Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver diamond fashion ring.
 from Catasauqua, PA,  Jan 16, 2012

I was very delighted with my purchase. I was looking for a ring for my right hand it was difficult finding what I wanted at a good price. I have a small hand and the ring looks perfect - just what I was looking for. Delivery was quick and I had it before the holidays. I will continue with my casual browsing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring scratches
 from Virginia,  May 31, 2011

the ring is pretty but the diamonds or the prongs that hold the diamonds scratch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Victor, NY,  Oct 18, 2012

I almost didn't buy this ring based on the picture. I'm glad I bought it. It is a nice little ring. I like unique jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked bigger on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ma,  Jun 22, 2012

I am returning this ring, it is so much smaller and thinner in person, did not like it at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Beautiful Wedding Band!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I was looking for a wedding band that wasn't too expensive. This ring definitely exceeded my expectations. The diamonds are very small (expected due to the price) but super shiny!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2012

I love the style of ring, it's very unique. I've alot of complements on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine and quaint.
 from MD,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this to wear on my wedding band finger because I wanted something in silver. The diamonds are small but very shiny. The setting is different but classy. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from central florida,  Sep 4, 2014

i really like this rig the sizing is about a size small. i wear a 6 and i had to send it back for a 7 but its really cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is LOVeLY!!!
 from México,  Jul 31, 2014

The ring is LOVeLY !!! It is small but one can know it by seeing the measurements specified. The diamonds are also small but they shine A LOT and can be seen if watched carefully Once again, one can see the specifications of them. All in all is a LITTLE PIECE OF ART!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds?
 from California,  Apr 4, 2014

Don't expect to be able to actually see the diamonds. For the price I knew it would not be anything really special but the whole ring is much smaller and ordinary that I expected. I like it well enough not to go through the hassle of returning it but had I known I would not have made the purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross cross
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Nov 5, 2013

Love the style, small and beautiful, just what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Criss Cross RING
 from Morgantown, WV,  Oct 8, 2013

The picture shows the ring much larger than it really is, you can hardly see the diamonds and I returned this ring. Would not recommend this ring to ANYONE!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from San Diego,  Jun 25, 2013

I love this ring, it was everything I expected it to be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? of course it has to show larger so you can see the detail. It is very petite
  • How accurate was the sizing? ture to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so shinny it looks like white gold instead of silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ring for the price
 from Central Jersey,  May 24, 2013

This is a great little ring for the price. It's small, but I wear it stacked with a few other rings, and it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the ring I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds not as big in real life
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

I would really like to give this product a 3.5 stars. It's a very cute ring. It's not too dainty as some reviews have said. It's the perfect band ring, it's actually very nice as a wedding band if you want something simple and different. I do feel that the diamonds are smaller in real life than what is actually depicted in the photo. I knew I wasn't going to get the Hope diamond or anything for the price of this ring. I also feel that the workmanship on this ring is not as nice as the photo depicts it would be. I feel that there is silver in the mold lines where it should be cut out and open. However I do feel that this ring is substantial enough where it will not break or bend. Do not expect a perfect ring that is exactly like the photo and you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in real life has flaws, diamonds are smaller and the silver workmanship is not as concise as in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, diamonds are small and sparkly like expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 16, 2013

I really do love the ring. It's exactly what I expected based on the picture and measurements provided. It's small, but that shouldn't be a surprise to those who actually read the product description. The diamonds are small, but they do sparkle in the sunlight - as much as diamonds that size can sparkle. I wear it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where are the Stones
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

This ring looks pretty in the picture. However...the diamonds were TOO small and you couldn't see them. They didn't even shimmer. Big disappointment as the though of the design was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tainted experience.
 from Palmdale, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

It was ruined by the carrier more than the vendor. I ordered it on nov 17th for my girlfriend's birthday on 24th nov as a surprise gift. USPS showed its expected delivery to be 23rd. But it was never delivered. I had to contact customer service and they eventually reshipped another ring. We finally got it on Dec 10. Besides, the actual ring looks much faded and thinner than as shown in the picture. We would have exchange it with something else if there were a physical store...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is duller and smaller/thinner than as shown in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so thin
 from US,  Dec 19, 2012

You need a microscope to see this ring on your finger. It is barely there. I don't mind a delicate ring but this is ridiculous. It is such a thin sliver of nothing and was not worth the cost to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty... almost too dainty
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

Very pretty slim and dainty ring with very small diamonds and the 5.5 is quite snug for a 5.5. A 6 would have ben better. But I suspect that the diamons would look absolutely miniscule in anything over a 6. It is very pretty, but almost too dainty and the diamonds are even smaller than expected. Sometimes, you get what you pay for. I considered sending it back, but O - your exchanges and returns are SOOO expensive. I decided I'd either live with it or perhaps give it to my niece. Still, its a pretty and dainty ring. Best for the petite, young or someone with small hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5.5 was snug, should have gone for a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, but really tiny diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top