Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Washington,  Oct 23, 2009

this is a lovely necklace. very feminine and the pearl is goreous.i found the chain to be too short for my liking, but i have several other chains so i just swapped it to a longer one. beautiful and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace was a beatiful as pictured.
 from Tucson, Az.,  Apr 2, 2012

My wife was pleasantly surprised upon opening this necklace. The previous review referenced the chain was a problem due to it being so delicate. Would recommend alternate chain because it is so delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful and delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and simple
 from houston tx,  Mar 30, 2012

good piece of jewelry for the price.I was satisfied the size of the pendant ,I did not like the chain that much for me its to thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this as a 30th birthday gift for my best friend. I wanted to keep it for myself! The picture doesn't do it justice. Not dull looking at all. The diamonds sparkle and accent the pearl very well. Love it, I know she will!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy!
 from Massachusetts,  May 1, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. The necklace was of superior quality and for such a great price! I am a very happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality just as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl
 from MI,  Apr 28, 2012

I have purchased a total of five Black Pearl Freshwater and diamond necklace. All purchased as gifts for either b-days or graduation gifts. Needless to say, my nieces love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks very much like the necklace pictured online
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maching necklace
 from chico ca,  Mar 17, 2012

what a wonderful find, to match up with the earring that I had already purchased from Overstock! yes this Necklace is rich in color very pleasing to the eye. The chain is a little light so my wife swaped it out with a heavier chain she already had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true 9mm-10mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful workmenship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Greenfield, Ma,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this item as a gift for my mother. She loved it and it looks great, the only thing I was upset about was that upon arrival of the necklace, the chain was quite knotted. It took a lot to get it untangled as well. I would suggest better packaging of the chain to prevent this from happening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was close to the actual product, the only thing I was disappointed with was upon arrival the chain was in a knotted mess
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this for my mom for Mother's day and she loved it. It's large enough to where you can see the color of the pearl but not too large. She loves it and I love it. Great purchase on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought this on a whim and am thrilled with how it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was a beautiful gift for a low cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for a gift and the recipient loved it! It is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 Mar 31, 2015

My son bought this for his girlfriend, and she loved it. It looks just like the online photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrschaz
 Mar 2, 2015

Very Good buy for they price . Item arrived on time and was packaged very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathleen l
 Feb 27, 2015

Gave to a friend for Christmas and she loved it. Very lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Feb 7, 2015

This pearl was flat--oblong shaped like someone squished it-- and you could really see it from the side. I ordered as a xmas gift for my baby sitter, and by the time it arrived I had no choice but to keep it as it was almost xmas. She seemed to like it, and occasionally wears it, but I was disappointed in quality as you can't see the misshapen pearl in the photos....not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentines present
 Jan 27, 2015

This was bought as a valentines present for my wife, She loves it. Was just as advertised. All in all a very nice neckace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from South Texas,  Jan 6, 2015

The black pearl is more of a purple color, which is just perfect for this young woman. The diamonds are microscopic. The quality of the pendant is very good. The chain is dainty; we'll see how well it holds up. My only complaint is that the box it came in was kind of cheap looking, not what I would have liked for gift presentation. For the price, though, it is a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and lovely
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice necklace. It's a big pearl and shows well. Good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

stunning , worn as a set with Miadora earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought