Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She is Happy
 from SLC UT,  Jan 14, 2011

I ordered this ring as a last minute Christmas gift for my lady of 5 years and I am so glad I did, It was three days before Xmas and i was still giftless, so I turned to overstock.com. First of all the ring came on Xmas eve for super cheap shipping. The correspondence in regards to logistics were amazing. The ring was awesome and a super value. The only down side is that the stones looked more pink than ruby red, but the sizing was percise and the metal was quality, As a matter of fact i ordered the saphire version of this ring right after i was so pleased. good stuff overstock. REMEMBER, these rubies are created rubies, not raw or natural stones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring for a good price.
 from Central MA,  Dec 5, 2009

This ring is the perfect size and I have fairly small hands. The rubies are obvious that they are not even close to being real and the cut of them seems to be crooked on mine but they have a nice sparkle and the setting seems to be well made. However, you get what you pay for so I can't complain too much. For the cost it's a pretty ring. I only wish it came in more colors other than just the ruby and dark sapphire!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby ring
 from Whitefield, NH,  May 22, 2013

This ring is very nice..I have had compliments on it. There are enough prongs that the stones should stay in without any problems and they are not sharp like the other ring I got. I do like this ring very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created ruby ring
 from Vancouver, WA.,  May 13, 2012

It is a lovely ring, as all the rings I have bought from Overstock. Thanks to Overstock for another home run.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Iowa,  Nov 5, 2010

I got a terrific price for the ring - it looks as beautiful on as it does in the pictures, and the stones are nice sized. After wearing the ring for less than 2 weeks it is severely bent and misshapen due to normal wear. I have not taken it off for any reason but just from daily use it is squashed flat and sort of oblong - I don't remember anything I have done in order to make it wear that way - the metal is just low grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from fairfax, va,  Aug 31, 2010

I placed the order on friday and got it on monday. Excellent fast shipping as always. The ring is perfect. The size of the ring and stone look perfect (my hand is rather big with long fingers). I especially love the color of the stone. It's red with the hint of pink. I've read the reviews here before purchasing, and no wonder it's got such a great rating. I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 25, 2010

My mother is in a nursing home. We want her to have rings that make her happy but not really expensive. This ring is perfect. Although it looks expensive, so it might disappear! Unbelievable look for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 Mar 10, 2015

I get many compliments on this ring, everyone thinks its my engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

True to size and very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a very pretty and very nice ring.It fits my left hand.I wish I had ordered a size larger to fit my right hand.I really like it. Thanks. Thelma

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ring
 from New Roads, LA,  Sep 13, 2013

I received my ring today and totally love it! the sizing was right on and the color is exactly what I thought it would be! can not wait to show it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from SW Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

Love this three-stone design but was slightly disappointed that the color didn't match the photo on the online site very well. But the design is so perfect I am keeping it. But will keep looking for a truer red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !!!
 from kansas,  Feb 18, 2013

Very large and nice stones, really takes up the whole top of the finger. Nice work too, very bright, good metal thinkness too. Stones are even color A real deal, that's for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? df
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!Love!Love!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 23, 2012

Very pretty ring...great stacked with smaller bands or just worn alone. Received many compliments and people thought it was much more than what I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very red
 from Vermont,  Jul 25, 2012

Great product as is every thing I have purchased.I will be purchasing more of O.Co's jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and product were very close from picture to real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby ring
 from Youngsville, PA,  May 12, 2012

The first time I wore it it bent out of shape ,the ring was very fake looking. I was very disapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat simler
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but Pink
 from Washington, DC,  May 10, 2012

returned this 0 it wasn't what I expected at all - just too pink

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pink not red
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created ruby ring
 from CO,  Mar 30, 2012

I am happy with the ring. It seems well made and is very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to return for smaller size. Not sure whose fault that is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Ruby 3-stone Ring
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

Nice attractive ring. Looks good on the hand. Medium size with hot pink colored stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone color is more a hot pink than a ruby red
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Surprise
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this ring! It is so pretty, I originally planned to wear it everyday but it might be too nice for everyday wear. I am surprised at how sparkly and beautiful and deep pink the stones are! The sterling silver is also very highly polished. For this price, I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very nice ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought