Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Illinois,  Aug 6, 2014

I am totally satisfied with this beautiful ring. The setting and stone are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stone, good design, good fit
 from Laurel, MD,  Apr 8, 2014

The ring fit according to the size charts, so no surprises there. The design looks as lovely on the hand as it does on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Affordable Ring
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

I loved this ring! It looks beautiful and very expensive even though it's super affordable. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matches perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It had accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Greenbelt, Maryland,  Jun 10, 2013

This ring came as described; I originally ordered the wrong size but the return and refund process was swift, and I received the correct sized one quickly. I've already gotten compliments on it. It's not overly large, but not too small. It's a really great ring and I'm glad to have purchased it. My only suggestion would be to offer it in .25 size increments (6.5 would be too large, but 6 is just a little bit too tight, though it does fit). I'd definitely recommend it nonetheless!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as-is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mostly accurate; I only wish it would have come in .25 increments instead of .5 increments (e.g. my better ring size here is 6.25, but 6 had to do.)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful, solid, and appears well-made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 15 year old daughter loved this ring!
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 26, 2013

I bought this ring as a present for my 15 year old daughter. She absolutely loved the style, the stone, and has received numerous compliments from her friends (which is the most important factor to a 15 year old girl!). And the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? consistent with the picture shown on Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to send the first one back as it was too large, but ordered 1/2 size down and it fits perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So wearable, and good looking
 from Wasington,  Feb 12, 2013

I got my daughter one for christmas, then I got me one this time...LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exclent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color
 from TN,  Jan 29, 2013

Vibrant colors, delicate design that she'll love! Ships quickly and is a great product, esspecially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate, but it's sized a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well, I love mine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Praire Du Sac,  Jan 20, 2012

very pretty ring - can't believe it is only $$$. I get lots of compliments, but ring rolls a little on finger due to sizing. A small sizer will work fine to stop this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly! Great Color
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as expected for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a Christmas gift for my adult daughter. She loved it. It has an unique design that she loved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Garden Grove,  Nov 2, 2011

The silver is smoth and the fake stone is still quite beautiful. The whole setting is perfect for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not something to wear daily, very dressy worn with matching pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Mar 15, 2016

It looks like in the picture, but I wont give it 5 stars until they make the ring in amethyst ... still waiting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Mar 11, 2016

I ordered this ring along with the necklace and earrings. I was pleasantly surprised at the size and the design. I would highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House wife Oregon
 Feb 26, 2016

This ring is very simple, but very pretty. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 29, 2016

Lovely color, nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tischkris
 Nov 8, 2015

smaller than anticipated otherwise lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not recieve this beautiful ring!
 Nov 3, 2015

This ring should not be rated a poor, but I when my daughter (who it was for and was here visiting from abroad) and I opened the package last weekend the was some other very cheap looking ring. We were so disappointed and I had to purchase another ring at a local store so that she could take it back with her. What a disappointment. I have ordered many other things from Overstock and this is the only time that I have ever had any problem. I will be sending the ring back and requesting a refund : (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters 16th birthday gift
 Oct 28, 2015

Love, Love, Love this ring. It is very beautiful. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Sep 15, 2015

It looked nice and sparkled. That are my two qualifications for a satisfactory ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 3, 2015

Love this ring. So pretty. Very light weight. The stone is loose not sure if should be or not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought