Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beauty for the price.
 from VA,  May 16, 2011

I just got this ring in the mail today. A very pretty and dainty ring. Not at all over the top. The silver is as stated, highly polished, The simulated ruby is absolutely lovely. The color is very true to natural rubies, on the pink side, but very deep in hue. The diamonds are heavily included and lack any sparkle. It looks more like the silver is stamped with a pattern of texture. Not at all a bad thing for the money. The fit is very true to size and very comfortable. I will definately keep it and wear it. Overstock.com has the most beautiful jewelry at the best prices! Very pleased over all. Just not so much with the diamonds on this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? More than you would expect for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful ring for the price! I wanted a ruby ring but didn't want to spend that much money. Great color in the stone and the diamond accents are subtle but beautiful. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the design of the emerald cut and diamond around it. However, I was little disappointed by how cloudy and how little the diamonds are. In fact I hardly see a diamond. It is engraved silver to make it look like there is stone. But then the price was too good to be true. So, this is really the case of you get what you paid for. I wish overstock will offer exactly the same design, but with better stone, and better diamonds. I will want one! I wish there is a corresponding earring to go with it too. The picture on the web looks better than in person to be honest. Another thing is that the color of the lab created ruby is more like the color of garnet than ruby. But I love the design, so I am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Jewelry
 Jan 8, 2015

I find that I have many Miadora pieces of jewelry. They are finely made and sparkle just right. The fit is always perfect. I wear 8.5 but don't recall if their rings are available in half sizes. If not then I have a size 9 that fits perfectly. The created ruby is beautiful too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful gift
 from North Carolina,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased this hoping the ring would look close to the photo. I was really afraid that the setting would be either way to large or way too small for her hand. I’ve not been good at picking out rings. When it arrived I was stunned that it was better than I imagined it would look. The photo doesn't do it justice! My girlfriend loves the ring and was truly surprised I had such good taste with this ring. I like the fact it fits nicely on her hand. The dimensions are just right to compliment her without being overbearing. I scored with this purchase!!! It ring was wonderfully packaged and quickly shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review on ruby ring
 from white house, tn,  Jul 22, 2014

This ring is gorgeous. It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I lkked it so much that I want one, too., but cannot afford it right now. Thank you for a quality product as this ruby ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small ring
 from California,  Mar 26, 2014

I would recommend it to a friend but warn them that the ring is smaller then it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is good quality and good value
 from Trezevant, TN,  Sep 23, 2013

Love the ring, the quality is good and so is the value. The size was perfect and I love the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 27, 2013

the color of the ruby is very rich. even though the diamonds are very small, they are not the major decor anyway. the silver is polished very well, overall it's a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FOR THE PRICE
 from oshkosh,wi,  Mar 23, 2013

WHAT YOU PAY FOR YOU GET,,A LITTLE CHINTZY BUT IT IS CUTE THE RUBY IS LOVELY,,AND I WANTED A RUBY SYNTHETIC IS OK FOR EVERY DAY WEAR,,,,BUT NOT FOR BIGGER HANDS,,I HAVE VERY SMALL ONES SO OK,,NOT SURE IF I AM KEEPING IT YET,,VERY PETITE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FOR THE PRICE 'OK'
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Ruby and Diamond Accent Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

This is my favorite ring that I've bought from overstock. Lots of complements on the red ruby stone and the diamond band is so pretty. It's a sentimental ring. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 3, 2012

This is one of the best buys that I have made from Overstock. The product was just as pictured and the color and clarity were very good. I look forward to more purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruby ring
 from CT,  Aug 9, 2012

A pretty birthstone ring that has a little extra bling to dress it up more. Hard to see the diamonds but nice design around the stone and band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from PA,  May 22, 2012

I love this ring. Can't wait to wear it for my friends wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING FOR THE PRICE
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Mar 31, 2012

I NEED A RED RING FOR MY DAUGHTERS COLLEGE GRADUATION. I WANTED HER TO HAVE THE COLLEGE COLOR AS SHE RECIEVES HER DIIPLOMA, WHICH I WHY I BOUGHT THIS ONE. I KNOW IT WILL BE BEAUTIFUL, AND SOMETHING SHE CAN LOOK AT AND REMEMBER FO THE REST OF HER LIFE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Apollo, PA,  Feb 9, 2012

I've been looking at this ring for quite a while now... trying to decide if I should get the white gold or the silver. I picked the silver one.. you can't beat the price. It is absolutely beautiful! The ruby is a beautiful bright pink color and the setting is absolutely gorgeous! I just can't say enough about how nice it is. I'm glad "my husband" decided to get it for me for Valentines day! LOL! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I actually think it is nicer in person than in the picture and I thought the picture was pretty nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ruby is on the pinker side which I love. The ring and setting are just beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Peoria, AZ,  Dec 29, 2011

At first glance, this ring looks just as good as a more expensive ring. The ruby is a beautiful true ruby color. The setting is beautiful and looks just like the white gold version of this ring, also for sale on Overstock. The only criticism I have is that the diamond accents are very small, and could be mistaken for a design stamped into the silver. Overall, a lovely ring and a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Leesburg, Va,  Feb 18, 2011

This ring is beautiful. It looks just like in the picture. Very good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought