Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Mar 17, 2011

These earrings are so pretty! I bought them for my daughter and she wears them all the time! The quality is fantastic and the shipping was very quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Earnings are Beautiful
 from Homosassa, Fl,  Nov 6, 2014

Bought them for my daughters 16th Birthday, just what I wanted, size is perfect color is beautiful . Great buy. Would highly recommend them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
amazing
 from Milford,MI,  Jan 16, 2014

I love these earrings there not to big and not to small they give a very classic look for any occasion. Perfect for any size lady that wants a little sparkle Thank you Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
citrine earings small
 from tampa florda,  Jul 25, 2013

I was a litle disapointed in the size they do not pop out to make a ststement but I will keep them because I love the col;or citrine

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jun 19, 2013

These arrived in a timely manner and were well packaged. The earrings are very pretty. I have a metal allergy and was concerned that there could be a problem but they seem to be a high quality product. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what I expected and received. They are prettier than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Citrine & Diamond Earrings
 from Prairieville, PLouisiana,  Mar 8, 2013

The earrings are a great value, I just wished they would have been more yellow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty
 from Chicago,  Feb 7, 2013

earrings were dainty and pretty - can be dressed up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate - other reviews help by stating they were small so I was prepared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality- clear gems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Perfection!
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 21, 2012

Purchased to be a companion to a ring, also purchased on Overstock and it matches perfectly! Highly reccommended!!! Simply beautiful set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Earrings for Day or Night
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 10, 2012

These earrings are gorgeous, I would not find anything like it in the stores and they were resonably priced. I would get a lot of wear out of these, just wished that they were a bit larger, but in all I am pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colour is quite accurate as shown, they even look more brighter which was a plus.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dainty, but...
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

The only reason that I didn't give these earrings 5 stars is that they are a much darker golden yellow than the photo. But they are still beautiful and classy. If you're looking for big flashy earrings these aren't for you, but if subtle elegance is what you're looking for I would highly reccomend them. The "diamonds" are barely visible, but the citrine doesn't need them for these to be beautiful earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings much darker "in person"
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from West Chester, PA,  Feb 20, 2012

Beautiful earrings just too small for my large earlobes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from jupiter,fl,  Feb 8, 2012

I don't know if I will use. Possibly end up giving as a gift to a little girl or something . I like bigger pieces.So these were not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site looks bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well, I was disappointed how small it was. I probably should have paid attention to the medurement not the visual looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Richmond VA,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought these as a 16th birthday gift for my niece. This is her birthstone and she loved them! They really are a nice style and the stone was clear and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked identical to the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2011

Citrine has nice color and they are very classy and comfortable to wear. These will never be out of style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, Nice clear stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from AL,  Dec 9, 2011

I ordered these to match the ring of the same cut and color. They look great together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dainty citrine earnings.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 29, 2011

The color of these earrings is very yellow and perfect for what I wanted to wear them with. They go great with my hair and complection. I thought they would hang down a little longer but I still love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little smaller than they appear but still dainty and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New Jersey,  Oct 11, 2011

It matched my dress but I found to be a little to small for me and the hair style I wore that day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are delicate and beautiful!
 from Michigan City, IN,  Jul 21, 2011

These lovely earrings add just the right subtle touch to any dressup affair when a touch of yellow is needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings were same as displayed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quaity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine beauties
 from laurens,  Mar 17, 2011

These earrings are very comfortable. I wear them at work a lot, and I have long, curly hair, and they don't snag or get in the way. I like the color of the citrine and the overall design of the earring. Buy it: the price is right and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top