Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple but Elegant and Unique
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

A very unique and beautiful piece. The calla lily is my favorite flower, I really like this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Calla Lily ring.
 from Henderson, NV,  May 24, 2013

I have never been disappointed with jewelry that I have purchased with Overstock. The ring was purchased for a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved it. I would recommend jewelry to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" CALLA LILY ' Diamond Ring
 from Minnesota,  Jun 28, 2013

I have ordered countless pieces of jewelry over the years and Overstock has rarely disappointed. (I did order this in Rose gold and O. shipped it to me in Sterling silver----so that was not perfect---but otherwise *****Five Stars on this gorgeous ring.) I was so pleased with the design that I ordered the matching Calla Lily necklace in Rose gold today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order the size you normally wear & you should be O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My only disappointment was that I ordered Rose gold color, but received sterling silver instead...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Calla Lily Ring
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 26, 2013

I received both sets (necklace and ring) for Valentine's Day. They are beautiful and very feminine! Love them in both metal colors. The rose color really shows off the little diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I actually think the item is prettier than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A wee bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold rose
 from RUSTON,LA 71270,  Mar 12, 2013

very beautiful gold rose , looks very nice have had alot of comments on the color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality product
 from Pennsylvania PA,  Jun 18, 2013

I bought this ring for my sister (the rose gold colored ring) it came late by three days (it was estimated to get to my place in 5 day but it did take 8) I recived it and was very ecstatic about the craftsmanship put into it. I then gave it the real test and gave it to my sister.......she so loves it. I would easily buy another ring from you guys. Only thing is remember to order it ahead of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very smooth and refined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring !!!!!!!!!!
 from Chicago . IL,  Jun 17, 2013

I love this ring !!!!!!!!!! Present for myself !!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My only slight regret is that I didn't get it in silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 8, 2013

This ring is simply beautiful. The picture does not give it justice. I have received many positive comments when wearing it. I honestly would strongly recommend this to anyone who loves the Calla Lily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't Be Happier.....
 from Dutchess County, NY,  Jun 7, 2013

I ordered this ring as a graduation gift for my daughter. When I opened the box, I was so pleased!. It is a perfect size for the ring finger, and it really looks like white gold and diamonds! No one would guess is it anything else. Needless to say, my daughter was thrilled. If you are thinking about ordering this ring, you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull
 from South Dakota,  May 26, 2013

I thought the ring was beautifull so I ordered one for my girls. (ages 25+ to 7). The ring is very beautifull and feminine. It sits on the finger without rolling so the lily is alway up. Three dimonds sit inside the lily so it doesn't catch on anything. Now I need one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture does not compare to the real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully unique
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

This ring looks very unique, I love it !! It really looks as if you had some one make it just for me!!! It is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same in person as it did on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing runs a little smaller than most
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality appears fine I will know more after I wear it for a while and see how it holds up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality of ring
 from Balto, MD,  May 5, 2013

I love Cali lilies so I had to order this ring. The sizing was correct and the sterling silver was very shiny. It is not a large ring if you are looking for something on the larger size. It was exactly as described and I was happy I ordered it. Will be ordering another for my sister. I wanted to make sure of size accuracy first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing a curate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Calla Lily Ring
 from Catasauqua, PA,  Apr 26, 2013

This is an absolutely beautiful ring and the best of anything I've purchased in the past. Best thing is the calla lily if my favorite flower. It was a gift to me from me and I am a happy lady.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sterling setting adds to its beauty and the diamonds are a perfect accent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a fun, unusual, chic ring. Can wear it every day or for special occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply lovely!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Mar 15, 2013

I love this ring. It's dainty and beautiful! ...matches my rose goldtone choker, bracelet and earrings very nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for a reasonable price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 1, 2014

I absolutely love this ring. It is very unique and looks even better than pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from San Luis Obispo County, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Not only is this ring very beautiful, the sizing was spot on. I get alot of compliments, when I wear this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finely made just like a petite calla lily flower
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Liked the way it was made.The actual size of the ring is small and would be more of a pinky ring ideal for a young child Suggest you include the actual size measurement of the product as an added information.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned it
 from GA,  May 20, 2014

I ordered the full set but the necklace and earrings are very small. The ring is a good size but I don't need it without the matching set so I returned everything. All three items are very pretty, I just wasn't happy with the size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top