Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 from Phila, PA,  May 24, 2013

I purchased this for my fiancee for mothers day thinking that it was a little more "refined" in its styling with the hopes it would fit within her "simple but elegant" style. It did and she loves them. Great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no sharp or pointy edges - perfect quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected; but, beautiful.
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Smaller than I expected; but, beautiful..........................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny & Cute
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Liked the weight & length of the earrings but not so impressed with the design of calla lily flower which was more of a bud .especially when viewed on the ears from afar. More for a teen. Appreciate if the information as to the size of the earrings & the country of origin product is manufactured from be included online too.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVERYDAY ELEGANCE
 from BUFFALO,NY,  Apr 22, 2014

I searched so long foor diamond earrings I could wear every day and I found THESE EARRINGS.! The diamond presence is small but the beautiful contour makes the transition from casual to party time! Just be aware they are left and right earrings to frame your face.VERY PLEADED

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 10, 2014

I am really glad that I purchased these earrings (gift that I picked out myself)! They are simple enough to wear to work but can really dress up any outfit! And Calla Lily is one of my favorite flowers so this was a double bonus. The only thing I want to point out is that picture makes them look like they are a bit bigger than they are, which isnt' a bad thing, espeially if you want to wear them every day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 13, 2013

The earrings are much smaller than I expected. They are nice, but nothing special. Will wear them as an everyday earring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty set
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Oct 22, 2013

I bought the necklace, earrings and ring to match. They are all much smaller than they appear on the screen, but they still make a very pretty set. If they were a bit larger, I would have given them an excellent rating. Even though they are smaller than I expected, I am keeping them and will enjoy wearing them!! They are a very good value since silver and gold have become so very expensive!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings go with everyhting
 from Minnesota,  Oct 14, 2013

They were small but very lightweight . They go with everything I wear them day and night.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 13, 2013

I bought these earrings because I love Calla Lily flowers. I also bought the ring-the ring is gorgeous. These earrings are kind of small-not easily seen if you have long hair. However, the leverback is very comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these, so pretty
 from Alberta, Canada,  Sep 24, 2013

looked at these for a long time and finally bought them,love them, think I may buy them in silver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROSE(tone) Calla Lily Earrings
 from Minnesota,  Jul 22, 2013

These Rose-gold tone "CALLA LILY" earrings are very nice. The Calla Lily is dainty. The leverback closures are strong; but are not clumsy-looking in appearance. (I like that because I do prefer french hook-lock type earring closures to leverbacks in most cases.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? If anything; slightly smaller....
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think they are smaller than the computer image...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very NIce.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings, love them!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 22, 2013

Beautiful earrings! They are small but noticable. I wear them often. They are easy to go with any outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 21, 2013

These earrings are just lovely. Very classy and can be dressed up or down. I think I may wear these everyday. Very nice quality, good weight and shine and the diamonds stand out, they are not completely encased in silver. I can't imagine any woman not loving these. I am so happy I purchased these. If this is any indication of Overstock, I will be a return customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little earrings
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 11, 2013

Very nice dangle earrings. I bought the matching set (the other Miadora items) and love it all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good but smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are beautiful, delicate looking earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calla lily
 from philly,  Jun 5, 2013

My wife loves calla lillies. I figured if I bought real flowers they would fade within a week. I brought her these for Mother's Day and has not taken them off. Need I say more?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i don't really care they worked fine for my wife
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are silver she thinks they are white glod
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious Calla Lilies
 from Norwalk, IA,  Jun 4, 2013

I am giving this pair of Diamond Accent Calla Lily Earrings 4 stars instead of 5 due to the way the flower hangs from my ears. Maybe I should just give it a 5 star rating as they hang exactly as the picture shows them. I wish they hung with the flower more forward instead on down facing. Otherwise, I love them. I have worn them a couple of days every week since getting the ring and earrings. Today I ordered the necklace to complete my set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exactly correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top