Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 15, 2011

While I didn't find the earrings as "sparkly" as the pictures, my wife loves them so I am quite satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I found the image slightly nicer than the earrings themselves
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

The earrings are beautiful, exactly as described. There are perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, stone is beautifuly dark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as fancy as they look
 from western North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2011

I wasn't as happy with these as I have been with some other items I have purchased from OverStock..They were bent! The post were bent and looked ike they had been straightened out before I got them..I was not happy with them..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're ok....
 from NY, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

Very small, stones are darker than the ones pictured....not very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? "Stones" were lighter in appearence online......
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 11, 2014

Very nice looking earrings. I wanted something that I could wear with casual outfits and these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are cute
 from Honesdale Pa,  Aug 29, 2014

Giving to my daughter for Christmas, There small but I know she'll like them cause she loves jewelry so any kind..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are just plain pretty, no matter how you look at them. Unfortunately, I always prefer lever back earrings to posts, but the lever backs of this style were over 5x the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Houston TX,  Jun 9, 2013

I loved the style in the photo and liked the contrast between the dark blue and little silver swirl but the item itself is way too small to appreciate the design. I might just as well as have ordered a plain blue .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Bowling Green, Missouri,  Dec 17, 2012

Poor quality item, totally misrepresented, gem more resembles plastic than a quality gemstone.This is the third item I purchased through O this season, and all have been poor quality. Where has my trusted O went? Won't be ordering anymore gifts through O this X-mas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Size seems close, but quality not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone looks plastic, extremly poor quality, no way I'll be giving this as a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 28, 2015

Quick shipping and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sapphires
 Apr 21, 2015

I like these earrings, & bought a necklace to match. Very rich looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice. Speedy delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Cute
 Apr 15, 2015

These are perfect size for everyday work or weekend casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these earrings as a birthday gift for my sister, and she absolutely loves them. She says they go from the office to a night out on the town wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 12, 2015

These are very stylish and just the right size. They can be either dressed up or worn with jeans, and they still would look gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Indiana,  Dec 12, 2014

These are very nice; especially for the price. The styling is great and so far the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Alabama,  Dec 26, 2013

They are beautiful and exactly what I was hoping and expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Klamath Falls OR,  Nov 13, 2013

These earrings are beautiful. They're just the right size. The color is a deep blue. I'm very pleased with them, and recommend them wholeheartedly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big in size.
 from Fayette, MO,  May 30, 2013

I ordered these earrings as my "something blue" for my wedding. I love the elegant but simple look. The only thing is they are not that comfortable to sleep in or lay down in. I would recommend them to others, but would suggest taking off before bed time. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Yukon, OK,  Feb 26, 2013

The earrings are beautiful and my daughter loved them except for the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than the site made them appear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smalloer than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought