Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice looking pair of earrings
 from Brookings,SD,  Oct 10, 2013

the color in these earrings are a true blue, they look they are real sapphires. I've worn them only once,I'm not sure if I like the way they sit on my ear. If you are looking for a pair of real sapphire earrings but can't afford them these would make a excellent substitute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from New York,  Oct 9, 2013

Beautiful earrings. Got many compliments on them at my son's wedding. People asked if they were an heirloom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 7, 2013

Really pretty, i just through they would be a tad bigger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I just imagined them bigger, but really pretty in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding quality & beauty;way too small for me
 from Williamsburg, VA,  May 27, 2013

I absoluterly LOVE these gorgeous earings, but they are WAY too small for me. I have long. thick, shoulder-length hair, and they get lost in the shuffle. Someone more petite, with her earlobes exposed would adore these earrings. I really wish they were bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appeared larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding; gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Look Like Crown Jewels!
 from DelMarVa Peninsula,  Jan 11, 2013

Our daughter was very excited to receive these gems. They look elegant and the color is very nice. They are big enough to see, but not gaudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo cute and pretty
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Sep 6, 2012

If you need a lot of bling in a small package, you got it here! These earrings are the perfect size to wear with anything. From the grocery store to the opera you will love these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Toronto, Ontario Canada,  Aug 24, 2012

I was very happy with these earrings, the blue is gorgeous; my only complaint would be the white sapphire seems too big for the setting. I would recommend these to anyone, the price is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ear rings make the perfect grad gift
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Apr 10, 2012

The ear rings are a perfect match for the sapphire pendant we had purchased for a grand-daughter's grad gift. They are probably synthetic, but even so they are excellent value. She will be thrilled!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are even larger and a better match than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Probably not genuine, but I am impressed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

I needed earrings to match a blue sapphire and diamond necklace. They match perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Hershey, PA,  Mar 15, 2012

The earrings are just as pretty as they look in the picture. I expected them to be tiny, but they are a very nice size. The sapphires are a beautiful dark blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Northern California,  Mar 2, 2012

I was actually surprised with the size and look of these earrings. They are very very nice for the price. In fact they are bigger and look better than a pair I bought a year ago that were white gold with a tiny diamond on the top. These actually look nicer and I am very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice match
 from utah,  Feb 7, 2012

Earrings match nicely with the pendant purchased at the same time and a ring that I already have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Blue and White Sapphire Ea
 from South Beloit, Illinois,  Jan 16, 2012

I was very satisfied and surprised by the quality of these earrings. They were beautiful and a great bargain! I would definitely recommend them to others. They made a beautiful gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were more beautiful when I received them. They sparkled and shined. They were quite large for the money. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were actually bigger than I thought they would be but that was a nice surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were a nice shade of blue. The white sapphires sparkled like diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 Mar 18, 2011

I bought these to wear to my sons bar-mitzfah and I got so many compliments on them! Stunning in person, picture does not do them justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What ?
 Apr 25, 2016

Perfect gems in perfect settings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got these for my wedding
 Dec 15, 2015

Absolutely love these, would recommend this product to a friend to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite pair of earrings.
 Nov 9, 2015

These earrings are soooo pretty. Stylist and dressy. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Comfort
 May 18, 2015

This item was a grift and have not heard any reviews about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from East Peoria, IL,  Sep 9, 2013

I gave this two stars because even though these were horribly fake looking, I have seen worse. Even though these are lab created sapphires, I still expected them to better looking. The picture online is deceiving because I thought they were very nice looking and not so obviously fake in appearance. My sister is turning 50 and I wanted to get her something nice without breaking the bank and since sapphire is her birthstone, I thought these would fit the bill nicely. Boy, was I wrong. As soon as I opened the box, I decided they would be returned. I would be embarrassed to give these to anyone as a gift. They might be ok to give to a child for a birthday, but not anyone else, in my opinion. Also, shipping seemed a bit slow to me as it took over a week to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought