Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable.
 from Chandler, Texas,  Oct 10, 2012

I purchased this ring a 18mths. ago. I have problems with cheap metals turning my finger green. I wear my sapphire ring on my right hand and never take it off. The band is still shiny and the stones are still beautiful. If you love sapphires, but budget is tight this ring is worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are richer and deeper than imaginable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful ring!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 26, 2013

I am very happy with this lovely ring. The sapphire is a beautiful deep blue and the side stones sparkle and are very clear. It looks like it costs a lot more than it did. The sizing is true and the ring is not too showy or too small. It's perfect. I would love another with a different stone: amethyst or ruby, perhaps. I am so happy I purchased this ring. Thank you, Overstock, for a lovely piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Nice Ring - Cheap earrings
 from Kansas City,  Oct 17, 2014

Nice looking ring. We like the simple design. A neighbor with excellent taste noticed the ring right away and commented that he liked it. The stones are just the right size. The earrings were bent and one of the "pearls" had come off the post. Don't get the deal for the earrings, fortunately the ring was worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Got another!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jun 17, 2014

Bought for my niece for her birthday, my daughter loved so got it for her in sapphire for her graduation! Really well made piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
more of a royal blue
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a pretty ring, I also have it in peridot (whic I'm happier with). I feel like the blue of the sapphire is way too ROYAL blue as opposed to a darker/navy or even deep, dark teal that a "real" sapphire would be. It is pretty and shiny and all that but screams "FAKE!" because of the blue of the center stone. Debating on returning it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stunning
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 3, 2014

I love this ring. Nicer than the website could have possibley shown.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
surprised
 from Millsboro, DE,  Dec 1, 2013

I was a little leery about ordering jewelry off the computer, but when I received my ring I was very happy with it. I will definitely order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Value
 from Darlington, SC,  Sep 8, 2013

Gift for daughter. She loved it! Didn't know what to expect since the price is so reasonable. It's a WOW! The stones are beautiful and the setting shines. I wanted something that would impress but not cost a lot of money. This was the clear winner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on ring
 from Warren, Michigan,  May 23, 2013

Exactly like the picture. Very good quality. Nicely crafted ring that looks expensive but is not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

This ring is just what I was looking for. The blue sapphire is clear and a gorgeous color blue. The white sapphires are clear and sparkly. The metal is very bright but it does scratch easily. I get a lot of compliments on this ring and I'm very happy with it, especially when you consider the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones look great and the ring has a nice weight, but the band scratches easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 12, 2013

This blue and white sapphire ring is very pretty. The photograph seemed somewhat fuzzy, but I took a chance and bought the ring anyway. I'm glad I did because I'm very pleased with it. It's good quality and a good price. It's dainty, yet not fragile. The stones really sparkle. It's an eye-catching ring and I've had compliments on it every time I've worn it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better than the image does. The image doesn't show the fine details or sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Coon Rapids, MN,  Sep 17, 2012

I bought this ring for my nieces birthday and the ring is absolutely stunning! It was hard for me to wait until her birthday - but it gave me a chance to admire it longer in the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jewelry is awesome
 from Vermint,  Jul 25, 2012

The jewelry that I have purchased from O.Co has been of great quality and very accurate in pictures. There customer service team is top quality just like there products and I will always perchase here before going any where else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and product were very close from picture to real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do like it.
 from Syracuse NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I was not excepted like this quality. I was quite surprised. Sterling silver is little too shiny. My three stone were very bright and shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size. (size 4)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2012

This ring is very pretty and you can't beat the price of it. The side stones are a little cloudy but I have gotten a lot of complements on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute ring.
 from Terrell, TX,  Apr 23, 2012

I bought this ring for my granddaughter's birthday. We both loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 25, 2012

I bought this and a plain band as an inexpensive replacement to my wedding set, which no longer fits in my 7th month of pregnancy. I have to say, the ring is just beautiful in person. Absolutely better than I expected. I am anxious to see how it holds up in the next 10 weeks of constant wear. One small complaint: One of the white sapphires is crystal clear, and the other is very slightly clouded. This is not really noticeable unless you look at each one straight on, but I do with they would have taken more care to make sure the side stones match a little better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was great!
 from chicago, il,  Feb 21, 2012

My girlfiend loved the birth stone ring. It was acceptible quality. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from boston, ma,  Dec 15, 2011

i get complements all the time on this ring. people say how beautifull, where did you get it. the saphire has a "fire" inside the stone. price and quality is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent quality excelent stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Glendale, Az,  Oct 28, 2011

I really like this ring and it arrived in a very timely manner. The CZs need to be a bit clearer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top