Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's ok....
 from NY, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

The "stone " was much darker than pictured on line.....looks kinda cheap, but it is a cheap Item....so, you get what you pay for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much lighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just ok...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and Class
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 27, 2012

Unusual design presents the stone with both style and class. It is how you see it on the webpage, and it sits well. Can easily recommend this piece for anyone who wants a modern look with a sizable stone that is sure to catch the eye. The largest drawback is the accompanying chain, which is small and thin (thus the 1-star reduction). Yet truthfully, any woman is going to have a preferred silver or white gold necklace anyway, and so it is a simple matter of replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical - even the color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The piece itself is quality work. Fitting is tight, gem well-cut (catches the light rather well). Necklace chain is small and thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good to me
 from Brownsville,  Nov 2, 2011

Might be said to be created but beleive me this pendant is gorgeous. It is good enough for me and is affordable on top of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CA
 Jul 16, 2016

Chain broke within 2 weeks, the pendant piece was too narrow to use a thicker chain,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skijumper
 Mar 14, 2016

pendent is same size as stud earrings, would not recommend this to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 Mar 11, 2016

I ordered this necklace along with the earrings and ring. You can dress the set up or down. I like the unique design of this necklace and the rest of the set. I would highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLaduran
 Mar 8, 2016

Pretty, dainty, good blue color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire necklace
 Dec 14, 2015

Looks really good but small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**********
 Nov 5, 2015

I thought it was so pretty but far too small for the adult I was buying it for. Returned it for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 Nov 3, 2015

Very Small Item, Was not pleased with how it looked in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Oct 31, 2015

This necklace is beautiful and looks just like the pictures in real life. My only complaint is that it's a little smaller than I had imagined it to be, but otherwise I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality
 Aug 7, 2015

cheap connector between chain and pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created sapphire necklace
 May 27, 2015

Snall pendant, but adds to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire fashion necklace
 Mar 27, 2015

Birthday present to my niece Thanks again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a birthday gift!
 from Oregon,  Sep 27, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's birthday gift to match the earrings she received last year for her 21st birthday. (Shouldn't every girl have a piece of jewelry with her birthstone in it?) She was absolutely delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is really cute
 from Honesdale Pa,  Aug 29, 2014

It was small but I knew it and I still got it and I was happy with it . I'm giving it to my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora SS necklace
 from Frisco, Tx,  Jul 10, 2014

beautiful but very small. Earrings are the same size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expecations.....
 from Jax, Fl,  May 8, 2014

I bought the earrings in this design in white gold and was quite satisfied. I purchased the matching necklace pendant in silver. While the design worked great for earrings, it doesn't lay very well as a pendant. Also, the chain was so thin that I will have to replace it with another. It is just too delicate. When it arrived the chain had somehow become tied in a knot and it took me 30 minutes with watch tools and a magnifying glass to unnknot it. Miadora makes good stuff but this is not one of their best offerings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sapphire Fashion Necklace
 from MA,  Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful necklace with a nice chain and gorgeous sapphire. All for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver created sapphire necklace
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Oct 30, 2013

I was terribly disappointed in the size of this piece of jewelry. I am a small person, and it is much, much too small for me. Had I know how small, I never would have ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought