Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue diamond accent heart ring
 from Orange Co, CA,  Aug 20, 2012

This is a lovely ring! I bought it for a friend, size 9, but it came more like a size 10... But it's lovely. I almost wanted to keep it for myself! I'm choosy about jewelry, and I knew that I'd be getting something inexpensive, but it looked more expensive than it cost and was a very nice quality. I think it looked far better in real life... If only the sizing was right...... She can just wear it on her middle finger instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver blue diamond accent heart ring is beautiful
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jan 9, 2012

The sterling silver blue diamond accent heart ring is a quality product that was greatly appreciated. The overall ring is made of high grade materials and the diamonds are set in a very nice heart pattern. The price and delivery were as advertized and very resonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product image matched actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality rng
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite but nice
 from canton, michigan,  Dec 15, 2011

this ring is a little smaller than pictured but very nice, quality of silver thickness is great, stones are rather small but you CAN tell they are blue

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring and good quality
 from Mich,  Oct 16, 2011

This is a great looking and quality ring for the money. It's held up well to daily wear by my gf. It's a nice little gift, and you couldn't do much better for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice craftmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile ring.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 23, 2011

This ring is very lovely, the diamonds really sparkle, are of a obvious blue hue which shows up nicely against silver and are unlikely to catch on clothing. The rings design is such that the ct weight of the diamonds looks like more than it really is. The ring also appears to be sturdy but would not look out of place if worn to a fancier party. However I have been wearing this ring for two days and it does have a slight scratch on it already, but I am hard on my jewelry and work with my hands constantly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy ring
 from SC,  Jul 26, 2011

The price of this ring is so good for the quality and look. exactly as described in the description of the item. love it. you get what you see. thanks a ton

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Hockley, Tx.,  Jun 11, 2011

This ring is beautiful. The fit was a bit too tight for me. I returned it and ordered a larger size to wear on my middle finger. Love it though. So i would size up a 1/2 to 1 size. thats for me. Being it's summer and we all know our fingers tend to swell in the heat. But just saying.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? runs a bit small
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring and a great price
 from Monroe, OH,  May 25, 2011

the blue diamonds against the sterling silver is just stunning

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!!!
 from Germantown, TN,  May 20, 2011

I bought this ring for my best friend who is a heart nut. She just absolutely loved it!!!! Very dainty and petite. Not as big as the picture looks but if you lke simply and elegant this is for you. Would make a great "first" diamond ring for a young girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from kempton,pa,  Feb 15, 2011

this ring is quite nice for the small price tag, the diamonds are small but sparkle nicely and the silver shines wonderfully. i have bought 3 of these in differant colors and i love them all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is sweeet
 from TN,  Feb 14, 2011

I was looking for a gift for my lady on many online website. I came across this ring last week and i thought this is the one! My girlfriend really loved it and gives me many thanks for it. She honestly fell in love with it (and with me :) Silver is new to her as most of her jewelry is white gold, but i thought that this might be a nice change. She wears it everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top