Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Sep 12, 2011

This ring looks exactly like it does on the picture. It is a really nice ring with a vintage look to it. I get complimented on it all the time. Sometimes I wear it with my wedding band and people are always impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

I love this ring- very sparkly, I get complimented all the time, and I can't stop looking at my hand. I have skinny fingers and the center black stone with white all around it is big enough to be noticed, but doesn't look costume-y at all. I wish I would have ordered a half size smaller, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a teeny bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Bklyn,NY,  Jul 30, 2011

my daughter loved it says it was the best birthday present ever ! even posted it on facebook. pretty good huh ?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Aug 2, 2013

The ring is pretty & I wear it a lot @ work. I've had some compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Puget Sound WA,  Jan 27, 2013

I bought this ring as I have always wanted a black diamond, but didn't want to spend the money for the real thing in this size. It is absolutely beautiful. The center stone is beautiful, the side stones are dazzling and the setting looks great. really looks like I spent a lot of money on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More dazzling in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 26, 2015

Absolutely love this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is simple but beautiful.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 15, 2015

I wear black quite often so this ring looks good with them. It is simple but beautifully shines. The size is perfectly fitting. I enjoy this ring very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Dec 28, 2014

The ring is lovely, I wear it as an engagement ring with my wedding band. Looks more expensive in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Aug 27, 2014

I love it!!! It looks perfect! I would totally recommend it to my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring!
 from Nebraska,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought this ring for my daughter, and she loves it. The fit was perfect for her. She wanted a ring she could wear every day that would be both substantial and delicate. This fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2014

I was hesitant to have my boyfriend get me this ring because buying online can be a mistake sometimes because some jewelry looks "cheap" ... BUT this ring is VERY shiny and just beautiful. I am very happy with it. I am a size 5 and I ordered a 5 and it fits great. You will be happy with this ring, I promise!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful setting and stone!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

I wear this constantly. I love it more then my actual black diamond ring. Setting is so intricate. Love love love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pretty ring
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Apr 8, 2014

I wear black alot so it is just great to have this ring. It is so elegant and goes so nicely with work attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic beauty!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 14, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this ring! I wore it to work this past week and got multiple compliments on it. It just sparkles! If you want a black diamond without the cost, this is a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!,,
 from Houston Tx,  Jan 7, 2014

Absolutely beautiful ring. Constantly getting compliments. Looks real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, but...
 from DesPlaines, IL,  Mar 28, 2013

I really liked this ring, however I was expecting it to be a little "daintier"! I don't like big jewelry and this one is just a "tad" too large of a center stone, for my taste. I have to say that it was a very beautiful piece and it looked like a ovely vintage ring. I ended up returning it, and I will keep looking for one in a smaller design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Oct 24, 2012

I love it! It is petite but fancy without being gaudy. It has a lot of sparkle and for the price well worth it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It s beautiful. Prettier than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Michigan,  Oct 23, 2012

Looks just like the picture, fits perfectly, and you can only tell in certain lights that it is actually a dark sapphire! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glittery but I didn't love it.
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2012

I had purchased a different ring (13358185) that was sterling silver with a black sapphire and diamonds. I absolutely loved it but I had purchased a size 5 and I really needed a 5.5. I sent it back and purchased this one to replace it for about $10 more since the reviews looked so impressive for this ring and it came in size 5.5. When it arrived, it did not look nearly as elegant to me as the first ring. I had been to the ophthalmologist that day and I thought it resembled my dilated eyes. I tried it on and the fit was perfect but I did not wear it. I kept it for a few days to determine whether or not I was really disappointed in it and never did fall in love with it. Fortunately, I was able to return this ring to overstock.com. They still had the first ring in a 5.5 size but only had 3 left. I immediately ordered that one and I am really looking forward to getting to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked much better in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very glittery but the designs on the sides look cheap to me. I had no problem with the way the stone looked and it was mounted very nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from polk county, florida,  Feb 25, 2012

the ring is beautiful. i got it just because i love the style and size. the only negative i can really see is that the stones and prongsthat go down the band can irritate when the ring turns to far from one side to the other. but its not enough to affect me wearing the ring for a prolonged period. it is just exquisit. esp fpr the price. im very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pic is dead on with the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect. a size6 is definately a size 6.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought