Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice czs are small
 from RI,  May 23, 2014

Very nice for the money. The blue in the stone is very bright. The white stones are small but lends to the realistic tone. Big bling tends to look fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring
 Jan 19, 2016

Ring I ordered looked better than described. I have really enjoyed it and would not hesitate to order from you again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, the blue is very blue
 Dec 10, 2015

Pretty obvious that it is a synthetic stone. Very, very bright blue. Diamonds are miniscule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Sep 2, 2015

I love this ring it was so pretty with my birth stone made it so much better I was just lucky my birth stone was a blue sapphire lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just as it looks, but so much prettier
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 12, 2014

I absolutely love this ring, I buy only conflict free jewelry and this is my engagement ring and it is perfect, I strongly recommend this to those who buy conflict free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Sapphire
 from IL,  Mar 20, 2014

This Ring was exactly what i expected, perfect size and sparkle. The ring has good weight to it, the quality is great and its gorgeous! I definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in person. .
 May 4, 2015

I ordered this ring in a size 7. I've ordered rings from overstock before And usually they fit Perfectly but this ring is a bit loose. Pretty sparkle though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't care for
 Apr 26, 2015

Don't care for this ring ....but will keep it because I don't want the almost **.** charge to have it sent back taken from my refund. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
donnataylor
 Apr 22, 2015

Thank you very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 15, 2015

This ring snags my clothing when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 3, 2015

I bought the ring with the square sapphire for everyday wear. I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs?
 Mar 11, 2015

Sorry. The ring is fine. It was not what I expected. I shall use it as a gift..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought this for my wife as a Valentines Day gift and she loves it, the Miadora's are her favorite jewelery . The quality is outstanding for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Engagement Ring
 Feb 13, 2015

Gorgeous, better than I expected! I've received a lot of compliments and people cannot believe the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from MIchigan,  Jan 7, 2015

I absolutely love this ring. The pictures do not do it justice. I currently have the Black Spinel Ring as my engagement ring and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YEEYEE
 Dec 17, 2014

Love my new ring & can't wait to give it to myself for Christmas!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2014

I have already received compliments on the ring and it just arrived today! The construction feels sturdy and does not feel like it will break easily. The stones sparkle nicely without making seem too flashy and fake, which is a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone! It's hard to believe the the pictures don't do this ring justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 from wv,  Sep 4, 2014

This ring is beautiful and worth every penny. Not too large or to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought it would look like
 from huntington,west virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

just wasnt what i expected not as big as i thought it would be,was going to wear it with the white topaz band and it s smaller than the band and didnt look right.not a ring for an engagement ring for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? wear 7 shouldve gotten 61/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty ring,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Jan 1, 2016

Cute ring but disappointed with the plain card board box it came in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought