For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calla Lily Sterling Silver & Diamond Necklace/Ring
 from North Central Illinois,  Jan 11, 2013

From the movie "Philadelphia Story", calla lilies have particular meaning for my wife and I. That's one of her favorite movies, and when I saw the calla lily ring and necklace set in sterling silver, I couldn't pass it up as a gift for our 25th anniversary. The diamonds are a bit small, but for the value, probably to be expected. My wife was thrilled with the gift, and if she's happy, I'm happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Screen image is very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but teeny tiny
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

It's a beautiful pendant and well made. It's just about half the size I expected it to be. It's about same size as my pinky finger nail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Ohio,  Feb 26, 2013

Beautiful pendant. It's small but the picture shows the exact size so people can't really complain about that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Delicate Necklace
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 11, 2013

Nice little Calla Lily pendant and matches the rest of the Miadora items perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE jewelry from Overstock & this Calla Lily pendant was no exception. It is gorgeous! I do agree with another reviewer who stated that the pendant should have been the same size as the Calla Lily on the ring. (Actuallly, the ring would have been even more dainty and refined if the scale had been the same size as the Calla Lily on the pendant!) The chain the pendant came with is a little flimsy, so I did switch it out for another petite twisted rope Rose Gold chain I already owned. Now, this Calla Lily with diamond pendant appears very "high end." FIVE****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly smaller than I imgined
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller the photo, also smaller than Calla Lily is on ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Calla Lily is gorgeous; actual neck-chain is kinda flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Mississippi,  May 30, 2013

Beautiful. Love it. I also purchased the matching earrings and happy with both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Even if it is smaller than it looked on your site, it is just beautiful, delicate and just perfect for a young girl like my grand daughter for her first diamond!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked larger on the site it is delicate and petite and just beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calla Lily necklace.
 from philly,  Mar 9, 2013

Valentines Day gift part 2 for my wife. Could not get it in the ping gold look but the silver is fine and my wife loves it. Thank you for your fine products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from NM,  Feb 6, 2014

I would have liked to have had a size in inches to have known how big it was for reference.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 21, 2013

Love this necklace - sits nicely around the neck and looks very good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace,
 from Kentucky,  Nov 19, 2013

Bought this as a present for my sister . This her favorite flower and I know she will love it. Smaller then I expected but still worth the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necjkace
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Oct 22, 2013

smaller than I expected but still very pretty. I bought the whole set--earrings, necklace and ring--and am pleased with it. Good value, too!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY, TINY, TINY!!!!
 from harding, pa,  Apr 27, 2013

SO TINY, FINE FOR A LITTLE GIRL, MAYBE 10 YEARS OLD AND YOUNGER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE APPEARED LARGER THAN ACTUAL SIZE
  • How accurate was the sizing? I HAVE TO LEARN THE METRIC SYSTEM
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 13, 2013

I bought these along with the ring and the earrings. The ring is the best buy! These are too small that you can barely tell it's a Calla Lily flower. Not worth the money! It's more for a petite teenager to wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I Actually Received this product
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

This review is more for Overstock's service than the product itself, because I didn't actually receive this necklace. I bought the calla lily necklace and ring together; I kept the ring and the necklace was a Christmas gift for my best friend. When I received the package, the necklace was NOT calla lily, but a rose. I called Overstock customer service immidately, complained that the wrong product was sent to me and asked a replacement to be rushed shipped in time for Christmas. The rep check and informed me that the calla lily necklace was in fact sold out, so it was replaced with a different necklace of similar value, the best he can do is give me a *** store credit. I am extremely disappointed, I wish they had informed me the product I wanted was sold out 2 weeks ago when it was shipped, instead of just sending me any random necklace. At least that would have given me time to find another gift idea, or at least let ME pick another necklace design from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unknown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Necklace
 from Maine,  Jul 12, 2013

Chain was much more fragile, as well as the pendant, than I anticipated. Too dainty for anolder woman's neck

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller and much more fragile than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered the rose color, thinking it was close to gold tone but it really wasn't.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Lupton,Mi 48635,  Jun 11, 2013

glad i bought bought both ring and hecklace, wish the neclace was as big as the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good as long as color doesn't wear off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top