Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Question; Why have I not received my ring yet?
 from Burbank California 91505,  Apr 17, 2014

Several times when ordering my past purchases, I have not received my purchases, or they arrive broken or I end up having to return my items to get the order right? I have yet to receive my ring. I paid over $300 dollars for that ring, and I never got it Julia

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Venice, IT,  Aug 28, 2012

I purchased it for my girlfriend. It should have been a joke actually, that's why I selected a cheaper one. But she loved it anyway :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A liiiitle bit larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple ring
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

cute little ring at a decent price. Something simple that you could enjoy daily

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it was a good ring for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Copley, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2014

Haven't received the item as of this date. I have been waiting on it for a long time and was going to give it to my granddaughter for graduation and had to return it for a larger size.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Diamong Accent Solitaire ring
 from Alameda, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I'm using as a pinky ring - and it is serving its purpose! Enjoying this one!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Virginia,  Mar 10, 2014

I bought this ring for myself as a gift. I did order a half size smaller than what I needed as I read from another reviewer that it seems a half size too big. Overall the ring is cute. It is a tad bit smaller than I thought it would be and the diamond isn't very sparkly, but I guess for the price I paid I can not really complain too much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 2, 2013

Bought for my girlfriend for her birthday, she loves the style and the small accent does have a nice glint in the sunlight. Goes perfect with other jewlery, great buy. We are both very happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little ring
 from Sweden,  Jul 3, 2013

Very pretty ring, the stone was bigger then i thought and i'm very happy with it. Bought it to my self but would definitely work as a gift, promise ring or a small engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 27, 2013

Is a nice ring for the price, i recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing chart WAY off, but still a good purchase.
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 9, 2013

This is a gorgeous ring! BUT please make sure to order a half-size smaller if you have slender fingers like I do. I usually wear a size 7, but in comparison to my other size 7 rings, this one was HUGE! A flip of the wrist, and this ring went flying off my finger. The diamond was a bit on the translucent-opaque side, but that's to be expected for an accent at this price. All in all, I'm anticipating the arrival of my size 6.5 and I don't regret purchasing this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Of course, the image has to be blown up to show quality, so it wasn't misleading to me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all...about a half-size too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinky small
 from Sunny San Clemente, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Returned this ring because it was so dinky small. Overstock has a lot more choices for the price that are a bit bigger as a ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring!!
 from Irvine, KY,  Aug 25, 2012

This is an adorable little ring...I am very pleased with it! The diamond chip appears a little dull, but what do you expect for ***?? I wanted this ring to wear with my wedding band and I think it is very, very cute! This would also be the perfect ring to get a daughter as her first diamond ring, or a really good promise ring if that is what you want to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Promise ring
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 16, 2012

My boyfriend got me this ring for a promise ring we are still in college but this was just what I wanted. This is great for young love or teenage girls. I would definately recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little off I typically wear a 5.5 and it was really big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is simple but perfect for a promise ring from a boyfriend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little diamond ring
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 23, 2012

This is a beautiful little diamond ring that would work great as a promise ring, or even an elegant right-hand ring. It's very comfortable to wear, and the diamond accent feels more like a small solitaire than an accent. The diamond sits high on the ring base, making it appear like a small engagement ring mounting which is very nice. My diamond is a little cloudy, but it still has plenty of sparkle in the sun. There can't be many expectations with a "diamond accent," considering those are usually bottom of the barrel selections for rings. I am very pleased with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond is bigger in person than it looks on the website. It also sits higher on the ring than is portrayed in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver ring base is beautiful and shiny and the diamond, although a little cloudy, is a nice princess cut.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicately made ring
 from Karachi,  Mar 5, 2012

I am very impressed with the price of the ring, I bought this for someone special, I hope she will like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of the product with actual product some how din't match, images shown very bright sparkling diamond, however actual diamond is dull.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I expect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 11, 2012

Bought this ring for my 14 yr old daughter for Christmas. I wanted to keep it for myself because it was so beautiful!! My daughter loves it! It is a perfect ring for her. Its dainty yet very classy at the same time. I am so happy with my purchase!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull Little Diamond
 from TX,  Dec 19, 2011

Especially for the price, this is a pretty decent ring. The ring is nice, generous silver and quality setting. It's a small ring, much like any "promise" ring, nice polish, classy look. The diamond is not a very good one. I've had other diamond jewelry bought from Overstock, this small, but very sparkley with outstanding clarity... however..... This diamond is cloudy, hardly any clarity at all. If the ring is a "first diamond" or a teenage promise ring, it fits the bill well. For the price it's pretty ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamond is very luster-less, dull.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting quality excellent. Diamond dull.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Clayton, Washington,  Dec 12, 2011

I was beyond thrilled when I opened the box and saw how very lovely this ring is. Delicate in appearance but not in structure. Simply a gorgeous ring that I can't wait for my 21 year old daughter to open on Christmas. There's also enough width on the band to engrave her horses name on. Very, very pleased with this beautiful ring and the service I received from o.co!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Far more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

The only regret I have is I wish I'd had the money to buy the ring when I first saw it. The price went up everytime I viewed it. The shipping costs change as well, so if you see an item you want to buy, do it right then!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from Louisiana,  Oct 16, 2011

this product did not live up to my expectations and i am not happy with it at all. i will not be buying jewelry from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a lower quality diamond compared to the one in the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top