Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MUCH TO SMALL
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

The product is about a half inch in size measuring from the clasp down. the chain is very flimsy, will probably break in a short period of time. Over all I will not suggest buying this product. I sent my product back.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes it look alot bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is wrong in the picture. the whole piece is abou a half inch, including clasp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the product was not made well, and the chain was flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant, flimsy chain
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2013

I agree with the other reviewers in that the pendant is smaller than I would have liked. If you've also bought the matching earrings, know that the blue topaz in the pendant is practically the same size as the ones in the earrings. That said, the pendant still looks nice and the images on the website are accurate. I should have paid more attention before buying and would've been better off spending the money on a matching ring instead. My actual displeasure is with the chain, which is of poor quality and looks the part. I basically threw it away; it was so flimsy that it was constantly getting tangled and knotted while sitting in my jewelry box.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Blue Necklace4
 from Port St. Lucie, Florida,  Jan 22, 2013

I'm always pleased with the quality of your products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Wendy,  Jan 20, 2013

The topaz description said it was 1.33 ct., but when you receive it, it is less than 1 ct. The pendent gets lost on your chest because its so very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was not correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Lebanon, Tn. (just outside of Nashville),  Jan 4, 2013

I bought earrings to match the necklace & it is an exact match. They were a lovely gift for my daughter in law. They looked absolutely beautiful on her. They helped make her Christmas a good day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked just like the image on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Jul 17, 2012

I had read the reviews about this being smaller than they expected but looking at the photo of this necklace on the woman's neck I think the size I had in my head was completely accurate. Its beautiful! My boyfriend bought me this and the matching ring and I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was accurat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

Really pretty. Bought this for my bridesmaids to wear with their dresses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 9, 2012

This was gift to my daughter and she loved it. Looks very nice on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Necklace
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

The Topaz it was great but the chain needs to be replaced with a better quality chain before it's safe to wear. I am afraid the cheep one that came with it will break very easy. But all and all still worth the money and I would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The topaz was good the chain was hard to tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The topaz was great but th chain was very thin and cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girlfriend loved this thus I was very happy.
 from Lexington SC,  Jan 4, 2012

I wanted to purchase my girlfriend some birthstone jewelry for her BD in Dec.I also purchased some Blue Topaz earrings along with the necklace.She really liked it.The item was accurate and shipped quickly.It was priced right as well.Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 2, 2012

Got it for a friend of mine and she absolutely loved it. It is a great cut and a good value. A little small, but for that price it was worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matching
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed smaller than it looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased this for a friend, with the matching earrings. My friend had already purchased the matching ring. As it turned out, she didn't realize there were matching earrings and pendant, and she loved the gift! When I received the necklace and opened prior to giving, I was impressed with the quality. It's a great value for the price. The stone is not too small or too big, but is just the right size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

The necklace is very beautiful. It was lovely to open the box and to see such a quality product. The length of the necklace is perfect and the size of the stone is just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is a very high quality gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little pendant
 from Grande Prairie,  Nov 2, 2011

The pendnat in itself is not as bg as I thought it be but it is so beautiful that the size as no impact for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver blue topaz necklace
 from Sherwood Park, AB Canada,  Nov 15, 2011

I ordered the necklace, as well as earrings and ring. It's a really lovely set and will be perfect for my nieces' birthday gift in December. Blue Topaz is her birthstone...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as picture on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's a necklace, so sizing didn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks really well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought