Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Ga,  Oct 19, 2011

Perhaps it was my oversight but these were tiny compared to what I thought they were. Very dainty and well made but I was disappointed int trhe size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made. Pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend loves them!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought these a small surprise gift for my girlfriend and she loved them. They go with a lot of her current jewelry and outfits. I would recommend these to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal gift
 from Clanton, Alabama,  Apr 3, 2012

I purchased these earrings for a friend. The earrings are perfect; very delicate looking; can wear them with absolutely anything--casual or formal. My friend loves them and wears them often. I'll probably order another pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but also pretty small
 from Novato CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Exactly as depicted I just thought they'd be bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somehow I expected them to be bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they're fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Virginia,  Oct 20, 2011

These fit the description perfectly and I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from northport, al,  Jan 20, 2011

I bought these for my daughter and daughter in law. They were just the right size and the detail is very nice. They can be worn with anything - wish I had bought me a pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and beautiful
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 14, 2010

yes, they're smaller than you'd think from the picture, but the picture has to be a little blown up so you can see the detail. The dimensions are listed, so I wasn't surprised. In person the small size has the effect of makings these look really delicate and intricate. My very picky mom loves these, and wears them whenever she gets the chance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2010

I love the earrings. They are beautiful and affordable. I thought they were bigger than they actually were, but am still pleased with the purchase and I get a lot of compliments on them. The only reason I give 4 stars is because they fall out my ears very easily. I had to take two backings off of another set of earrings and use them with the earrings in order to prevent them from falling out. Bummed that I have to do that, so I give 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NJ,  Jan 9, 2010

very pretty little earrings, I just wish they were a little larger and included backs to keep them secure.I am overall pleased with them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift!
 from His Heart, TX,  Dec 26, 2009

I was looking for something nice, but inexpensive for my dad's girlfriend. These earrings had great reviews so I decided to order them. My dad text me early Christmas...she loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Boston,  Dec 19, 2009

These earrings are an early Christmas gift from my mother and I love them. She bought them for me and didn't want to make me wait. They are really pretty, I really like them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price
 from Denver,  Dec 19, 2009

The earrings are worth the price, they look really incredible. I thought they would be flimsy but they are really good quality. I'm impressed and it takes a lot to impress me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine
 from Dallas,  Dec 19, 2009

I saw the earrings and told my sister about them, she is so cute she went out and bought them for me. I love her. The earrings look much better in person, the detailing and workmanship are both incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Jersey,  Dec 19, 2009

The earrings are stunning, I just got them and I adore them so much I haven't taken them off. I give the earrings a perfect review, they look really nice on me. I adore them. I'm in love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Details
 from Trent,  Dec 19, 2009

The details are amazing. I love the design. The earrings are always a topic of conversation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate earrings
 from Hampton Roads, Virginia,  Nov 19, 2009

My 86 year old mother loves them; they are dainty, yet very noticable and they fit her tiny figure very well. The earrings do not look like something you see in every department store. I always turn to OverStock and most the time I find what I am looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**
 Nov 3, 2009

I was afraid these would be too small, but they are great. Very intricate silver work and super bright metal! Have become my everyday earings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2009

You really get a lot for your money when you buy these earrings. They look exquisite and really expensive, even if they are not. I love wearing them, they always dress up my looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister
 from Ulysse,  Aug 19, 2009

Finally my sister decided what she wanted for her birthday. She told me she wanted these earrings. When I saw the price I agreed to buy them for her. They arrived quickly and just in time for the party. They look awesome on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Shereport,  Aug 19, 2009

I love them. I wear them out all the time and they are my favorite summer accessory. I have gotten many compliments on them, they stand out and attract attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought