Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Item didn't match image
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 16, 2014

Looked pretty on site but when I received it was very disappointed. Sent it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny, tiny, tiny
 from MidCoast, ME,  Feb 7, 2012

I ordered and rec'd the letter T. The T looks like a misshapen cross, rather than a T. It is so tiny, only about 1/2" long x 1/4" wide. Bottomline, it does not even look like an initial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? I should have paid closer attention as it is mm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, I guess
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Bowei. MD,  Jan 3, 2012

I gave the necklace to mu daughter. She loved it, wears it often, and received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable necklace
 from NW Wisconsin,  Dec 6, 2011

Although I ordered two of these necklaces, (one for a friend & one for myself), I would hesitate to do so again. It does not "sparkle" as I thought it would. Kind of disappointing, this time around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as clearly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as "sparkly" as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Indiana,  Nov 15, 2011

I love this necklace ,it sparkles and is just the right size for me .I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Samde as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is much more than I expected.
 from Danville, VA,  Sep 4, 2011

I love shopping at overstock.com and came across these necklaces and I thought they would make nice Christmas presents for my daughter-in-law and two granddaughters. I read the reviews and decided to order. I love sterling silver. When I received them I was delighted, they were much more than I expected. They look much more expensive, and there are six diamonds and are larger than in the picture. I was very excited and very well pleased. I have always been very satisfied with what I get from overstock.com and will surely order again. Again, these necklaces are very nice, you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks more expensive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate, the diamonds are larger than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is sterling silver with 6 diamonds very very nice for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true Gem
 from Waynesburg PA,  Jul 24, 2011

I bought a cheap ring first then moved on to these items. So far i could not be more pleased. The priceing and the fact that it came in 3 days is incredible. Bye Bye Ebay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what i was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Mississippi,  Jul 22, 2011

Purchased this necklace for my granddaughter and couldn't have made a better choice. Ordinarily we don't have the same tastes but this necklace was a winner in all respects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is such a cute idea for a necklace. I got one for each of my daughters (I have 3!!) and they all loved it. Thanks for the great gift idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pendant is beautiful. It is a nice wearable delicate size, well made with smooth edges and a sturdy bale, and the diamonds are larger than we expected at this price. But the chain, although it is sterling, is poor. It is EXTREMELY flimsy, way too light for the pendant even though the pendant is not very large. We bought it for a teen grandchild who is so thrilled she "is going to wear it all the time as her signature necklace." We doubt the chain will bear up under that much wear. But the pendant itself is well worth the price, and if you like it, it may be worth it to order a better, stronger chain separately. That's what we're going to do, and hopefully the new chain will arrive before grandchild loses the necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Initial Necklace
 from Detroit, Mich,  Mar 23, 2011

I got two matching necklaces for my twin granddaughters and they adore them. The letter idea is so cute and nice. I recommend this to nayone looking to get that perfect gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Indio, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

I was very disappointed with the size of the charm. It was described to be a little bigger than an inch but when I saw it, it was smaller. I bought for my son to give to his friend and i was too embarrassed to give as a gift. The quality was great, and the diamonds were a good size, too bad it was too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from nyc,  Feb 22, 2011

These letters are really clear, unlike the script ones, this is why we chose these. My wife loved the idea-we bought the initials for our twin daughters on their birthday. Very shiny and of good size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top