Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable.
 from Chandler, Texas,  Oct 10, 2012

I purchased this ring a 18mths. ago. I have problems with cheap metals turning my finger green. I wear my sapphire ring on my right hand and never take it off. The band is still shiny and the stones are still beautiful. If you love sapphires, but budget is tight this ring is worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are richer and deeper than imaginable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M by Miadora
 Jan 13, 2016

Loved this ring, but a chemical (my fault) on it and it turned like cheap jewelry. Otherwise, loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 Jan 28, 2015

Love love love this ring, however, I normally wear a size 10. I ordered a 9.5 (it was the only size available). I worried it would be too small, when in fact, it's HUGE! I can wear it on my middle finger and it's still big, bigger than my wedding ring set I wear on my ring finger! I would order a size or two smaller than normal. Over all it's beautiful and I had a lot of compliments on it. They don't know it isn't real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring - Cheap earrings
 from Kansas City,  Oct 17, 2014

Nice looking ring. We like the simple design. A neighbor with excellent taste noticed the ring right away and commented that he liked it. The stones are just the right size. The earrings were bent and one of the "pearls" had come off the post. Don't get the deal for the earrings, fortunately the ring was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 26, 2013

I am very happy with this lovely ring. The sapphire is a beautiful deep blue and the side stones sparkle and are very clear. It looks like it costs a lot more than it did. The sizing is true and the ring is not too showy or too small. It's perfect. I would love another with a different stone: amethyst or ruby, perhaps. I am so happy I purchased this ring. Thank you, Overstock, for a lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 12, 2016

I love this ring! Elegant and gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 25, 2016

I bought this to replace a ring that after 34 years lost a stone. This ring is truly beautiful. The deep blue is gorgeous. I like the plain band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jul 10, 2016

So far so good! Wearing it daily for 4 months now and it's still in one piece! Looks like real sapphire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Jul 6, 2016

The ring looks very pretty. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bjean
 Jun 30, 2016

Attractive, but not true to size--runs a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jun 28, 2016

I love this ring. September birthstone sapphire, gotten lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What ?
 Apr 25, 2016

Perfect gem in very nice ring setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's really lovely
 Apr 15, 2016

If you are on the fence, don't hesitate. This is lovely. The siize of the stones are just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Mar 24, 2016

just got this ring and it is gorgeous! actually prettier than I expected... would definitely buy it again..... the stone sizes are great! not gaudy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!
 Mar 4, 2016

I ordered this ring for a Valentine's gift for myself. It is large enough to be seen, but not to large to be gaudy and fake looking. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 Feb 6, 2016

Lovely ring. Fits well, pretty stones and looks nice on my small hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline
 Feb 5, 2016

This has been a great buy from Overstock. I wear it often and receive many complements. I bought this ring in 2013 and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 25, 2015

This is a gorgeous ring with nice sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 10, 2015

Size was exactly as expected. Beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's ring
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought this as a graduation gift for my younger daughter. She loves and wears it daily, everyone who see it loves it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought