than I expected, but it is still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED it!
 from Creston, NC,  Aug 14, 2014

I ordered this to be my wedding ring for my upcoming wedding on November 1, 2014. We are on a budget, and when I found this at such a great price, I couldn't resist. I worried that it wouldn't be like it was in the picture or that it would be cheaply made and that I would be disappointed, but I am so thrilled with it! I highly recommend it. I have small fingers (size 5) so, like some of the other posters mentioned, if you are looking for some huge bling, this is not the ring for you. But if you're looking for simple, elegant, classy and affordable - you've found it with this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Columbus, IN,  Aug 18, 2012

The ring was a bit different than pictured. The picture has the ring up close and lit to see each diamond chip sparkling. In real life, the chips are tiny and though they still sparkle, it gets dirty easily and loses luster fast. I had this ring with my wedding set as a cheap additive and wore it for about a month. One day I went into a jacuzzi and the whole backside of the ring turned black. Whatever its coated with must've worn away. It took days of cleaning for it to go away. Its an ok ring for the price. Id try and get it on sale for about twenty or less though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality for the price--you get what you pay for...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds Too small !
 from West Pittston,PA,  May 23, 2012

Comparing the size shown on Overstock the diamonds that are actually on the ring are MUCH smaller, I can't really see them with my glasses on. I am very disappointed !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? TERRIBLE
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Fashion Ring
 from Queens, New York,  May 16, 2012

It's a nice basic ring. It goes with everything, casual and dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are smaller than it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the Price I paid
 from Roseveille, CA,  May 8, 2012

The ring does look bigger in the picture but that was expected. The diamonds are a bit cloudy, but for the price, it is a very beautiful ring. Very nice shine, comfortable. Has the 925 stamp on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It!
 from Rincon, Ga,  Mar 12, 2012

I read most of the reviews before buying this ring.I'm not a blingy person and I type a lot so this ring seemed to fit my personality. Yes it was a half size bigger but Iadjusted the size to fit me. When i tried the ring on, it seemed as if it was made for my finger. Can't wait to for my vow renewal ceremony in three weeks so that I can have it on forever. Shipping was great. Only took three days for delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was correct.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A size bigger but I expected that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for right hand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my 2nd ring purchase from overstock
 from Columbus Ohio,  Dec 26, 2011

My second ring i purchased from overstock love the diamonds and the sterling silver very stackable ring . Very comfortable and inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked exactly like the ring when i got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality of diamonds not to big not to small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right hand ring
 from az,  Nov 23, 2011

in the image I could not see that there are spaces in it... I bout it for a wedding band, well with spaces that doesnt really work. It's a nice ring the diamonds are whiteish but at the same time do give a sparkle I wear it on my right hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no at all the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely designed ring with a great price
 from Humboldt, IA,  Nov 12, 2011

Great ring exactly what I was looking for great design and able to wear it casual or for dress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item just exactly as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Glad a friend had just gotten a ring from Overstock so could find the size needed run true to possible slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from boston, ma,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this ring as my wedding band to go with my 1/4 ct. white gold solitare. It runs about a size big! Its a pretty ring and looks nice next to my engagement ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs about a size big!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Small Diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Orange Co, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this for a friend's birthday because it looked simple and pretty. It was better than expected. The small diamonds are well mounted and the whole thing was shiny and sparkly. She loved it and it was much prettier than I thought. You never know what you're getting when ordering jewelry from the internet, sometimes they look cheap, etc. but this ring actually looks like it cost much, much more than it did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was about a half size larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ohio,  Sep 20, 2011

I am very happy with my ring its very nice ring and good quality for what little I payed..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great right-hand diamond ring!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2011

I was looking for a simple yet stylish diamond ring for my right hand, and this was perfect! The diamonds are smaller than pictured, but that was expected from the product details and prior reviews. This was a great purchase, especially at the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Diamond Fashion Ring
 from East Texas,  Sep 2, 2011

I bought this ring as a guard for my solitaire wedding ring, as the wedding ring was a tiny bit too large. I wanted to make sure to have somehing to "anchor" the ring to my finger. It looks really fantastic, and it's hard to tell that my wedding ring is white gold and this ring is SS. Very nice and I'm glad I found it! The last guard I had didn't look this good, and I loved that one, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Denver, co.,  Aug 5, 2011

this ring is very nice. Quality is very good and it is quite sparkly. Just the right size for small hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute ring.
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 28, 2011

I was really drawn in by the style of this ring. I wanted something simple, but with a little something extra. I knew the diamonds would not be as large as they appeared in the photo but I was prepared for that. In the sunlight I still get some glitter! The tiny diamonds are mounted really well, no rough edges to catch on clothing or scratch. For the price it's a very cute ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Of course the "diamonds" smaller in real life, but I expected that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, yet beautiful!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 18, 2011

I am so happy I ordered this ring. If you're thinking about purchasing this ring, do it!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cute ring.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 20, 2011

It arrived fast. The product matched the picture really well. What I expected good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought