Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Washington,  Oct 23, 2009

this is a lovely necklace. very feminine and the pearl is goreous.i found the chain to be too short for my liking, but i have several other chains so i just swapped it to a longer one. beautiful and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace was a beatiful as pictured.
 from Tucson, Az.,  Apr 2, 2012

My wife was pleasantly surprised upon opening this necklace. The previous review referenced the chain was a problem due to it being so delicate. Would recommend alternate chain because it is so delicate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful and delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and simple
 from houston tx,  Mar 30, 2012

good piece of jewelry for the price.I was satisfied the size of the pendant ,I did not like the chain that much for me its to thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy!
 from Massachusetts,  May 1, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. The necklace was of superior quality and for such a great price! I am a very happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality just as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl
 from MI,  Apr 28, 2012

I have purchased a total of five Black Pearl Freshwater and diamond necklace. All purchased as gifts for either b-days or graduation gifts. Needless to say, my nieces love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks very much like the necklace pictured online
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this as a 30th birthday gift for my best friend. I wanted to keep it for myself! The picture doesn't do it justice. Not dull looking at all. The diamonds sparkle and accent the pearl very well. Love it, I know she will!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maching necklace
 from chico ca,  Mar 17, 2012

what a wonderful find, to match up with the earring that I had already purchased from Overstock! yes this Necklace is rich in color very pleasing to the eye. The chain is a little light so my wife swaped it out with a heavier chain she already had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true 9mm-10mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful workmenship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Greenfield, Ma,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this item as a gift for my mother. She loved it and it looks great, the only thing I was upset about was that upon arrival of the necklace, the chain was quite knotted. It took a lot to get it untangled as well. I would suggest better packaging of the chain to prevent this from happening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was close to the actual product, the only thing I was disappointed with was upon arrival the chain was in a knotted mess
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pearl was not as pictured and not as described. I measure it and it's 7.98 mm, NOT 9-10 mm. (This is not a mistake. I'm scientist who work in a lab and I know how to perform the precise measurement). It is button shape. The setting is nice, but the diamonds are so dull that they are invisible. I agree with the other reviewer that the pearl itself doesn't have much of a sheen either. The color is COMPLETELY off, dull dark gray, not even close to the picture. Over all, NOT worth the money I paid, so I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY PEARL, FLAT as a PANCAKE. POOR quality.
 from Northern CA,  Dec 7, 2014

The pearl was not as pictured or as described. It measures 8 mm, NOT 9-10 mm. And, it is not rounded. It is flat. It even has a small concave spot in the very center of the front. The shape of the setting is nice, but the diamond chips are completely dull, with no sheen at all. The pearl itself doesn't have much of a sheen either. Over all, it is just a piece of garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Augusta, Maine,  Dec 1, 2014

Beautiful pendant - the setting is lovely and the pearl beautiful. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great graduation gift
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 2, 2014

Diamonds were a little smaller than I thought they would be, but hey, for the price that is acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it
 from California,  Jun 20, 2014

This necklace coordinated with the matching earring which were given as a gift for her birthday. Nice quality jewelry, pearl has a deep purplish tint to it but it's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

An anniversary present for my wife. She just loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from STL,  May 6, 2014

Bought as a gift and was very happy with it. the diamonds are very small but the pearl is beautiful. It needs a different chain but overall I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 16, 2014

I am happy with this neckless. I bought it for myself. Very nice pearl and seasonal price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

IT IS BEAUTIFUL.. I JUST WISH THE CHAIN COULD BE SHORTER. MAKES THE OUTFIT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine Gift
 from New York NY,  Mar 4, 2014

Love it!! My husband gave it to me as a gift its beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora black pearl necklace
 from Raleigh, N.C.,  Mar 4, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. My granddaughter will love it for her thirteenth birthday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Overland Park, KS,  Feb 25, 2014

I got this for a friend's 50th Birthday gift she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought