Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bright and classy
 from council bluffs iowa,  Nov 3, 2012

the earrings are fine and great to wear.I compliment them with the matching neklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 30, 2014

These earrings are simple in style yet elegant. They are perfect for everyday or for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modernistic & Unique
 from California,  Dec 19, 2014

These are excellent little ruby studs. The only reason I deducted a point for quality is because the ruby color is a bit too pink. I was hoping for a deeper red. Still, they're very nice. Well made and petite enough to be believable. The pink color will blend nicely with my deeper ruby rings since it is worn under my hair. I like the setting because it is modern and unique. The wisp of silver across the stone adds brightness and character. I tend to break out from cheap jewelry. I've worn these for 2 days straight and have not experienced any itching or irritation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-day for 9yr old granddaughter
 from AZ,  Aug 10, 2012

very pretty granchild will love them also purchased matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Mass.,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my wedding and they looked absolutely beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly what the picture looked like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Just beautiful.
 from Jacksonville, FL.,  Jan 5, 2012

Ruby is the gem of choice for my wife. I saw these and simply couldn't believe the price.! She absolutely loves them and they look stunning on her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from South Carolina,  Sep 4, 2011

Am so pleased with the earrings. Color is wonderful, size is accurate to description. Worn only once, but had many compliments. Am planning to order the pendant as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from TN,  Jul 2, 2011

A good size, not small, but not too big. They are a bit more red once they're on than how they look in this picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit more red than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and the backings hold well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful...
 Apr 26, 2015

These are the first she's ever had and loves them immensely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves them
 Apr 23, 2015

My wife is alert if to gold, now it's platinum or silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubies with style
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful design. Good quality. I thought they would be a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earring look like real rubies but they are manmade. Nice statement earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these on sale. I am very happy with the look, feel and quality of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings are very pretty. A little smaller than I thought but they still look good in my ear. I would purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mother in law said these were the earrings she had always wanted. And they went so well with her necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the earrings were too plain for me so I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 14, 2015

I am very pleased with these earrings. They are petite but beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
347haslett
 Feb 12, 2015

High quality, smaller than I thought from the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon M
 Feb 6, 2015

Very pretty, but smaller then I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Stud Earrings
 from Columbia Maryland,  Jan 4, 2015

They are beautiful and exactly what i expected. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought