Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring is just what i wanted
 from ohio,  May 19, 2013

will continue to look at overstock for products thanks so much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty fits well and i am very satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful wedding ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  May 4, 2013

They ring is beautiful. The sapphire is a very delicate pink, and matches my fair skin tone well. The diamonds don't have a high level if clarity, but add just the right sparkle to accent the sapphire just right. This will be my wedding ring and I can't wait until the knot is tied to wear it all the time. The engagement photos look amazing with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 25, 2012

Ordered this for a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it! Beautiful pink sapphire!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from ingleside texas,  Dec 17, 2012

I love this ring! It's a more of Barbie pink then light pink. Arrived quickly and looks great! Very sparkly. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Baton Rouge,La,  Jan 5, 2012

Wife wanted a pink stone,she liked this(I liked the price) purchase made. Was shipped and received very quickly and just what she wanted. When wife is happy,we all are happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from Vermont,  Dec 27, 2011

Love the cut,and the color. bought it for my adult neice for christmas and she was happy. such a pretty ring, I liked it myself. bright pink color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone has brilliant color
 from PA,  Sep 13, 2011

love this ring. I get many complements on the style and the color of the stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the mark
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker pink than picture
 from Carson City, NV,  Aug 16, 2011

Overall, this ring is very pretty. However, the diamonds are pretty non-exisistent and the pink stone is very dark hot pink, not light pink like the picture at all. I'm keeping it because it is a nice size for small fingers, yet has the impact of a larger ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pink stone is a dark hot pink.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring appears to be well made; however, the diamonds have no sparkle whatsoever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring good quality
 from seattle,  Jul 18, 2011

good quality for the price. I think it is a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same as the online picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was very pretty
 from az,  Jun 26, 2011

We are happy with our purchase. Will use overstock again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Medford, NJ,  Jun 21, 2011

Lovely ring for the $'s. Pink sapphire stone is a nice color and does not look simulated. Very comfortable ring to wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and worth the money
 from Seattle surburbs,  May 24, 2011

I saw this ring and fell in love with it. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived that weekend, on Saturday. It's very, very sparkly and pretty, and a brighter pink than it actually looks. "Barbie pink" is my favorite color, and that's what I'd compare the color of the stone to. Plus, it's been durable for me so far; I work with toddlers and it's held up great. I don't recommend putting on lotion while wearing it, but that's true with any ring. Overall, I'm very pleased and would order from Overstock again. As a first-time buyer, I give five stars!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? And then some!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, it was exactly the right size
  • How is the quality of the product? Very, very pretty and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Smyrna, DE,  Feb 8, 2011

My girlfriends eyes lit up like a Christmas tree when she saw the ring. She said "it's gorgeous"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought