Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Orange County,  Jul 30, 2010

Here is an example where the photo does NOT do the item justice. I ordered this as a present for my sis and I am not sure I will be able to part with it. I want to keep it so badly that I think I will keep shopping for something else for her. It is so pretty! The topaz are very clear and that alone makes it look expensive. The pearls have a beautiful luster. I am loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 16, 2015

This necklace is absolutely beautiful with the drop topaz and pearl. It looks great in more formal work attire, or with a blouse and jeans. It's one of my favorite pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2013

This necklace is lovely. It looks plain when you look down at it in the box, but It looks gorgeous once you put it on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site does not do this necklace justice. Actually, looking at it while in the box doesn't do it justice either. I didn't realize how lovely it was until i had it on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice costume jewelry piece
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 3, 2011

I received this necklace in what seemed like minutes after I'd ordered it. It is just as described and photographed on the site. The clasp is fairly easy to use - not as small or delicate as some are and thus easier to get on and off even if your fingernails are weak like mine. This piece dresses up even a casual tank or linen shirt, and it goes with my other aquamarine pieces as well as lighter turquoise colors. It is in keeping with the current jewelry trend toward "mixed media" type necklaces - i.e., various materials put together to make a piece. Very happy with purchase and have worn it several times since receiving it a couple weeks ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is just as described and as shown in the photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality costume jewelry piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 30, 2011

This necklace to me, is prettier than a string of diamonds. That's how gorgeous it is. The pale colors of the pink pearls (different sizes) and blue glass stones make it easy to wear with many different things from jeans to evening wear. I've only worn it twice and had several compliments on it and questions about where I got it. I not only recommened it then but would do so now. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2011

I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my mom. I had read all of the reviews and all of them said great things so I went ahead and bought it. The picture does not do it justice. It is a beautiful necklace and my mother loved it when she opened it. It is also a wonderful deal...it looks way more expensive than what it costs. I would totally recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Jersey Shore,  May 15, 2014

This necklace is kind of pretty, but it doesn't look like it cost $**.**. In addition, I was hoping the blue would be a deeper shade of blue; these are a faint aquamarine-ish shade. I may be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a very pretty necklace. The blue topaz stones are light color, more of an aqua. I like the design of this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Colorless
 from Triad Area, NC,  Dec 5, 2013

This necklace looks nothing like the photo - very disappointing. The "blue" topaz is clear and colorless - nothing blue about it. I do like the design and am keeping it, but rather disappointed since I was expecting "blue" topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

This necklace is very pretty and has a nice weight. I have received a number of compliments. It can be worn with pretty much anything. 1 blue topaz chip fell off within the first couple of days but it looks fine without it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% happy
 from Portlaoise, Ireland,  May 8, 2012

very nice item as described, would have no problem recommending to friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feeling pampered!!
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 26, 2011

This piece makes me feel special. It gives a feeling of Spring and Summer when I wear it. It's lightweight but has alot to show!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted using great products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought this for my sister, and it's one of her favorite necklaces! It's very light and delicate - beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi gemstone and pearl necklace.
 from Auburn Hills, MI,  Jan 5, 2011

Delicate and beautiful. Perfect length. Made a lovely gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 3, 2011

I found the stones to be very thin and lacking in shine. It was not at all what I was expecting. Thankfully Overstock is very good about its return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone/pearl necklace
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2010

Absolutely gorgeous! I bought it for my sister, who is a little picky. She loves it!! In fact, she's been wearing it almost every day. She says that she loves that it can go with so many outfits : it can look good with a casual outfit, as well as a more dressy outfit. A definite great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this necklace today in the mail. It is absolutely gorgeous and better than in the picture! It has a lot of sparkle and sits really nice on the neck. The pearls are really beautiful and the blue in the stones is a stronger blue than in the picture. I am not at all disappointed! This will look great with a white blouse, black, or a neutral color as well. I would have liked to buy a matching set of earrings for the necklace, but couldn't find anything similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

I haven't had a chance to wear this, but it looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 Dec 14, 2010

I think it looks a bit cheap. The ladies in my office did not agree. The pearls are very pretty but I think the blue topaz chips look cheesier than the glass beads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful necklace
 from Devon, UK,  Oct 21, 2010

The picture does not do it full justice. It would be hard to capture how the stones catch the light. I bought this as a gift but have not managed to part with it yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought