Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from Garland, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

I ordered the cross as a Valentine gift for my niece. She loved it. It is the perfect size for her, in her favorite Sterling Silver. She loved the diamonds as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointedly unlike picture
 from Greenfield, MN,  Dec 11, 2013

This item does not look anything like the picture. The diamonds on the actual cross are so small they look like little pieces of lint stuck on the cross. I will be returning this item for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2012

Very nice, looks the same as pictured but it was smaller than I expected. It is still a good deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 9, 2012

After reading reviews on this necklace, I decided to take my chances and purchase it. I bought this as a gift for my mother. I feel the pendant size was too small... better fit for a child or teen. I, along with other unlucky customers, received a pendant with awful, milky colored diamonds. So discolored, that the stones did not even look like diamonds. The only positive thing I can say about the necklace is that cross itself was very pretty, high polished sterling silver-- which was the only thing I liked about it. I returned this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image showed crystal clear diamonds, but actual product had white,milky colored diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain and pendant was very nice but the diamonds were disappointing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Newyork,NY,  Jan 31, 2012

I purchased this little cross necklace for my daughter and this is the perfect size. I'm sure she will love it. Im planning on giving the necklace to her on her communion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in Person
 from Northern California,  Jan 21, 2012

Ordered this necklace cause my old one kept stabbing me in the chest. Very pretty necklace; a lot of my co-workers liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milky diamonds, cute necklace!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 18, 2011

For the price, I didn't expect large diamond accents or even great clarity! However, I did not expect the diamonds to be so milky that they didn't even have any sparkle. I'll be returning this, sadly. It's a very sweet, delicate necklace... the diamonds just look more like some kind of milk-colored stone with no sparkle. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was true to the product aside from the clarity of the diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain and cross itself were as expected, but the diamonds were not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2011

Everything is as described on the site.Except the diamonds are a milky color.Will be sending necklace back for another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklanc
 from Pacifica, California,  Aug 16, 2011

I purchased this little cross necklace for my Granddaughter, who is about to recieve her First Holy Commumion and this is the perfect size. I'm sure she will love it when I give it to her on that very special day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from NJ,  Apr 10, 2011

Very pretty,but smaller than expected. This is a great gift for anyone!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful
 Mar 30, 2011

I bought this necklace for my niece's first communion and wow it absolutely stunning!!! The diamonds are great quality and shine beautifully. Love the shape of the cross and it is a perfect size. The length of the chain is also perfect! Very happy with it and what a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinkle
 Mar 19, 2011

This cross twinkles in any light! This piece looks so good on my wifes chest. I bought 3 more to give as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought