Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 15, 2011

While I didn't find the earrings as "sparkly" as the pictures, my wife loves them so I am quite satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I found the image slightly nicer than the earrings themselves
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

The earrings are beautiful, exactly as described. There are perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, stone is beautifuly dark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as fancy as they look
 from western North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

I wasn't as happy with these as I have been with some other items I have purchased from OverStock..They were bent! The post were bent and looked ike they had been straightened out before I got them..I was not happy with them..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're ok....
 from NY, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

Very small, stones are darker than the ones pictured....not very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? "Stones" were lighter in appearence online......
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 11, 2014

Very nice looking earrings. I wanted something that I could wear with casual outfits and these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are cute
 from Honesdale Pa,  Aug 29, 2014

Giving to my daughter for Christmas, There small but I know she'll like them cause she loves jewelry so any kind..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just wish the lever backs weren't so much more $
 from Laurel, MD,  Apr 8, 2014

These are just plain pretty, no matter how you look at them. Unfortunately, I always prefer lever back earrings to posts, but the lever backs of this style were over 5x the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Houston TX,  Jun 9, 2013

I loved the style in the photo and liked the contrast between the dark blue and little silver swirl but the item itself is way too small to appreciate the design. I might just as well as have ordered a plain blue .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Bowling Green, Missouri,  Dec 17, 2012

Poor quality item, totally misrepresented, gem more resembles plastic than a quality gemstone.This is the third item I purchased through O this season, and all have been poor quality. Where has my trusted O went? Won't be ordering anymore gifts through O this X-mas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Size seems close, but quality not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone looks plastic, extremly poor quality, no way I'll be giving this as a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 2, 2016

These earrings are perfect in every way. They are visually stunning (in an understated sort of way) and very comfy. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty blue color
 May 7, 2016

cute design, nice color, lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and modern
 Mar 27, 2016

Great earrings! Well build. Looks modern and contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
07stirling
 Mar 24, 2016

These earrings are just yummy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 14, 2016

Much smaller than I expected. They look nice but probably not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 11, 2016

I ordered these earring along with the necklace and ring. They are dainty which works well for me because I wear more dainty jewelry than most people. It's my personal preference. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong pair
 Mar 3, 2016

The item pictured is not the item I received. Instead of the silver bar across the front, tiny diamond at the top. No explanation for the different earrings. They look nice still but not what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Feb 19, 2016

Nice surprise. Good color & quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit with grand-daughter
 Feb 10, 2016

Bought this for Christmas and she wears them all the time. Small but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry mom
 Jan 10, 2016

Very pretty earrings bought as gift for daughter and she loved them. Sapphire was beautiful blue with silver accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 Jan 7, 2016

I purchased these for a daughter's gift & she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought