Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver black sapphire and diamond
 from pender county n.c.,  Jul 19, 2013

this bracelet was good, but not quite there. pretty. afraid stones would fall out with very little trauma.only one tiny, ?diamond seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little bit too bulky at the stone brackets/prongs.. only 1 little tiny ? diamond seen,
  • How accurate was the sizing? little bigger than i thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but faulty.
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 28, 2012

While the bracelet is beautiful, the quality was not. After wearing it just twice, two stones fell out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site compared nicely with the actual product - it was prettier than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet.
 from Milton, ny,  Sep 17, 2012

I bought a few pieces with this order. This bracelet is sparkly and comfortable. I really love it. I like anything from big and bold to soft and feminine. This piece is soft and feminine. Great craftman ship Nice quality stones. Of course the diamonds add just a hint of sparkle on the actual band. Just enough to pull the whole bracelet together. Thanks Overstock !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better Than photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver bracelet
 from San Diego,  Jun 16, 2012

I would recommend buying this for yourself or that special someone. Beautiful bracelet that goes with everything you wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the photo from online product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I expected. Great value beautiful bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Alabama,  May 5, 2012

Sterling Silver Black Sapphire and Diamond bracelet works well for me, I love the color and clarity of this bracelet... I had it connected to my medical alert bracelet and it works.... Now I am color cortinated. In other words everything matches... If you like the white and black then you will love this bracelet cause I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like I thought it would....
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was just as I exspected... (Perfect)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2012

This was a gift for a college freshman. She loved it feeling she could wear it with jeans or with a formal outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and black
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 12, 2012

This bracelet is dainty and comfortacle to wear alone or in combination with other bracelets

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty polished silver with black, black stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2011

I can't wait to wear it after xmas.....This is a gift for me!!!!! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. study and secured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Surprise, AZ,  Oct 29, 2011

A beautiful bracelet that is perfect for my use, work, night out in club with the gals, or even Christmas at mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought