Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bright and classy
 from council bluffs iowa,  Nov 3, 2012

the earrings are fine and great to wear.I compliment them with the matching neklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 30, 2014

These earrings are simple in style yet elegant. They are perfect for everyday or for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modernistic & Unique
 from California,  Dec 19, 2014

These are excellent little ruby studs. The only reason I deducted a point for quality is because the ruby color is a bit too pink. I was hoping for a deeper red. Still, they're very nice. Well made and petite enough to be believable. The pink color will blend nicely with my deeper ruby rings since it is worn under my hair. I like the setting because it is modern and unique. The wisp of silver across the stone adds brightness and character. I tend to break out from cheap jewelry. I've worn these for 2 days straight and have not experienced any itching or irritation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-day for 9yr old granddaughter
 from AZ,  Aug 10, 2012

very pretty granchild will love them also purchased matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Mass.,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my wedding and they looked absolutely beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly what the picture looked like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Just beautiful.
 from Jacksonville, FL.,  Jan 5, 2012

Ruby is the gem of choice for my wife. I saw these and simply couldn't believe the price.! She absolutely loves them and they look stunning on her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from South Carolina,  Sep 4, 2011

Am so pleased with the earrings. Color is wonderful, size is accurate to description. Worn only once, but had many compliments. Am planning to order the pendant as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from TN,  Jul 2, 2011

A good size, not small, but not too big. They are a bit more red once they're on than how they look in this picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit more red than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and the backings hold well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 Feb 1, 2016

These were beautiful, especially for the price. They were purchased for sensitive ears and have not caused any irritation! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Stud Earrings
 Jan 31, 2016

These are a classy way of showing off your ruby studs. The silver and ruby look beautiful together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julia
 Jan 31, 2016

Bought both the Necklace and earrings for Christmas gift for daughter in law. Perfect Red Color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blood red beauty
 Jan 4, 2016

Loved the color and cut. The mounting is very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 Dec 18, 2015

Received earrings pretty fast and love the earrings. A little small but I know my daughter will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora ruby earrings
 Nov 11, 2015

the best i have seen my, wife gets compliments whenever she puts them on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby
 Nov 7, 2015

lovely earrings. A beautiful red stone that glows with warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 5, 2015

Cute but nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora ruby earrings
 Oct 29, 2015

These are Beautiful! As described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midair a sterling silver ruby stud earrings
 Oct 27, 2015

Very pretty, smaller the I thought but worn well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mgh
 Oct 26, 2015

Different but very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kdd2000
 Sep 13, 2015

Love these, look great on, great size, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought