Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Sep 12, 2011

This ring looks exactly like it does on the picture. It is a really nice ring with a vintage look to it. I get complimented on it all the time. Sometimes I wear it with my wedding band and people are always impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

I love this ring- very sparkly, I get complimented all the time, and I can't stop looking at my hand. I have skinny fingers and the center black stone with white all around it is big enough to be noticed, but doesn't look costume-y at all. I wish I would have ordered a half size smaller, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a teeny bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Bklyn,NY,  Jul 30, 2011

my daughter loved it says it was the best birthday present ever ! even posted it on facebook. pretty good huh ?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Aug 2, 2013

The ring is pretty & I wear it a lot @ work. I've had some compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Puget Sound WA,  Jan 27, 2013

I bought this ring as I have always wanted a black diamond, but didn't want to spend the money for the real thing in this size. It is absolutely beautiful. The center stone is beautiful, the side stones are dazzling and the setting looks great. really looks like I spent a lot of money on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More dazzling in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glittery but I didn't love it.
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2012

I had purchased a different ring (13358185) that was sterling silver with a black sapphire and diamonds. I absolutely loved it but I had purchased a size 5 and I really needed a 5.5. I sent it back and purchased this one to replace it for about $10 more since the reviews looked so impressive for this ring and it came in size 5.5. When it arrived, it did not look nearly as elegant to me as the first ring. I had been to the ophthalmologist that day and I thought it resembled my dilated eyes. I tried it on and the fit was perfect but I did not wear it. I kept it for a few days to determine whether or not I was really disappointed in it and never did fall in love with it. Fortunately, I was able to return this ring to overstock.com. They still had the first ring in a 5.5 size but only had 3 left. I immediately ordered that one and I am really looking forward to getting to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked much better in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very glittery but the designs on the sides look cheap to me. I had no problem with the way the stone looked and it was mounted very nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the money
 from Rochester NY,  Jan 10, 2012

The ring looked a little nicer on the website than it does in person. It's still a pretty ring but not exactly what I was expecting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked a little nicer on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy
 from Colorado,  Dec 28, 2011

It looks like a toy.I can't find it or I would send out back...very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 31, 2016

Beautiful. Receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

Love it. Very pretty as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful ring
 Dec 18, 2015

I've had this ring for a year, wear it all the time. Love it and it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 May 12, 2015

I get compliments all the time. Nice size,not to big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 25, 2015

Love this ring, the black cz is large and the white cz's set it off nicely. I've had it for quite awhile and enjoy wearing it. If I can't have a huge real black diamond, this one fills in nicely. Pretty pretty ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 24, 2015

The ring looks great. It sparkles at every angle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Ring!
 Mar 21, 2015

I've worn this ring every day for almost a year now and it still looks as good as the day I got it. It fits true to size and looks very nice for it's price. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 26, 2015

Absolutely love this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is simple but beautiful.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 15, 2015

I wear black quite often so this ring looks good with them. It is simple but beautifully shines. The size is perfectly fitting. I enjoy this ring very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Dec 28, 2014

The ring is lovely, I wear it as an engagement ring with my wedding band. Looks more expensive in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Aug 27, 2014

I love it!!! It looks perfect! I would totally recommend it to my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring!
 from Nebraska,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought this ring for my daughter, and she loves it. The fit was perfect for her. She wanted a ring she could wear every day that would be both substantial and delicate. This fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought