Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable.
 from Chandler, Texas,  Oct 10, 2012

I purchased this ring a 18mths. ago. I have problems with cheap metals turning my finger green. I wear my sapphire ring on my right hand and never take it off. The band is still shiny and the stones are still beautiful. If you love sapphires, but budget is tight this ring is worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are richer and deeper than imaginable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring - Cheap earrings
 from Kansas City,  Oct 17, 2014

Nice looking ring. We like the simple design. A neighbor with excellent taste noticed the ring right away and commented that he liked it. The stones are just the right size. The earrings were bent and one of the "pearls" had come off the post. Don't get the deal for the earrings, fortunately the ring was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 26, 2013

I am very happy with this lovely ring. The sapphire is a beautiful deep blue and the side stones sparkle and are very clear. It looks like it costs a lot more than it did. The sizing is true and the ring is not too showy or too small. It's perfect. I would love another with a different stone: amethyst or ruby, perhaps. I am so happy I purchased this ring. Thank you, Overstock, for a lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A perfect color blue sapphire! Just what I wished for, for a birthstone ring! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is what I wanted the color is very beautiful... shine to it is perfect and it looks just like the picture.... except more lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 26, 2015

This item was beautiful just too small for my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

This ring is one of the prettiest rings I have ever seen. I get compliments on it all the time. Love the way it sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regina *******
 Mar 13, 2015

It is nice but lacks shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Mar 5, 2015

This sterling silver ring is beautiful. It looks like the "real" thing... Beautiful blue sapphire set off by the white "diamonds". I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 Jan 28, 2015

Love love love this ring, however, I normally wear a size 10. I ordered a 9.5 (it was the only size available). I worried it would be too small, when in fact, it's HUGE! I can wear it on my middle finger and it's still big, bigger than my wedding ring set I wear on my ring finger! I would order a size or two smaller than normal. Over all it's beautiful and I had a lot of compliments on it. They don't know it isn't real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got another!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jun 17, 2014

Bought for my niece for her birthday, my daughter loved so got it for her in sapphire for her graduation! Really well made piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more of a royal blue
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a pretty ring, I also have it in peridot (whic I'm happier with). I feel like the blue of the sapphire is way too ROYAL blue as opposed to a darker/navy or even deep, dark teal that a "real" sapphire would be. It is pretty and shiny and all that but screams "FAKE!" because of the blue of the center stone. Debating on returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 3, 2014

I love this ring. Nicer than the website could have possibley shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 from Millsboro, DE,  Dec 1, 2013

I was a little leery about ordering jewelry off the computer, but when I received my ring I was very happy with it. I will definitely order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Darlington, SC,  Sep 8, 2013

Gift for daughter. She loved it! Didn't know what to expect since the price is so reasonable. It's a WOW! The stones are beautiful and the setting shines. I wanted something that would impress but not cost a lot of money. This was the clear winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on ring
 from Warren, Michigan,  May 23, 2013

Exactly like the picture. Very good quality. Nicely crafted ring that looks expensive but is not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

This ring is just what I was looking for. The blue sapphire is clear and a gorgeous color blue. The white sapphires are clear and sparkly. The metal is very bright but it does scratch easily. I get a lot of compliments on this ring and I'm very happy with it, especially when you consider the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones look great and the ring has a nice weight, but the band scratches easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 12, 2013

This blue and white sapphire ring is very pretty. The photograph seemed somewhat fuzzy, but I took a chance and bought the ring anyway. I'm glad I did because I'm very pleased with it. It's good quality and a good price. It's dainty, yet not fragile. The stones really sparkle. It's an eye-catching ring and I've had compliments on it every time I've worn it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better than the image does. The image doesn't show the fine details or sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Coon Rapids, MN,  Sep 17, 2012

I bought this ring for my nieces birthday and the ring is absolutely stunning! It was hard for me to wait until her birthday - but it gave me a chance to admire it longer in the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jewelry is awesome
 from Vermint,  Jul 25, 2012

The jewelry that I have purchased from O.Co has been of great quality and very accurate in pictures. There customer service team is top quality just like there products and I will always perchase here before going any where else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and product were very close from picture to real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought