Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from Montana,  Jun 11, 2011

These earrings are so beautiful and elegant! They are exactly what I was looking for to wear for my wedding. The top CZ part was a little smaller than I imagined (maybe because you can't see the pointy stones sticking out as well as the picture), but a nice size and not too big which is what I like. The pearls on the other hand are a very nice size--not small at all! Bigger than I was picturing. They are flawless and beautifully colored pearls; they match my pearl necklace perfectly. The top looks just like diamonds and has an classy, sort of vintage look to it. The middle stone sticks out further than the rest which was a nice surprise, adds to the elegance. I was stunned by how lovely they were when I tried them on--can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Cape Coral, FL,  May 14, 2013

good value for the price. Need a necklace to coordinate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from New York,  Jul 11, 2012

This is one of the better buy and I wear it with my business clothing...not too dressy but nice enought for the office! Great Buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perefct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings..my wife LOVES them
 from Port Orchard, Wa,  Jun 5, 2012

Got these for my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVES them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jan 16, 2012

I bought these earrings to wear at my wedding and they were perfect. They are just the right size - delicate but not too small. They look very nice in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is even more attractive in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls were just the right size
 from California,  Jul 23, 2011

I bought these to wear to my daughter's wedding and she tried them on and decided that she was going to wear them! They are very beautiful. They were the perfect length too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was very much like the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 12, 2011

I wore these for my wedding and I absolutely adored how they looked. I felt beautiful wearing them and I love the photos. They are quite large, so be prepared to definitely make a statement with them, but for my wedding day they were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 from Washington,  Apr 2, 2011

These earrings are pretty but they are too small, much smaller than anticipated. I wish they were bigger, otherwise they're great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Mar 16, 2011

These earrings are just stunning! I bought them for a party and they were just perfect! I am so happy with this purchase! I get so many compliments on them whenever I wear them! They are very elegant! I highly recommend buying these stunning earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought