For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Niece
 from Mo,  Jun 5, 2012

Gave this to my niece for her baptism; she loved it. Perfect for a young pre-teen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from WV,  Sep 2, 2013

I purchased this necklace for my girl friend. I loved how it looked online, the design is very pretty. You also get what you pay for. Yes it is small, I knew it was gonna be small, but it was a little smaller then I had expected. The stone is tiny, cloudy, and has virtually no shine. So overall, it looks pretty, I guess I had my hopes up thinking it would be a little nicer then it actually is. Of course my girl friend says she likes it, but honestly she is never going to admit she didn't like it even if she didn't! This is the second jewelry item we've ordered, both items I felt the same level of mediocre with - I will shop around next time and get something of higher value and unfortunately a higher price range. This stuff is cheap foreign mass produced average stuff- the low price actually turns out to be high once the value is realized.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from galena park,tx.,  Jan 6, 2013

overstock.com is where i will continue to shop when i need something special. recomend this to all,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wasn't same-but was very pleased with what ireceived
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Edison, NJ 08820,  Jan 6, 2013

It was a welcomed Christmas present. Very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little on the small side
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very nice on my daughter and she's happy with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

Great necklace. Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from hawaii,  Feb 22, 2012

the cross was cute and dainty. Just the right size for my daughters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for prie
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was good quality but the chain was short.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 10, 2012

My daughter-in-law loved the necklace and put it on as soon as she saw it. I just wish that the chain attached to the necklace was longer or an option was given to purchase a longer chain. I do recommend the necklace perhaps for a teenager because of the length of the chain and not for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Only complaint the chain was too short.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing description of the cross was accurate but chain was shorter than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the item was what was expected-good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than expected
 from Medford, MA,  Jan 10, 2012

The piece was a bit smaller than expected but I must admit that the cross and necklace look really good on my girlfriend. Even better than that, she loved it. She was totally surprised when she saw this cross. To her, it was the perfect size and the product is beautiful and simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just seemed it would be a little bigger. Other than that, the actual product is better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond cross
 from boston mass,  Dec 14, 2011

i order most of my holiday gifts on O, very pleased with quality and price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not big enough
 from Round Lake Beach, IL,  Dec 3, 2011

I have nothing bad to say about this item. Perhaps I misjudged its size. It will not be the appropriate size for the person it was intended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought cross would be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very affortable cross
 from Fruitland, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a very affortable cross and I will get another one for my sister sometime soon. That's how great I think this product is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Latah, ID,  Nov 16, 2011

I will recommend this cross necklace 100% to all I meet. I am very happy about the one I received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 from Strasburg, ND,  Nov 16, 2011

This cross necklace is an amazing product. Such a great quality that I was expecting to pay way more. I am quite happy about the all thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amen
 from Broxton, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

This is the best cross I ever purchase before. So classy and pretty. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Harlingen, TX,  Jun 14, 2011

This neckace is really pretty, but the cross was not quite straight when I got it. One of the horizontal parts of the cross is a little crooked and the chain broke in one day. I put it on another better quality chain and it looks pretty and the crooked part can only can only be seen if you spend a lot of time looking at it. I am happy with it overall.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top