Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Waddell, AZ,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a nice ring for the price paid. You should not expect the nicest ring when you don't pay hundreds of dollars. This met the intended purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is comparable to the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too pink.
 from New Jersey,  Dec 19, 2012

Lovely setting, well made, light weight. Rather small ring. The ruby is a bit too light and pink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is much smaller and the ruby is much lighter/pinker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered 8.5, much larger, ring spins on my finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting is very nice, stones are nice but the ruby is too light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & bright
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2013

It fits well, the color is nice, bright deep red-pink, and the silver is great, no allergic reaction so far. However, I am disappointed because the stone is too small. I was hoping that it would be bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not true
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo shiny
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

I've ordered a lot of jewelery online and this is the best product I've ever recieved as far as quality and value. Out looks far more expensive than it is. Absolutely LOVE this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surpassed my expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick shipment
 from queens,  Jun 21, 2011

I ordered this ring b/c i am in the late stages of pregnancy and my fingers were swelling so I wanted something sparkly and fun (and cheap) to replace my wedding ring for the last few months. This ring definitely fit the bill. It's fun and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deal!
 from Tampa,  Jun 15, 2011

great ring! i gave this to my wife and thought of even buying some more and reselling lol! People are amazed at the price and my wife is always thanking me, so its all good! The quality is good. She is always wearing it, and she works with little kids all day+dishes+making dinner+++. She wipes it clean with a soft cloth whenever it gets dirty or whatever, and it still looks shiny till today. THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and light weight
 from USA,  Jun 10, 2011

Great, and comfortable ring. Does not tarnish and make my fingers green or gray, even though im always doing dishes! Thanks so much for this pretty pretty ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver ring
 from new york,  Jun 2, 2011

WHAT do you expect for such a low price!? I think that for this price this ring is fantastic, comfortable and an everyday ring. Love it! Get many compliments on it, and they all ask from where did i buy it and im so glad to tell them overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2011

I like this ring. It's really pretty, and I wear it a great deal. But the stone is a little big so it doesn't look real. And the size runs big also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

Loved this ring. Quality was excellent and at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent and looks very good on your hand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red ruby ring
 from Griffith, IN,  Aug 7, 2012

I haven't worn yet but I love the way it sparkles. Will probably purchased soon possibly today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller then I imagined don't remember if I viewed on a models finger or not
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking Ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  May 25, 2012

Better looking in person . Quality look and feel . If looking for a ring like this go for it . Will not be disappointed .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Mar 13, 2012

I was a gold wearer and now i like silver. It looks just great. I'm not going to stop from buying from Overstock I love everthing i bought. Shopping on Overstock is so easy just click on shop and then off it goes and before you know it. Your package arrives. It is like Christmas for me all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When i got the ring and open the box, boy was i surprized it was looking good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is just wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
im wearing it now
 from Georgia,  Jan 19, 2012

I am wearing it now, haven't taken it off as I was looking for a good quality ruby ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 26, 2011

The ring has already begun to change because I wash my hands so much, it wasn't holding up to a review I read about it before I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The silver was brighter on screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the ring, but it has already begun to turn.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from TN,  Jul 11, 2011

Is my first time buying from o.com an will be leary seeing I didnt get the one i ordered. The white saphires don't sparkle, the ruby just a little..The silver seems nice .. In the return policy they say partial refund on opened orders how do u see what u got if you don't open it.. But I know they mean games an such i hope Im just mad that they couldnt get it right. Her mother likes it so I will give it to her. But was disappointed that they couldnt get the order correct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well didn't match what I ordered I ordered Sterling Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Ring but got this one
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is nice bought it for my granddaughter who is turning 13 in 12 days..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!!
 from Plainville, MA,  May 12, 2011

This ring came today and I must say I was very disappointed. It ran big first of all and the stones were very poor quality. The so-called white sapphires had no sparkle whatsoever and the created ruby was dark pink and had no sparkle either. I've bought nicer rings at xxxxx for less than I paid for this one. This ring looked very cheap and I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 Mar 18, 2011

Big and colourful! For this quality you cannot find this ring anywhere else! nice vivid color and great craftmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought