Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Canton, Ga,  Oct 5, 2011

My boyfriend got me this ring for our 1 year anniversary (it will be 2 years this November) and I get so many compliments on it! The ring fits perfectly and I wear it 24 hours a day except when I'm working and/or have my hands in the dirt. I am really pleased with the way the ring is made and it doesn't look cheap! Many comments have been made and people think he spent a ton of money on it. If you are looking in getting a gift for your special girl, I would definitely think about getting this one! It still shines like the day I got it :) but then again I take extra special care of it, cleaning it regularly, is a must!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was great.... for a while.
 from Tennessee,  Aug 6, 2013

I gave this ring to my wife as a wedding/engagement ring about a year ago. The size was not correct (didn't match what is apparently a 'standard' size). She didn't mind though because it was gorgeous and exactly what she wanted. She wears it 24/7 and has since we got it. Well, until today. When she arrived at work, she realized the band had warped in the span of a day. Yesterday, she tells me, she took it off and spun it around like a coin. Today, one side is completely flat and the others have corners. Not ideal for a ring. This morning after she ran a few errands, she looked down to realize that the far left gem has fallen out of its holdings. No trace of it anywhere she's looked. Overall, it's a decent product but not one to last in the long run. Given the chance, I would have gotten another ring for her. I'm disappointed to say the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 19, 2013

This ring is stunning in person. The stones are a gorgeous true sapphire blue. They are nice and clear and boy do they sparkle. Several people thought I had used my tax return money to buy a high-end natural sapphire ring. The silver has a high polish to it and looks like white gold. I am absolutely delighted with this ring! I have wanted a sapphire ring for a long time but they are out of my price range. I was worried that this would look fake like a CZ but it is as close to the real deal as you can get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY
 from South Carolina,  Oct 17, 2014

GORGEOUS ring! big, bold, sapphire, size., i'm beyond pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favs!!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 5, 2014

This is one of my new favorite rings! I've had it about 3-4 weeks now, and I just love it. The stone colors are just right and the size of the ring/band is great! Prongs seem to be sturdy and it's still as shiny as when I took it out of the box. Shipping was super fast. Would definitely buy again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from dvest@ch2m.com,  Jan 9, 2014

This ring was very nice. It was very presentable and the fit was perfect. The price was a good value also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire Ring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

This ring is indeed beautiful and classy. I wear it every day and love seeing it sparkle. I have petite hands and the stone size is just right, not gaudy at all. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

WOW - I am a September baby, and have been looking for an affordable, good quality birthstone for years. The stones that I can afford are usual so dark they do not look like sapphires - very little blue shows through. And now that the price of gold is so very high, I truly cannot afford the type of ring that I have wanted. Also, most lab created stones are too blue, giving away their "secret". This ring has all the qualities of magnificent sapphires - dark enough to look real, and blue enough to have beautiful color. And the silver truly looks like white gold, or even platinum. I could not be happier with this ring. Even my dear friend, who has a magnificent sapphire ring, and is quite versed in real stones, did not know this was "fake" - and I didn't tell her!!!!!! LOVE this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Washington state,  Aug 14, 2013

I bought this ring not sure what to expect but hoping for the best based on the previous positive reviews. I was not disappointed. It's really nice -- the setting is beautiful and the stones look like real sapphires. The sterling silver ring itself is highly polished and almost looks like white gold. I've gotten a number of complements on it already. It's not gaudy or too large, but it's also not tiny either. Just the right size. It looks like a much more expensive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Rochester MN,  Jun 8, 2013

Love it it is great in looks and quality. I love the color and quality of the stones an is set well in the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
created sapphire 3 stone ring
 from Riverside, California.Mystic,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this ring and had many compliments on it. I wear it with my jeans and blue dresses when I go out, I pair it with my engagement ring. Love this ring, always wanted a sapphire ring and finally found one that I liked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful deep royal blue on a shiny silver ring. A very elegant well made ring will be perfect both for casual and formal occasions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 10, 2013

This ring is beautiful and looks more expensive then what it cost. The stones, even though it says created, look real and are a very good size. The blue is dark but the light comes through giving you the impression of real sapphires. I'm very happy with this selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is exact to the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jan 29, 2013

I LOVE this ring. The color of the stones is spot on. I wear this ring every day and it is still as vibrant as the day I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Ring for the Cost
 from Herndon, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

Excellent ring that fits perfectly. No resizing was required. Ring is beatiful and looks just as nice as a more expensive Platinum and Sapphire Ring that this one replaced. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Herald Ca,  Sep 11, 2012

A very nice everyday ring, bought it to wear in place of my wedding set, for everyday and it has held up well. I have small hands and it fits well, not to wide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image, more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seemed to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome piece
 from california,  Feb 16, 2012

a great gift just to give my girl liked it as i often but gifts like this out of the blue a great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality still looks new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from waterbuty,CT,  Jan 13, 2012

beautiful ring, worth the price i paid for it would reccomend it to anyone that loves saphires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Jax, Fl,  Dec 26, 2011

Great little ring. Not too big, not too small. Just right for everyday wear. Color is fantastic! I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is lovely
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 15, 2011

Excellent ring, very pretty and seem authentic more than synthetic.A lovely ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE It!!
 from s. fl,  Sep 14, 2011

I bought this ring as a gift for my daughter's birthday. It was extremely pretty. For the price, it is very good quality. The stones are a beautiful sapphire blue and the silver just shines! I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes. the ring is absoulutely gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect size stones and the sterling silver just shines!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought